CBR600 will drive you nuts!

Route taken from work to home.

Before getting CBR600: Bedok South -----> Bedok North

After getting CBR600: Bedok South -----> ECP -----> TPE -----> Tampines Ave 10 -----> Bedok North

OK, I admit, I'm crazy....

Well...the name says it all......

Crazy Boy Riding

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

• Replies 17.1k

Think this thread is dying soon....

Seems like only MSF is trying his best to keep it alive...

Come on pple!!

Yes Guys.. Keep it Alive.. Im always ON reading and hoping to get more Info from u guys bout this bike.. I'm still new with this bike.. Seldom get the chance to ride it.. :cry: So far only ridden it for 600km.. It helps if more pro n cons of the bike is discussed here.. In the meantime, anyone from here goin pg this sunday?? Guess i'll be there and try to get use to the bike more.. If anyone from here goin down, hope u guys intro urself at the track.. Cheers guys..

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg
Halo!!! Got OLD Man riding CBR also u knoe... :faint:

How bout Corner Baring Rendah :p

old man??? who are??? hehehe..how old is considered an old man?? hehehe...

Corner BAring Rendah....ah ok jugak lah tu.....

niway u can find some people going to track dis sunday at 2008 PG thread

Caught watching porn

old man??? who are??? hehehe..how old is considered an old man?? hehehe...

Corner BAring Rendah....ah ok jugak lah tu.....

niway u can find some people going to track dis sunday at 2008 PG thread

Alamak!!!! You not Goin?? Just tot of having a ride with the Upcoming Racer.. :p

*whistle* upcoming racer siol.. kekekekek

waklu ah korang. dun believe dat vrrrooommm R1 98 lah. compare with u doc dol i'm jus a lorry on the track....hahahahah

cant go dis sunday lah. dis mth oredi went 3 times....i wan to save my tyre for next track day on the 23rd...hehheheh...unless u wan to sponsor me tyre??? hahahah

Caught watching porn

waklu ah korang. dun believe dat vrrrooommm R1 98 lah. compare with u doc dol i'm jus a lorry on the track....hahahahah

cant go dis sunday lah. dis mth oredi went 3 times....i wan to save my tyre for next track day on the 23rd...hehheheh...unless u wan to sponsor me tyre??? hahahah

Sponsor u TYRE???? Meh belakang pusing dulu.. :faint: But having a 2nd tot of havin ur blakang.. I rather surf http://www.badjojo.com and get more tips of how to wheelie, endo, etc.. :cool:

badjojo webbie to learn wheelie and endo eh??? ah meh sini isappp...hahahhaha....sakit ah lu.....hahahah

Caught watching porn

sounds like good respon...hehe...shd sound better if u remove the sponge. niway hu got the idea of the sponge?

No one loh...I just remembered all filters for bikes have sponge and the purpose is to keep the unwanted particles out...hee hee...

I also want to remove the sponge leh but really cannot afford to try...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

Think this thread is dying soon....

Seems like only MSF is trying his best to keep it alive...

Come on pple!!

Sorry bro...I am now committed to my new job...so had been tired and busy lately...really starting to get the hang of it but if I want to go further with my bike I have to work hard...especially going on track...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Current Active Riders

East Side

1) Davin / CBR 1000RR '07 / Sengkang / 97663935

2) CBREPSOL07 / CBR 1000RR '07 / Bedok / 91185123

3) NiteKidz / CBR 1000RR '06 / East Coast / 97441687

4) maman_r1 / CBR 600RR '07 / UBI / 96325144

5) MSF67 / CBR 600RR '07 / East Sider / 90015291

6) Repso|82 / CBR 600RR '06 / East Coast / 96824832

7) xbox80 / CBR 600RR '05 / Sengkang / 90475437

8) muddyxr / CBR 600RR '08 / Bedok / 92701369

West Side

1) asjunior / CBR 1000RR '04 / Yew Tee / 81578316

2) razkal / CBR 1000RR '05/ Bukit Batok / 81700814

3) Prankster / CBR 600RR '07 / Bukit Batok / 98005358

4) sh^ny / CBR 600RR '07 / West Coast / 94551691

5) mr_crumbs / CBR 600RR '07 / Yew Tee / 96712405

6) SP / CBR 600RR '05 / Clementi / 98431223

7) darren327 / CBR 600RR '04 / Upper Bukit Timah / 96494321

North Side

1) OooO / CBR 600RR '08 / Serangoon North / 98532362

South Side

1) timothy927 / CBR 600RR '05 / Pasir Panjang / 90935225

Central

Setup By Davin

Riders please PM me your details so I can add you in.....!!!!!

