hey,

recently got my 05 cbr6rr, lovin it!!!

been riding dirtbikes all along, this is my 1st sport bike

lastly any cbr6 riders staying around pasir pajang area?

congrats..welcum to the world of Honda SuperSports!!!!

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

• Replies 17.1k

Yes u mentioned OC...hahah.....at least i'm right about a gerl booking u on every saturdays...hahahaha

Yeah... Haha... Of coz girl lah... If not than boy meh? Den i die loh.... :giddy:

hey,

Welcome to the thread bro.... Enjoy ur stay...

Maybe u could read up 1 or 2 pages back... Than u can pm Bro Davin... :thumb:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

err cn anyone tell mi the different btw HRC fast throtte and motorworld Active fast throtte...pls thanks

Price very different...ha ha ha

For what I know the Active Fast Throttle that MotoWorld is selling is adjustable to your preferred setting...that's the term 'Active'....price not very sure but heard it is nearly $300...

HRC fast throttle cannot be adjusted it just replace your stock throttle setting from 1/4 to another setting of 1/6...Price is around $180...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

Current Active Riders

East Side

1) Davin / CBR 1000RR '07 / Sengkang / 97663935

2) maman_r1 / CBR 600RR '07 / UBI / 96325144

3) MSF67 / CBR 600RR '07 / East Sider / 90015291

4) NiteKidz / CBR 1000RR '06 / East Coast / 97441687

5) Repso|82 / CBR 600RR '06 / East Coast / 96824832

6) xbox80 / CBR 600RR '05 / Sengkang / 90475437

7) muddyxr / CBR 600RR '08 / Bedok / 92701369

West Side

1) Prankster / CBR 600RR '07 / Bukit Batok / 98005358

2) sh^ny / CBR 600RR '07 / West Coast / 94551691

3) razkal / CBR 1000RR '05/ Bukit Batok / 81700814

4) mr_crumbs / CBR 600 RR '07 / Yew Tee / 96712405

5) asjunior / CBR 1000RR '04 / Yew Tee / 81578316

6) SP / CBR 600RR '05 / Clementi / 98431223

North Side

1) OooO / CBR 600RR '08 / Serangoon North / 98532362

South Side

1) timothy927 / CBR 600RR '05 / Pasir Panjang / 90935225

Central

Setup By Davin

Riders please PM me your details so I can add you in.....!!!!!

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Meet Up Session

Date: 26 Jan 08 Saturday

Time: 2300H

1) Davin / 97663935

2) SP / 98431223

3) sh^ny/94551691

4) MSF67 / 90015291 (wont stay very late coz next day track day PG)

5) xbox80 /90475437

11)

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

hey,

Welcome to our thread and to the world of Sports Bike!!!

Pasir Panjang I don't think have leh...take a look at our Active riders board...

Bro PM me your details I can add you in...

We have an outing this Sat 26th Jan 08 at the dam want to join?

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

hi guys I jus got another CBR but this time it's a cbr1000 05 model... cool lah.

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

hi guys I jus got another CBR but this time it's a cbr1000 05 model... cool lah.

eh.....u got so many bikes ah??? is dat 3 bikes one car???? wah......hmmmm.....u married issit??? share with yr hubby eh??? got two house sumore.....one wdlnd one simei....hmmmmm.....

eh join lah dis sat outing....bring all yr bikes to yishun damn...oklah...no need all.....jus yr 2 RRs....;-}

Caught watching porn

Welcome to our thread and to the world of Sports Bike!!!

Pasir Panjang I don't think have leh...take a look at our Active riders board...

Bro PM me your details I can add you in...

