sure can/....i guide u the way to PG..can?? :cheeky:

can can! after that can guide me IN PG on the tracks! :p haha

hahahah...was working morning lah..

eh bro u using wat hugger??? i have a powerbronze hugger for 03-04 cbr6 lah. black color. i wanna let go....long time kept under my bed and forgotten about it.

u interested??? or maybe anyone here interested??

tot of selling at $120.......including installation....:cheeky:

syam. i want the powerbronze hugger that's on your cbr600 now leh. i offer $130 self install! :thumb: :angel: hahahahahha

Oct 05 - Dec 06: HONDA Phantom

Dec 06 - May 08: HONDA CBR400RRR

Jul 08 - Jul 09: HONDA CBR600RR8

• Replies 17.1k

spark plug usually ppls change it together while they change EO

Yeah, another 1000km to change EO.... So now askin around about plugs...

Btw, nobody can recommend any plugs ah? Or help me ans my question ah....

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

can can! after that can guide me IN PG on the tracks! :p haha

syam. i want the powerbronze hugger that's on your cbr600 now leh. i offer $130 self install! :thumb: :angel: hahahahahha

ouh u dunno the way inside PG?? dun worry..the track is only one way....no junctions....so u wont get lost. ok lah...i will guide u where the entrance and exit to n from track lah. if not wait u ride around till yr tank empty...:cheeky:

u want 3 pin plug???? or 2 pin??? anyway...i suggest u get a multi socket plug......it goes with both 3 pins n 2 pins...very good!!! I guess it is sumthing like a PC3....can link to many types of other devices....:angel:

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

prankster cant really help u cause my rvf plug are honda original plug i am not too sure about cbr plug.... maybe u can try ngk

Yeah, another 1000km to change EO.... So now askin around about plugs...

it all up to individual,

as for plug there is 2 choice 1 is DENSO iridium and the other is NGK iridium

there is oso other brand to consider like OWS & HODAKA.....both iridium..:thumb:

EO change, tat depend, u can follow factory manual or track/touring way or set your own engine oil change schedule (like 3 mth 1 time, every 2000km, every track session change EO...etc) some like to change every 5000km together with spark plug like car service manual.....as i said all depend to individual......:thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

prankster cant really help u cause my rvf plug are honda original plug i am not too sure about cbr plug.... maybe u can try ngk

yes....

original spark plug for honda is NGK....

i use to ride V-tec (NGK) CBR 954 (NGK) CBR 1k (NGK) and now CBR 600 (not sure because still new) hahahahah:angel:

but i'm sure it still NGK....(careful there china made NGK)o_O

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

Guys two questions:

- anyone going to the PG track soon ???

- and secondly, can you tell me where is the best place to buy the tools for the bike's maintenance, you know torque wrench spanners etc - my box got lost during my move here a year ago ...

you not local????? where you from, man???:cheeky:

if you want good tools like 'snap on' you can ask ah siong at HKL dyno bikeshop

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

wanna ask, how much mileage before u all change spark plugs ah?

Wat brand of spark plugs do u guys recommend? NGK? Denso? How much does each cost? Or issit better to change back to the original plugs?

Pls advice... Thx...

as for me i use DENSO iridium. (NGK-there is china made, so b careful)

original is NGK

i think DENSO more 2-3 dollar...

change spark plug???? spark plug can last 1-2 year depend on riding.

the best change 1 year or 1 1/2 yrs

for track junkie they can change much more faster (still depend on budget)

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

hahahaha,yah true2..i guess i wait for my bike to finish running in,then can join all of you here..scared im the slowest ba..hahahaha..btw how much does dyno run in cost??

80-90 buck singapore dollar...bro hehehehe look for ah siong at HKL Dyno shop

at B.M (bukit merah)...:thumb:

the best way to running in

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

it all up to individual,

there is oso other brand to consider like OWS & HODAKA.....both iridium..:thumb:

EO change, tat depend, u can follow factory manual or track/touring way or set your own engine oil change schedule (like 3 mth 1 time, every 2000km, every track session change EO...etc) some like to change every 5000km together with spark plug like car service manual.....as i said all depend to individual......:thumb:

our 07/08 are NGK....but now i am using DENSO iridium...:thumb:

I change EO every 3-4 session of track.....spark plug i will change every 10,000KM.

