i riding 600rr too keke i wan fall in too

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

• Replies 17.1k

see mi on road must call mi ar =) 5885!!!!!

not to burst your bubble but the TPS problem has been resolved since 2007. the 08 R6 is a revised model with no TPS issues at all.

Resolved since 2007 means r607 free from TPS prob?

Bah the r608 is really chio lah... If really no TPS prob my decision may have been different!

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

HA HA HA... will think thrice b4 i hit that speed man... thanks bro.. anyway i think i hit 240 my balls drop le... hahaha

doing 240 is easy....gear#4 @ 16k RPM.....but braking hard for turn#2/3 at tat speed....ballss also jump...not drop...haha :sleepy:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Hey bros.... can i check wif u all... which provides better protection...a swing arm slider or a rear axle slider??? :p

a swing arm slider BOLT may broke in a low side...while axle slider will remain.

but axle slider make chain tigthening a harder job then swing arm....:cheeky:

no lah

still keeping this bike for another few more yrs i think

tats like 5yrs....wow....:thumb:

cannot la ride x1 go malaysia i will die lor....

well why no one dare to sit ur cbr izzit because u r new or izzit because u r choingster... where u stay

i got x1 too

i can ride it with u lol

u need pillion also can =x lol but no one dare to seat my cbrr tell u first loll

i agree this sat kulai... i miss the food there.. royzok... arrange leh

kulai this sat ba... with alot diff class bike and brand... if u all dun mind can let mi know

prankster time to do up ur bike... dont wait till yr end...

No $$$ leh.... :cry:

what are the changes you be doing to ur CBR? :cheeky:

Well, quite a few stuffs...

My tyres, air filter, brake line, add a volt meter cum gear indicator, alarm, change coolant, spark plugs... Somewhere there.... Hahaha...

guys, wana get some opinions from u guys... any of u using tankbra?? or how u guys think ur tank looks with it?? went down to MW jus nw, wana buy black (my bike is black), a friend says cbr tank quite nice y cover it up.. nw got me tinking twice.... :cheeky:

No need tank bra.... I prefer it wifout the BRA.... Hehehe... :cheeky:

i got x1 too

i can ride it with u lol

u need pillion also can =x lol but no one dare to seat my cbrr tell u first loll

WAH.... Chiongster alert....!!! :gun: Ride wif great care bro.... :)

haha i getting cbr because of the underseat end can look so sporty seh some more 08 model go track can take out the tail light lol more like track bike.....

my mileage 293km before reserve

Exactly the same reason y i got a CBR.... I prefer bikes wif underseat exhuast... Hahaha... N pretty good mileage u got man.... :thumb:

see mi on road must call mi ar =) 5885!!!!!

Okie.... I will shout out ur nick okie??? Ryozok!!! Make sure u acknowledge k...!! :cheeky:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Bro, lets just consolidate at the CBR600 '07 thread ba....

Easier to keep track of the thread.... 2 threads abit blur...

Well, other yr models are also welcome there mah...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

im no chiongster la.. ppl scare cause i small size and the big is so big Lol i cant even balance the bike ma.....

i stay amk =) what about u?

yes shout at mi i will give u a kiss on ur bike hahaa =x there only few bike out there so is ok to mix around

haha...u sound so like me... last time when i ride rvf ppls laugh at me telling me that is the bike ride me not i ride the bike....

Well i stay punggol if this sat night got outing can lonbang me.... next time i get my baby liao i lonbang u back...

im no chiongster la.. ppl scare cause i small size and the big is so big Lol i cant even balance the bike ma.....

yes shout at mi i will give u a kiss on ur bike hahaa =x there only few bike out there so is ok to mix around

of course get tank bra la very useful if u getting we get together seee got discount anot contact mi 91096665

sure bob, but i tink we'll only save few bucks, maybe $10?? can ah, buy ciggarettes! :cheeky: ahah but den ur bike is the red tri-color?? the tankbra only comes in black, u have to order diff colors.......

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

a swing arm slider BOLT may broke in a low side...while axle slider will remain.

but axle slider make chain tigthening a harder job then swing arm....:cheeky:

hmmm... so it seems like the axle will provide a better protection when kanna a bad lang ga... thanks thanks... think i will be getting a axle de... swing arm like doesnt looks will ta han a bad lang ga...

haha...u sound so like me... last time when i ride rvf ppls laugh at me telling me that is the bike ride me not i ride the bike....

Well i stay punggol if this sat night got outing can lonbang me.... next time i get my baby liao i lonbang u back...

haha if u dun scare la then okay nor for your info my leg cant touch the floor lol .......

sure bob, but i tink we'll only save few bucks, maybe $10?? can ah, buy ciggarettes! :cheeky: ahah but den ur bike is the red tri-color?? the tankbra only comes in black, u have to order diff colors.......

haha 10 buck also money is ok la we go down ask ask see how ba... 160 motoworld quote i think

Resolved since 2007 means r607 free from TPS prob?

Bah the r608 is really chio lah... If really no TPS prob my decision may have been different!

correction, i have not heard of any TPS problems for the R6 since the 06 model rolled out. only thing i like about the r6 is.... nah, don't like it at all, i like my 600rr betta hahahaha

i did consider buyin a tank bra for the bike but some old farts advised me against it. apparently, sand or abrasive particles can get trapped between the bra and the tank over prolonged use and these particles cause scratches on the tank's paintwork. doesn't really do much good for resale value. the tank's color will not fade unlike the rest of the bike, it will retain it's dark hue (white will not yellow or turn pale) and the color will be slightly different from the rest of the bike depending on how sharp a buyer's eyes are.

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

hey bro... u stay amk ar?? whic part?? mi too stay amk lei.... free can come out la kopi ar...:popcorn:

haha i getting cbr because of the underseat end can look so sporty seh some more 08 model go track can take out the tail light lol more like track bike.....

my mileage 293km before reserve

gd mileage ar....

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

double post

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

well i trust my rider so ya i have confident in it, anyway arrange something for sat k

haha if u dun scare la then okay nor for your info my leg cant touch the floor lol .......

haha 10 buck also money is ok la we go down ask ask see how ba... 160 motoworld quote i think

Okie lah bro, next time i see u, i shout to u lah.... Hmmm.... Ur leg cannot touch the floor? I need to tip toe... Btw, wats ur height??

correction, i have not heard of any TPS problems for the R6 since the 06 model rolled out. only thing i like about the r6 is.... nah, don't like it at all, i like my 600rr betta hahahaha

:thumb: :cheeky: :thumb: :cheeky:

well i trust my rider so ya i have confident in it, anyway arrange something for sat k

If Sat outing is in Singapore, let me noe too... :cool:

hey bro... u stay amk ar?? whic part?? mi too stay amk lei.... free can come out la kopi ar...:popcorn:

gd mileage ar....

amk ave 4 what about u?

hahaa okay thank

Okie lah bro, next time i see u, i shout to u lah.... Hmmm.... Ur leg cannot touch the floor? I need to tip toe... Btw, wats ur height??

:thumb: :cheeky: :thumb: :cheeky:

If Sat outing is in Singapore, let me noe too... :cool:

my height 162cm lol

boring seh raining haizzzzz... someone do some outing some where lol

so how planning anything anot.... tml is fri liao...

boring seh raining haizzzzz... someone do some outing some where lol