We have an outing this Sat 26th Jan 08 at the dam want to join?

thanks for the invitation guys!!!

i'll try to come this sat, so i can get some ideas on hw to zhg my bike, haha

I like my women like my bikes, SHAFT DRIVEN!!! :gun:

i'm off tmr, thinking of getting frame sliders for my bike

any good shops to recommend?

best that they have ready stock!!! so don't have to wait

Current Active Riders

East Side

1) Davin / CBR 1000RR '07 / Sengkang / 97663935

2) maman_r1 / CBR 600RR '07 / UBI / 96325144

3) MSF67 / CBR 600RR '07 / East Sider / 90015291

4) NiteKidz / CBR 1000RR '06 / East Coast / 97441687

5) Repso|82 / CBR 600RR '06 / East Coast / 96824832

6) xbox80 / CBR 600RR '05 / Sengkang / 90475437

7) muddyxr / CBR 600RR '08 / Bedok / 92701369

West Side

1) Prankster / CBR 600RR '07 / Bukit Batok / 98005358

2) sh^ny / CBR 600RR '07 / West Coast / 94551691

3) razkal / CBR 1000RR '05/ Bukit Batok / 81700814

4) mr_crumbs / CBR 600 RR '07 / Yew Tee / 96712405

5) asjunior / CBR 1000RR '04 / Yew Tee / 81578316

6) SP / CBR 600RR '05 / Clementi / 98431223

North Side

1) OooO / CBR 600RR '08 / Serangoon North / 98532362

South Side

1) timothy927 / CBR 600RR '05 / Pasir Panjang / 90935225

Central

Setup By Davin

Riders please PM me your details so I can add you in.....!!!!!

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Meet Up Session

1) Davin / 97663935

2) SP / 98431223

3) sh^ny/94551691

5) xbox80 /90475437

11)

Come on guys please fill in the blanks lah...we got so many here and so little turned up...GO GO GO!!!

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Power lah sis... So so many bikes u own.... Wish i can be like u...

Bro, u could try southern at bukit merah lane there... Should be around $180... Frame sliders with brackets from motovation which allows u not to "cut" ur fairings...

Meet Up Session

1) Davin / 97663935

2) SP / 98431223

3) sh^ny/94551691

5) xbox80 /90475437

11)

Come on guys please fill in the blanks lah...we got so many here and so little turned up...GO GO GO!!!

Bro, i hope so much i can fill in the blanks.... But too bad its on a Sat nite... :cry:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Power lah sis... So so many bikes u own.... Wish i can be like u...

Bro, u could try southern at bukit merah lane there... Should be around $180... Frame sliders with brackets from motovation which allows u not to "cut" ur fairings...

Bro, i hope so much i can fill in the blanks.... But too bad its on a Sat nite... :cry:

Just bring you gf along la...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

thanks for the invitation guys!!!

i'll try to come this sat, so i can get some ideas on hw to zhg my bike, haha

come join us bro...fill up yr name on the outing list put up by avin...thx

u can call alvin motovation at 90117088. he's the dealer for motovation sliders. and many other stuffs. probably i'll be meeting him sat to view eng casing and clutch casing carbon cover.

ya lah bro...bring yr OC along...u must remember bro..she's yr OC but u r the CO.

Caught watching porn

anyone here riding a cbr600rr 03/04 model??? or got any frens riding it? i still hav my 03/04 powerbronze hugger to sell. trying to let go at $120. help me ask arnd..thx

Caught watching porn

u can call alvin motovation at 90117088. he's the dealer for motovation sliders. and many other stuffs. probably i'll be meeting him sat to view eng casing and clutch casing carbon cover.

wow carbon engine and clutch case!!! what brand?

anyway i already contacted him, he told me to check with HKL

actually i'm looking for those 'cut e fairings' sliders

heard its has better use and cheaper too

bro r u using no cut sliders?

whats your review on it comparing to those 'cut' types

i'll head down to alexandra tmr to see see

wow carbon engine and clutch case!!! what brand?

anyway i already contacted him, he told me to check with HKL

the one alvin brought in got no brand, but seems of good quality coz its carbon on the outside, and kevlar on the inside. unlike the ones like biketech21 brought in, its jus carbon, no kevlar. so i believe with kevlar its much stronger, so if u fall(better not lah), the kevlar shd be able to protect yr eng and clutch casing better den jus a carbon cover. but i hav yet to view these carbon/kevlar cover brought in by alvin. but saw it on my fren's kawa6...nice. its harder compared to normal carbon, and it fits in more nicer and firm. Buts its a bit more ex compared to biketech21's. cost 400...biketech i think arnd 350. but den it got kevlar and fit nicer...so maybe its worth it to spend a bit more.

