• Replies 17.1k

Babe...he married with 2 kds oredi la...this year he 50 yrs old oredi know :giddy:

Whooo your math is damn fantastic. :thumb:

Is this accurate or still plus minus

Married = supposed to be 4 :cheeky:

2 kid = coming soon 1 more :giddy:

50 years = around there :angry:

There Can Only Be One ................

5 more years got cpf money .haha.wow!

How much only......

Pay this pay that finish liou :cry:

Now prata also increase, 5 more years don't know how much :cry:

the more i ride this bike, the more i love it. went on the same road today with my bike, the cartridge forks really ironed out all the stupid bumps that i felt on my previous 600. the exhaust sounds damned nice too, just nice, low and loud at low revs. can't wait to fully break her in so i can hear some nice high rpm sound... when i used to ride the cbr400 (which had a sh*tload of problems being a 12 year old bike), i gave up on honda but it seems that i was wrong. they really made the cbr600 Road Ready this time. nevermind that i don't hit the track or use it to it's full potential, i'm equally as happy riding her to work or to anywhere in singapore.

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

prank u work as wat?

GIGOLO!! Hahaha... Jokin lah... Wish i am qualified...!! :angel: Den no need to work so hard liao...

Anyway bro, i currently workin in the construction industry... Dun wanna reveal here lah... Paiseh... Maybe next time got outin than we chat more about this topic k... :thumb:

the more i ride this bike, the more i love it. went on the same road today with my bike, the cartridge forks really ironed out all the stupid bumps that i felt on my previous 600. the exhaust sounds damned nice too, just nice, low and loud at low revs. can't wait to fully break her in so i can hear some nice high rpm sound... when i used to ride the cbr400 (which had a sh*tload of problems being a 12 year old bike), i gave up on honda but it seems that i was wrong. they really made the cbr600 Road Ready this time. nevermind that i don't hit the track or use it to it's full potential, i'm equally as happy riding her to work or to anywhere in singapore.

That's the way bro, am happy to hear that u're satisfied with ur ride!! And coincidentially, i was a CBR400 owner b4 this bike... Hahaha... Sama sama here... Dun track but am happy to just being able to ride my baby to work or jalan jalan... :cheeky:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

It will only get better. I just hit 3000km. After changing to the fully synthetic engine oil & a new oil filter, changing gear is a breeze & the engine is smoother than ever.

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/pic-billboard.jpg
How much only......

Pay this pay that finish liou :cry:

Now prata also increase, 5 more years don't know how much :cry:

no need la...have more son to work for u....then u at home shake leg play bike.

good idea hor?....kekekeke.

it purely legal hor....illegal thing dun do.....:angel:

*but dun complain body ach after making so much baby hor.:cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

He my shi-fu ley... he must split half-half with me :cheeky:

Me still learning leh. many more to learn.

If shifu, me shake ball oready :cheeky:

About cpf money.

Who interested please take Q number ahhh :thumb:

no need la...have more son to work for u....then u at home shake leg play bike.

good idea hor?....kekekeke.

it purely legal hor....illegal thing dun do.....:angel:

*but dun complain body ach after making so much baby hor.:cheeky:

Aiyah...... old man like me where got power one.

That y when you ask me to go pg i must prepare to jog for 2 month.

This one also balance one but what to do "tiok" already bo pian leh.

Hoping for a son too but came out daughter.

What to do. As long healthy ok liou

Worst come, give future inlaw package, buy one get 2 free hahahah

Wah hockie just new born, can come out new big car ahhh

Money many many ahh :thumb:

aiyo.....money little little...cant afford petrol....so change to CNG instead...cheaper. :)

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

All CBR600 owners...

May i ask a question??

Does ur bike emit white smoke from exhuast when early in the mornin or when u start the bike for warm up??

Mine does.... White smoke... After awhile, once the bike warm up to about 60degress celcius, than the white smoke stop... I read b4 from dunno where that if got white smoke, means the engine oil is leakin somwhere??

Pls advice...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

that is bcoz HONDA make their bike both track and street use frenly.

HONDA...MY POWER OF DREAMS!!!!!! :lovestruck:

All CBR600 owners...

May i ask a question??

Does ur bike emit white smoke from exhuast when early in the mornin or when u start the bike for warm up??

Mine does.... White smoke... After awhile, once the bike warm up to about 60degress celcius, than the white smoke stop... I read b4 from dunno where that if got white smoke, means the engine oil is leakin somwhere??

Pls advice...

dats normal to me bro. dis happens usually when in cold weathers. when yr bike cool down overnite...den u start early morning...will sure see this white smoke. i'm not sure if its even smoke. dun worry too much....try go up genting...start yr engine..u will see the same white smoke.

