anyone going for this ---> Songkran and Phuket Bike week, keen parties let me know cause i planning to go.

Davin keen to go anot ... let go for ur first long trip

Hmmm... Songkran sounds fimiliar.... Issit the water festival in Thailand??

Feel like going but most prob i should be workin...

Anyway, so long nv hear from u, MIA go where? Dun 1 ur free treat ah??

How's ur injuries now? o_O

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

• Replies 17.1k

anyone going for this ---> Songkran and Phuket Bike week, keen parties let me know cause i planning to go.

Davin keen to go anot ... let go for ur first long trip

halo snow wen u goin?

b4 a small spike be cum a wild fire...i yet to decide hor...still faithly waiting for the RR8 to hit de shore 1st. :)

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

notthing is confirm lor...with the ECON been so soft....and MTi just adjust SG GDP growth downward to 4%~6%....still ponding shd i spend on a bike anot.... :(

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

notthing is confirm lor...with the ECON been so soft....and MTi just adjust SG GDP growth downward to 4%~6%....still ponding shd i spend on a bike anot.... :(

Wah... You like market analyst leh... Forecast the market for us ley :angel:

i'm going.

yeahhhh......dun forget to ask me along. i finish work at 8am den straight to PG. lets go sparring together on track ok. black rr and red rr...yeahhhh.....heheheheh

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

Ive only ridden it twice at Sepang and im really LOVIN it!!!

wah.. last time I ride the RR4 you ask me to sell my bike away ah.... Now you know the beautifulness of the Honda

dis sunday PG trackday rite? anyone going ???

Me goin, will sms to u and maman.:thumb: time/place not yet decide????:giddy:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

Hahaha.. Infact it is a road bike.. The same bike as all of u here.. Only dat im not as rich as u to own few bike and can be on bike everyday.. How i wish

Just to update.. Now my mileage already 550km.. All on track..

Guys, ive test ride all 600s (r6-07, zx6-07, gsxr600-07) and i just fell in love with the new CBR600.. My Opinion is, although out of the box, the R6 is a more powerful bike and more race ready bike but the CBR is a complete package bike.. It is very very rideable both on track and on the road.. The handling is superb.. The sitting posture is just right for me.. Ive only ridden it twice at Sepang and im really LOVIN it!!! So far, only Lightech Race Fairing and OHLINS rear shock is on the bike.. Now must go search for performance parts to make the bike more powerfull.. Power not enuf to fight against the R6.. In the MSS Race Series, more than 80% of the grid are the R6.. :faint:

In the meantime, here's some photo of CBR600RR in action from yesterday at Sepang.. :cheeky: :cheeky: Taken by professional photographer Peter Lim.. :p http://www.peter-lim.com/photo/albums/FTP/10FEBTRACKDAY/AC21411.jpg

And Here's a rider from this thread dat overtake me like a bullet and disappear :(

http://www.peter-lim.com/photo/albums/FTP/10FEBTRACKDAY/AC20355.jpg

GUESS WHO???

I also met Maman_600rr (this threat starter) at Sepang although he did not ride his CBR to Sepang, he happily stand under the HOT SUN at turn 1 as a spectator.. :cool:

DocDol if u looking for HRC staff for the bike look for blade17fire at MSR forum as he got good a deal on HRC fast trottle at $180++ and HRC air filter at $150++ and some other stuff, Y not check with him???? btw u also fast and good in late breaking, i'm impress with your 600 riding style.:bow: :bow: :bow:

someone from the thread who can make made you smell his dust?? who can it be man....

BTW ppl, my lap timer has arrived! anyone keen to head down to PG this fri? i need some kakis to go with la....

Wah lap timer installed, will getting better & better man.....btw just visit this post today, do not know you goin today's friday man but i'm heading down sun, U goin bro????? :confused:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

DocDol if u looking for HRC staff for the bike look for blade17fire at MSR forum as he got good a deal on HRC fast trottle at $180++ and HRC air filter at $150++ and some other stuff, Y not check with him????

