ok.....i guess he's not from the forum??? hehe

so bro....join me for 16oct lahhh

hmmm i'm not sure.. but i think he surfs sgbikes cos we met at whitehut before going up to PG together with redbeacon aka Nelson. he's a nice guy though.. wasn't angry or anything.. he still took the bike on the circuit to scrap the mud off the tires as well as to test the engine.. lol. i felt damn guilty man (and angry at myself).. :giddy:

bro 14 oct can? 16 oct i working night leh.. don't think i can take off or leave cos no one can cover for me.. unless a miracle happens!! :angel:

Oct 05 - Dec 06: HONDA Phantom

Dec 06 - May 08: HONDA CBR400RRR

Jul 08 - Jul 09: HONDA CBR600RR8

• Replies 17.1k

hmmm i'm not sure.. but i think he surfs sgbikes cos we met at whitehut before going up to PG together with redbeacon aka Nelson. he's a nice guy though.. wasn't angry or anything.. he still took the bike on the circuit to scrap the mud off the tires as well as to test the engine.. lol. i felt damn guilty man (and angry at myself).. :giddy:

bro 14 oct can? 16 oct i working night leh.. don't think i can take off or leave cos no one can cover for me.. unless a miracle happens!! :angel:

1st nite or 2nd nite?? if 1st nite shd be ok mah!! 14 i cannot.....2nd nite....means back from nite den go werk at nite again....cant take leave either...not enough leave...must reserve for future trackdays...heee

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

yahoo..at last today my bike is out..now can join all of u..cn?hahahahahaha

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs160.snc1/5969_132325762781_632277781_3118071_4563982_n.jpg
1st nite or 2nd nite?? if 1st nite shd be ok mah!! 14 i cannot.....2nd nite....means back from nite den go werk at nite again....cant take leave either...not enough leave...must reserve for future trackdays...heee

first night bro.. but the day b4 i working 8am - 8pm. plus my work = NS, cannot anyhow run out of country leh.. :cheeky:

now forum is so trackie...

the guy's name is Mun Choong.. riding a tri-colour cbr600 08.

Thats my colleague....I was still wondering if it was him...he is a nice guy...i guess its just a unlucky day for both of you...:(

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

now forum is so trackie...

Haha...i have been wanting to say this also...sometimes i also get confused...i always go On the Track look for my post and reply but suddenly remember i post it here...sorry guys...:cheeky:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Yeah thats why... heheh

Can a track noobie like me join you guys?? I got my eyes on a nice 2nd hand race suit... but nvr go track before. :giddy:

Hey man, it was my first time at PG last weekend - and it was really good... think i was the slowesst guy there but there was no problem ...just keep yr mirrors so u can get out of the way haha ... the atmosphere is relaxed and friendly ... so you shd defo try it!!!!

hello authur!! this is bryan here.. need to meet you on Sunday. ((: anyway, fantastic levers you got on ur bike. care to share price and where you got them from? :cheeky:

Thats my colleague....I was still wondering if it was him...he is a nice guy...i guess its just a unlucky day for both of you...:(

haha such a coincidence. you working for Motorola also??

Yeah thats why... heheh

Can a track noobie like me join you guys?? I got my eyes on a nice 2nd hand race suit... but nvr go track before. :giddy:

no problem bro! everyone start's out a noobie. and i'm still a noobie lar.. :cry: so don't worry bout it :angel:

tell us when u've gotten your track gears!! den we can organise a track outing to PG or Sepang!?!? :hungry: i volunteer syam leader :cheeky:

haha such a coincidence. you working for Motorola also??

hey man...yup...anyway,just chat with Mun Choong...he is more worried for you than his bike....he is cool with it,dun feel bad abt it...We might be going this sunday to PG...u interested?

hello authur!! this is bryan here.. need to meet you on Sunday. ((: anyway, fantastic levers you got on ur bike. care to share price and where you got them from? :cheeky:

Hi hi, thanks again for your help on the date... re the asv lever - got them from the US ... i have really short fingers so r need the adjustability - but hose arent cheap got them for 112 usd each at raceprovenmotorsports.com... i know its expensive but they give u 5 yrs warranty and if u brake them u get new ones....

hey man...yup...anyway,just chat with Mun Choong...he is more worried for you than his bike....he is cool with it,dun feel bad abt it...We might be going this sunday to PG...u interested?

track on sunday?! i don't mind man!:angel:

no problem bro! everyone start's out a noobie. and i'm still a noobie lar.. :cry: so don't worry bout it :angel:

tell us when u've gotten your track gears!! den we can organise a track outing to PG or Sepang!?!? :hungry: i volunteer syam leader :cheeky:

SURE!!!!!!! Then all of u here must listen to the LEADER!!!!!!!!!!

I said 16oct track session!!!! So it means 16oct must come join me for PG!!!! No reason to say no!!! I AM YR LEADER HOR!!!! Dun anyhow hor go track dis cuming sunday!!!!! U guys are hurting me by planning so many track sessions without me!!!!!

16oct!!!!!! PG TRACK SESSION......all CBRians Track Junkies in here compulsary must join!!!! Attendance will be taken....MIA and u will be considered AWOL!!!!! Equals......racing liscense SUSPENDED!!!!!!!!

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Caught watching porn

Hahaha...if AWOL means charge right? Detention Barracks i suppose is PG itself?

U noobie??? Sure or not?? Last sunday u over took me and i cant keep up for the next 2 lap then i give up.. :faint: U riding the castrol design cbr rite??

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg
SURE!!!!!!! Then all of u here must listen to the LEADER!!!!!!!!!!

I said 16oct track session!!!! So it means 16oct must come join me for PG!!!! No reason to say no!!! I AM YR LEADER HOR!!!! Dun anyhow hor go track dis cuming sunday!!!!! U guys are hurting me by planning so many track sessions without me!!!!!

16oct!!!!!! PG TRACK SESSION......all CBRians Track Junkies in here compulsary must join!!!! Attendance will be taken....MIA and u will be considered AWOL!!!!! Equals......racing liscense SUSPENDED!!!!!!!!

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Am i exempted?? I gotto be at Sepang for MotoGP race lei..

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg
U noobie??? Sure or not?? Last sunday u over took me and i cant keep up for the next 2 lap then i give up.. :faint: U riding the castrol design cbr rite??

i thot last sunday u were not at PG???? hmmm...

Am i exempted?? I gotto be at Sepang for MotoGP race lei..

u are for the expert category......dis grp whereby i am the leader is for those riders dat is slow or fast BUT NOT CRAZY like me. but then again, u can take over me and lead the grp of CBRians!!!!!

Train and Make fast cbr riders on track!!! Den u can recruit more fast honda riders in yr team!!!! :cheeky:

AND TOGETHER....WE WILL BEAT THE YAMAHAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Caught watching porn

I was at pg.. But without my bike.. I test ride 5 different bike.. R6-08, CBR6-08, K8-1000, CBR1000-08 and ZX10R-08.. :thumb:

wah!!! so which is yr no 1 choice???

Caught watching porn