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

it's just water vapour, nothing to worry about :)

guys be careful, i just got 3 points and fine for parking on roadside to buy makan. a few days later another 6 points for speeding 21-30km/hr more on a 70km thomson->lornie road. looking at the ERS letter i just received, it starts to make a lot of sense now..

aiyo.....money little little...cant afford petrol....so change to CNG instead...cheaper. :)

Wah good lar,,, if I plan to buy car one day oso I want to buy a CNG one.. Maybe one day ask you out for kopi to ask for CNG tips. :angel:

dats normal to me bro. dis happens usually when in cold weathers. when yr bike cool down overnite...den u start early morning...will sure see this white smoke. i'm not sure if its even smoke. dun worry too much....try go up genting...start yr engine..u will see the same white smoke.

it's just water vapour, nothing to worry about :)

guys be careful, i just got 3 points and fine for parking on roadside to buy makan. a few days later another 6 points for speeding 21-30km/hr more on a 70km thomson->lornie road. looking at the ERS letter i just received, it starts to make a lot of sense now..

Thx for advice... Becoz when i 1st got my bike, it wasn't like this during cold start... It happen only about 1 month ago like that...

But anyway, since its nothin to worry about than its ok loh....

Anyway Enfant, so like that leaves u with only 15 points? Hmmm... At least still more than me... I oni have 12... Haha...

Anyway, take care bro, ride carefully and no speeding... U're still running in!!

Thx for advice... Becoz when i 1st got my bike, it wasn't like this during cold start... It happen only about 1 month ago like that...

But anyway, since its nothin to worry about than its ok loh....

Anyway Enfant, so like that leaves u with only 15 points? Hmmm... At least still more than me... I oni have 12... Haha...

Anyway, take care bro, ride carefully and no speeding... U're still running in!!

the water vapor is usually visible when you start your bike on a cold morning/ night. poor lighting conditions make it easier to see the water vapor. hot weather you won't get it one. anyway, i was travelling at the same speed as all the other cars which was 90. i guess i was at the wrong place at the wrong time lor :(

hi guys!im looking for cbr600 07...can somebody tell mi wats the price for 2nd hand machine?any lobang?is the white n silver paintwork combination available which i saw on internet??cos dun think i saw it b4..

Price of 2007 cbr600 in 2008....:? I’m not sure if there's anybody wanted to sell the bike within less than a year. Give it a couple more years, maybe you can find some. Then we will know the price.

About the white n silver, saw 1 at Looi's Motor few months back. But I think someone had already bought it because it was gone the last time when I was there.

All CBR600 owners...

May i ask a question??

Pls advice...

One way to check the health of your bike is to put your palm at the smoke for about 5 seconds. Then rub both your palms. If it’s water vapour, it will evaporate and dry off easily. Meaning your bike is ok. Water vapour is one of the by-product streams resulting from chemical process.

But if you feel that your palm is oily, then there’s something wrong with the bike.

the water vapor is usually visible when you start your bike on a cold morning/ night. poor lighting conditions make it easier to see the water vapor. hot weather you won't get it one. anyway, i was travelling at the same speed as all the other cars which was 90. i guess i was at the wrong place at the wrong time lor :(

Oh... Than i dun think there's anythin which u can do... Wrong place at the wrong time... Not a very nice thing to happen... Well, take care on ur other riding days... :thumb:

Bro, dun think u can find 2nd CBR600 '07.... Now its only '08... Ask urself, if u have gotten the bike, would u use it for 1yr and than sell it of? I dun think so rite? Unless u got tired of the bike or u are so loaded wif cash... :)

Well, if u really like it than i suggest u to get a 1st hand CBR600 and join this family... Hahaha... Machine price should cost slightly lesser now for the '07 version... But not sure how much, u can check that out by callin up a few bike shops to ask... No need to go down personally...

One way to check the health of your bike is to put your palm at the smoke for about 5 seconds. Then rub both your palms. If it’s water vapour, it will evaporate and dry off easily. Meaning your bike is ok. Water vapour is one of the by-product streams resulting from chemical process.

But if you feel that your palm is oily, then there’s something wrong with the bike.

Hmmm.... Good idea.... I will do just that the next time i see the white smoke again... Thx for the advice... Appreciate that... :thumb:

Btw, think i saw someone from this forum yesterday at around 1545hrs along AYE... FB* *1* *

If u r someone from here, pls own up!! Hee... Hahaha... Dun u start laughing at me for bringin so much things during my ride... Haha... I muz have look like a clown carrying so many things... Hahaha...