The official CBR600 07-08 HRC catalogue not out yet ... Most prob he will get in touch with me if he need any...

DocDol if u looking for HRC staff for the bike look for blade17fire at MSR forum as he got good a deal on HRC fast trottle at $180++ and HRC air filter at $150++ and some other stuff, Y not check with him???? btw u also fast and good in late breaking, i'm impress with your 600 riding style.:bow: :bow: :bow: :

Thanks for the offer but ive got my HRC BASIC parts all ready to be installed next week.. This CBR600RR just need the wire harness, meter, ecu, air filter and spark plug.. With these, i believe the bike will be much better.. :)

Better stay away from fast throttle for now.. Got no discipline with my throttle.. :faint:

For now im werking on adjusting my riding style to a much lesser power bike and lets hope im competitive enuf during the Race..

Next stop i guess will be pg dis sunday.. Must try the bike stock standard 1st at pg dis sunday.. Still running in tho.. Mileage only 500++ now.. :cheeky:

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg

no la never MIA leh just busy with work la... go leh... fun leh...

Me goin, will sms to u and maman.:thumb: time/place not yet decide????:giddy:

ok bro...c u sunday most probably at PG lah. cos i finish work at 8am lah. dun think u guys can wait for me.

halo to all pro gt a question ...when u doin track at pg ...hw much u all go ...at last turn?

i dunno my speed...but it will be at 2nd gear. come dis sunday and find out lah...heheheh...u n me can sparring...together with maman...how???

Thanks for the offer but ive got my HRC BASIC parts all ready to be installed next week.. This CBR600RR just need the wire harness, meter, ecu, air filter and spark plug.. With these, i believe the bike will be much better.. :)

Better stay away from fast throttle for now.. Got no discipline with my throttle.. :faint:

For now im werking on adjusting my riding style to a much lesser power bike and lets hope im competitive enuf during the Race..

Next stop i guess will be pg dis sunday.. Must try the bike stock standard 1st at pg dis sunday.. Still running in tho.. Mileage only 500++ now.. :cheeky:

u still toking about running in on yr bike??? hahaha...aku bakar moto kau nanti

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

no la never MIA leh just busy with work la... go leh... fun leh...

So busy until cannot even post in here ah..... :giddy:

u still toking about running in on yr bike??? hahaha...aku bakar moto kau nanti

Dun burn pple's bike lah... Wait kana catch for arson than u noe....

But okie lah, he can claim insurance i'm sure... :cheeky:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Mr ong, after makin use of mi u MIA, now pop up here eh?

lookin for other ppl to make use of eh.. cunning..

oh wow making use of u... ME driving U ard to look at bikes while i was bike hunting that time took up lots of ur time and effort huh?

guess i really owe u my life

and made u so sad that u have to sms me every now and then abt cursing me every night

thats really sweet

anyway check pm

oh wow making use of u... ME driving U ard to look at bikes while i was bike hunting that time took up lots of ur time and effort huh?

guess i really owe u my life

and made u so sad that u have to sms me every now and then abt cursing me every night

thats really sweet

anyway check pm

spare the details..

dun wash ur dirty linen in public.. this is a public forum..

you jolly well know wad u did..

spare the details..

dun wash ur dirty linen in public.. this is a public forum..

you jolly well know wad u did..

wah... tell me to f*ck off nvm... i ignore u

then still come msg me lah post here lah. i did nothing wrong... wat dirty linen

all i did was ignore u cos u were getting on my nerves

wats wrong with u? short on ur anger suppressing medication ah?

for goodness sake lah i din kill ur parents or borrow money nv return right? THANK YOU VERY MUCH for helping me get a good price for helmet and look at bikes(current bike i viewed it myself) lah hor

ya lah dun post here better. those who want to know can pm me. and just to be fair, go ask macarena also. then decide for yourselves