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Sorry bro...I am now committed to my new job...so had been tired and busy lately...really starting to get the hang of it but if I want to go further with my bike I have to work hard...especially going on track...

yeah bro.....work hard....come join us at the track.....its fun!!! we're become a one whole big family. its like being at a theme park.....hehehehe

Caught watching porn

guys, when you clutch in and roll in the carpark, do you get a droning *wong..wong..wong..wong* sound from the front? have to lean forward a little to hear it. are the brakes the culprit? also i noticed a tacking sound near the right side of the engine just above the clutch casing when she's running or idling. are those sounds normal? sorry if i'm just being paranoid, can't think clearly now...

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

guys, when you clutch in and roll in the carpark, do you get a droning *wong..wong..wong..wong* sound from the front? have to lean forward a little to hear it. are the brakes the culprit? also i noticed a tacking sound near the right side of the engine just above the clutch casing when she's running or idling. are those sounds normal? sorry if i'm just being paranoid, can't think clearly now...

dun get wat kinda sound u trying to describe bro. dat wong wong sounds like yr eng idling lor....tacking sound? cd be some cables???

i cant think clearly too...coz not sure wat sound u describing....hehe

Caught watching porn

looking for full system.....or slip on oso can....

heheh.. kesian la lu bro... Save up a bit more & let me know if you intend to get a new one if getting 2nd hand a bit hard...

halo doctor wanted to ask u hw much u gt ur race fairing? n where?

that sound is quite high pitched and it's like from the front end. only clutch in roll at moderate speed then can hear..

no idea wat it is bro...sorry

u want get race fairing ah???? eh i oso...we go reckie and get together lah. bikelab bring in oso....made in sg...they quote me 900. den motoworld 1.2k including installation n double bubbly dunno wat brand...but fairing made in china. these are cheap fairings lah...if u want italy one or branded one...den more ex lah. so which u want? cheap or ex?

Caught watching porn

Guys, quick question

how hot do yor bikes get. I dont mean engine temp - this always stay below 104-105 level, however my bike itself startead heating up quite badly. I mean i just went for a15 mins ride - i did watch the engine temp - was like usual- 80 ish while riding and 104ish while on red lights.. however the bike itself is toasting ... the frame itself is very very hot. actually it get so hot that when it rained i had steam mistying my screen from inside

any ideas?

Guys, quick question

how hot do yor bikes get. I dont mean engine temp - this always stay below 104-105 level, however my bike itself startead heating up quite badly. I mean i just went for a15 mins ride - i did watch the engine temp - was like usual- 80 ish while riding and 104ish while on red lights.. however the bike itself is toasting ... the frame itself is very very hot. actually it get so hot that when it rained i had steam mistying my screen from inside

any ideas?

normal. see how u ride. slow ride eng will of coz overheat. lotsa stop will be even faster to heat up. SG rd yr temp will stay arnd 100 to 105 when overheats. shdnt be rising more den 110....will be less den dat. unless when u go touring high speed.....high revs...den reach KL heavy trafiic....dats situation can bring up the temp up to more den 110. normal bro if it is at 104 and maintaining there. means yr radiator and fan are doing their work.

mine recently went up 115 116....n i know sumthing is wrong....check my fan is not turning. den jus check it again jus now morninig....found a small stone stuck in my fan.....hav yet to get it removed.

new sportbikes nowadays are hot tempered bro....so its normal...

Caught watching porn

no no i dont think i explained properly .. i am not worried about the engine temp - what i am saying is that even tho engine temp seems to be in the norm ie arnd 105, the bike itself is r hot, and its just happened today, i mean the frame itself was burning my tighs

My race fairing are from Lightech.. Made in Italy.. You got PM..

If you wanna see the quality, pop by Loois Motor at Ubi.. The bike is parked there all the time..

no no i dont think i explained properly .. i am not worried about the engine temp - what i am saying is that even tho engine temp seems to be in the norm ie arnd 105, the bike itself is r hot, and its just happened today, i mean the frame itself was burning my tighs

ouh.....get wat u meant. dats normal too bro....so dun wear shorts while riding ok??? told u.....new sportsbike are hot tempered....they can burn u..hahahaa

Caught watching porn