Yupz... But at nite if on expressways.... With shorts, i dun think it will affect much... But if those roads with lots of traffic, than yes, it will burn ur thigh... Haha....

Thanks for ur info appreciate it :)

http://blog.crazymoto.net/wp-content/uploads/2007/07/harley-xr-1200-5.jpg
  • Replies 17.1k

wah piang did you all read the whole thread properly? :slapforehead: he bought his bike in japan and japan spec bikes comply with different road legislation. we got the uk bikes, not the jap bikes :faint:

anyway, i vote

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Misc/image007.jpg

as my favorite pic hahaha

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

u want to downgrade or upgrade?hmmm....

haben decide :giddy: Seem nowdays lazy to maintain this bike cause everywhere scratch :cry:

Any bike to recommen?

As long cheap cheap good good.

Plus people dont disturb while being park too long

Couse seldom ride and dont give problem when I ride.

There Can Only Be One ................

Thanks for ur info appreciate it :)

No prob bro... Hope u join this family soon...

Any other stuffs that i can be help of??

wah piang did you all read the whole thread properly? :slapforehead: he bought his bike in japan and japan spec bikes comply with different road legislation. we got the uk bikes, not the jap bikes :faint:

Yeah, just read thru the thread....

Feel damn sad for the threadstarter....

Hmmm... So its true that Jap specs bike comes with restrictors huh? Just like wat my bikeshop mention?

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Hi all CBRians juz got my bike today,1st ride of this bike is awesome but my rear brake seem like not braking well or its like dat?

Congrats on the new ride! :cheers:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/pic-billboard.jpg

normal...anyway u dun need yr rear brake as much as u need yr front.

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

Congrats on the new ride! :cheers:

Thks:cheeky:

normal...anyway u dun need yr rear brake as much as u need yr front.

Thks :thumb:

Hello bro, congrats on the new baby!!

The rear brake is like that de.... After awhile u'll get used to it...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Hello bro, congrats on the new baby!!

The rear brake is like that de.... After awhile u'll get used to it...

Thks all for ur warm welcome hope to ride or kopi wif u all soon :angel:

That 1 muz see loh....

Nowadays our organiser very busy with work....

That 1 muz see loh....

Nowadays our organiser very busy with work....

Hahaha........ okok... if hv kopi chio me :)

welcome dude!!!

finally watched rouge assassin,

coz my fren told me. theres a bike scene with a couple of cbr6 n a naked bike(dunnoe simi brand)

nice show!!!

anyone wants to borrow e dvd, jus pm me

ohh ya any outing? *hint hint

good night everyone:dozed:

I like my women like my bikes, SHAFT DRIVEN!!! :gun:

Can someone pls be kind enuff and lend me the CBR600RR '07 manual? Ps pls pls pls pls.... I need it to photocopy the english version and than i will pass back to u...

welcome dude!!!

finally watched rouge assassin,

coz my fren told me. theres a bike scene with a couple of cbr6 n a naked bike(dunnoe simi brand)

nice show!!!

The bike Jet Lee is riding is call confederate hellcat:thumb:

halo guys im goin to hatyai tis gd friday anyone interested pm mi k i still hv extra hotel room...

wah bro my grp oso going hatyai. i'm suppose to go but chose not to. coz they moving out at nite. i dun wan...probably i'll plan a short trip on gd friday.

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

Wah lao....

Enjoy loh u... Shiok shiok...

How i wish i dun hafta work!!!

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz..........