as for the sliders bro, i'm using the no cut sliders too. i'm using evotech brought in by biketech21. cost a lot more, cos its italy made and its with the brackets. motovation uncut slider will be cheaper, but the bracket, evotech one seems thicker and stronger. but after fixing my evotech, i think i wd prefer to cut my ferring instead. coz the allowance between the bracket n my eng block is very very very little. so i fear if i crashed(better not lah), the block cant withstand the shock, and might bent in and hit the eng blockk....arrgghhhh.....hopefully evotech has tested their sliders' bracket and they cd withstand the strongest impact anyone cd imagineeee...heeeee

Caught watching porn

the one alvin brought in got no brand, but seems of good quality coz its carbon on the outside, and kevlar on the inside. unlike the ones like biketech21 brought in, its jus carbon, no kevlar. so i believe with kevlar its much stronger, so if u fall(better not lah), the kevlar shd be able to protect yr eng and clutch casing better den jus a carbon cover. but i hav yet to view these carbon/kevlar cover brought in by alvin. but saw it on my fren's kawa6...nice. its harder compared to normal carbon, and it fits in more nicer and firm. Buts its a bit more ex compared to biketech21's. cost 400...biketech i think arnd 350. but den it got kevlar and fit nicer...so maybe its worth it to spend a bit more.

as for the sliders bro, i'm using the no cut sliders too. i'm using evotech brought in by biketech21. cost a lot more, cos its italy made and its with the brackets. motovation uncut slider will be cheaper, but the bracket, evotech one seems thicker and stronger. but after fixing my evotech, i think i wd prefer to cut my ferring instead. coz the allowance between the bracket n my eng block is very very very little. so i fear if i crashed(better not lah), the block cant withstand the shock, and might bent in and hit the eng blockk....arrgghhhh.....hopefully evotech has tested their sliders' bracket and they cd withstand the strongest impact anyone cd imagineeee...heeeee

hey dude,

anyway got myself a motovation 'cut' frame sliders today

have to wait for 1.5 hour for the despatch rider to deliver it, damm

as for the carbon casings, definitely going to bling up your ride

rem to post some pics there, after u have fix em. haha, :angel:

take care bro...

ya lah bro...bring yr OC along...u must remember bro..she's yr OC but u r the CO.

I wanna bring... But the prob is that she's not into bikes and stuffs... N will feel left out mah.... Muz think for her aso... Bring her go out than sianz sianz also not very good... Anyway, i aso buy tix for movie at 2350hrs liao... So bo pianz... Hahaha... :)

hey dude,

anyway got myself a motovation 'cut' frame sliders today

have to wait for 1.5 hour for the despatch rider to deliver it, damm

take care bro...

Wow, that's fast.... Wanna gif u my review aso not in time... But anyway, here's my review on the "no cut fairings" slider...

Well, so far so good... Bracket feel quite strong... Can only feel using hand to touch... That's all i can say lah... Coz nv drop or crash (touchwood) before... So dun really noe how much impact it can withstand... Hahaha... Review aso like no review... :faint:

i also hope to fill up the list:cry: ....but too bad....:cry:...got CO cannot fill :giddy: ...Me no CO no bike also cannot fill...:cry:

Faster get ur bike.... Wat u waiting for?!?!?! :p

i also hope to fill up the list:cry: ....but too bad....:cry:...got CO cannot fill :giddy: ...Me no CO no bike also cannot fill...:cry:

then u shd start hunting for a bike,

as well as a CO? no need COC Parade. lol

hey bro, i think you link to see this, just click the link below:

http://asjunior.multiply.com/video/item/3/Pacing_CBR6_07.avi

Whoa...who is that in front man? And who is the one with the camera?

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element