80-90 buck singapore dollar...bro hehehehe look for ah siong at HKL Dyno shop

at B.M (bukit merah)...:thumb:

the best way to running in

best in singapore, jb and some even say BATAM!!!!! :cheeky:

Caught watching porn

ouh u dunno the way inside PG?? dun worry..the track is only one way....no junctions....so u wont get lost. ok lah...i will guide u where the entrance and exit to n from track lah. if not wait u ride around till yr tank empty...:cheeky:

hahaha. syam so bad sial.. at least show me ur lining pls if you dun mind :cheeky: must be like asjunior ma.. bring me along a few rounds :thumb:

Where is the other place to do dyno tuning and mapping besides HKL?Dun really like them....what are the charges like?

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

hahaha. syam so bad sial.. at least show me ur lining pls if you dun mind :cheeky: must be like asjunior ma.. bring me along a few rounds :thumb:

ok...

there it is......:cheeky:

or u meant my rim lining?????? i'm using evotech lining.....:angel:

Where is the other place to do dyno tuning and mapping besides HKL?Dun really like them....what are the charges like?

y u dun like HKL??? niway another plc is nearby HKL too.....RACEWERKS. u can find their thread in dis forum too.

Caught watching porn

hehehehe.......dun be angry hor!!!

sure i will show u around lah.

in the meantime......go to my webbie....

http://www.vesparr.multiply.com

i believe u will be able to see one of my video at PG months ago. U roughly can see my lining in this video....

dun forget to add me up at multiply if u have one too

Caught watching porn

www.vesparr.multiply.com

i believe u will be able to see one of my video at PG months ago. U roughly can see my lining in this video....

Yes..yes...go to his multiply and watch the video dont forget popcorn, pepsi, hotdog, pizza, mc.nornal....etc......:cheers:

great movie of the year win so many award....from grammy to canne

the story LINE is beautiful....wahahaha:popcorn:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

y u dun like HKL??? niway another plc is nearby HKL too.....RACEWERKS. u can find their thread in dis forum too.

Okok...maybe will PM them...thanks Syam!:thumb:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

it all up to individual,

as for me i use DENSO iridium. (NGK-there is china made, so b careful)

original is NGK

i think DENSO more 2-3 dollar...

change spark plug???? spark plug can last 1-2 year depend on riding.

the best change 1 year or 1 1/2 yrs

for track junkie they can change much more faster (still depend on budget)

our 07/08 are NGK....but now i am using DENSO iridium...:thumb:

I change EO every 3-4 session of track.....spark plug i will change every 10,000KM.

So, is there any difference after using DENSO? How much does it cost to change at bikeshop? They will charge $20 for each plugs including installation?

As for NGK, issit $18 each plug including installation?

Anyway, wat can a better plugs improve? Better firing? Is better firing equall to smoother ride? Sorry for askin so much.... Still tryin to learn.... :)

oh no not local - ang mo ... from Poland but moved from HK ....

Think i spoke on the phone wif u b4.... When we did our really 1st outin... But too bad u were busy... Yeah, i remember u dun sound local... :cool:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

http://www.vesparr.multiply.com

haha. i noe you're joking only, aren't you? btw, y ur videos at multiply cannot play properly ar? or izzit my software problem..

can leh i juz viewed only..

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
oh no not local - ang mo ... from Poland but moved from HK ....

hahahah 'not local'....u know the word ANG MO......o_O :angel:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

So, is there any difference after using DENSO? How much does it cost to change at bikeshop? They will charge $20 for each plugs including installation?

As for NGK, issit $18 each plug including installation?

Anyway, wat can a better plugs improve? Better firing? Is better firing equall to smoother ride? Sorry for askin so much.... Still tryin to learn.... :)

Think i spoke on the phone wif u b4.... When we did our really 1st outin... But too bad u were busy... Yeah, i remember u dun sound local... :cool:

bout the spark plug brand, it up to individual preference choice. i guess no one knoe bout the performance until it take to the dyno machine to check.

all factory of coz will promote their stuff.......wat i knoe is NGK, there is china made.....so be carefull. Y not u go to HKL to check with Mr Benny, he will explain how to knoe the china NGK.....:thumb:

the only diff in plug is normal one and iridium....the other thing is the number indicated at the plug itself, tat is the firing pattern....:thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

Thank you for the explanation....

Guess i'll just change back to the original plugs will do...

Nowadays too many china products.... Scaring the shyt out of me...

haha. i noe you're joking only, aren't you? btw, y ur videos at multiply cannot play properly ar? or izzit my software problem..

can lah..i think yr pc slow...dats y

can leh i juz viewed only..

ah see..our mr kori can view leyyy

Caught watching porn

hi guys, anyone of u know how to adjust the preload spring i being trying to adjust but it just cant move. thinking to tighten it by one click....

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!