hi does the cbr f4i and cbr f4 crown fairring same

i mean if i buy the head light and crown fairring of a f4i to fix to a f4

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 17.1k

hi does the cbr f4i and cbr f4 crown fairring same

i mean if i buy the head light and crown fairring of a f4i to fix to a f4

you need to check if the mounting screw for the head fairing can fit to the side cowls... And yes bro.. you'll need to try it out... But if u have an F4 now...

I have a spare KNN air filter if u need it :cheeky:

yah lor play corner must go track.......who play corner hands up.....admit b4 we find out who is guilty.....i see some ppl play....but too fast liao cant see clearly.....that 1 too dangelous so i dismount bike n push bike across that stretch of corners....almost cant catch up with u guys......lucky my cbr6rr5 fast......i did a 0-200km/hr in 5sec if not i cant see u guys liao.....

haha... i pillion i know who play corner... better admit now before i caught u ah...

WHO PLAY CORNER????? WHICH CORNER??? WHO WHO???? :angry: :angry: :angry:

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

Hello CBRians

Just got back from overseas. Looks like you guys (and a lady) had plenty of fun laahh! Basketball... Damn jealous man wahlau eh. :cry:

Like those who couldnt make it had said, any future meetings, do post or sms. I appreciated prankster and farz who smsed all of us abt the meeting, though they know i couldnt be there.

Cheers n safe riding.

"INSERT WITTY COMMENT HERE"

ridz & noobs ... dun be too sad over it k, we share the fun over here and for sure we will have more in future. Well got 2 more ladies come along with me so i am not really alone. For the benefit of our malay rider, we will try to go for another big outing after hari raya k. Meanwhile at this moment whoever keen to go for sg outing maybe have to wait till month end. Let everyone settle down 1st, i believe certain ppls are in camp (u know who i am refering to.. haha... ) Well and some more month end is F1 in sg so let everything cool down 1st before the next trip k.

Guys ride safe and have a good monday k, pls remember bring along raincoat everywhere you go. You wouldnt know what surpise God will give you. :)

Plz vote for the most WOW Cbr6!!!!!! :cheeky:

pls vote for the most wow suzuki! That's me coz im the only suzie around. :cheeky:

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
you need to check if the mounting screw for the head fairing can fit to the side cowls... And yes bro.. you'll need to try it out... But if u have an F4 now...

I have a spare KNN air filter if u need it :cheeky:

Just sold my Gixxer G1, maybe looking for F4 for some funz

but i dont like the crown of f4 haa F4i better :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Just sold my Gixxer G1, maybe looking for F4 for some funz

but i dont like the crown of f4 haa F4i better :cheeky:

Buy a F4i straigfht ah bro... should not be too ex now... :cheeky: and saves u the trouble of modifying

Hey nice pics....Snowman...next time...pls ask me to look into the camera before u shoot...i realise im always looking away from the pics...haha...btw,anyone has the videos here?

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

well those pic is not taken by me is either eric or roy... i only take those bike pic but nothing else.

Hey nice pics....Snowman...next time...pls ask me to look into the camera before u shoot...i realise im always looking away from the pics...haha...btw,anyone has the videos here?

Ok...next outing i will confiscate their cameras....thanks for uploading the pics....Cya soon..

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Ok...next outing i will confiscate their cameras....thanks for uploading the pics....Cya soon..

confiscate yr own camera hah?? yr name oso eric mah...hahahahah

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

wah nice pic haha so mani cbr now then i know seldom see any on road =x

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

eric, the number u gave me correct or not? how come i call, a filipino picked up?

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
U not Shah ?How do i address you then sir?

MSF67 is syam. :)

eric, the number u gave me correct or not? how come i call, a filipino picked up?

Eric u tua Daniel. give him wrong number LOL

Oct 05 - Dec 06: HONDA Phantom

Dec 06 - May 08: HONDA CBR400RRR

Jul 08 - Jul 09: HONDA CBR600RR8

Hahaha....u nvr confirm my #.....its 94871557.....ROger this time???

Hi Syam...sorry always tot it was Shah.....

Will love to...but went last Sun...quite adhoc....spend 1 hour there but no form leh...abit tired...then go home kena jam...now still nursing my sunburn...btw,whats your hp and Daniel hp #?

ah i see. rest well then! :)

pm-ed you my number :thumb:

Oct 05 - Dec 06: HONDA Phantom

Dec 06 - May 08: HONDA CBR400RRR

Jul 08 - Jul 09: HONDA CBR600RR8

Great pics.... Y m i like Zzzzzzing in the photo... Take photo nv gif warnin 1...

Btw, where r the vids man??

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg