Kawasaki 1400s

• Replies 6.4k

a bit lost touch.. so must meet up more to touch touch mah...

anyone`s gonna add their names to the list and turn up tmr??

i tink 2 names mostly will mean no meet up..

come la andrew...

is andre here as well??

i tink these are the names i rem most...

p.s... pls tell me it`s not stephen coming....

i`ll be damn shocked

a bit lost touch.. so must meet up more to touch touch mah...

anyone`s gonna add their names to the list and turn up tmr??

i tink 2 names mostly will mean no meet up..

come la andrew...

is andre here as well??

i tink these are the names i rem most...

p.s... pls tell me it`s not stephen coming....

i`ll be damn shocked

Bro. Not a bit. But its big bit.

No la, Definitely not stephen as the special guest. He wouldnt be back in singapore for some time. If he is back, he will tell me. Andre aka cmyrs is in this forum ma. Replied to my injuries a page before.

and fat...

hahaha...

Ya everything's getting fat except my wallet and my pay check.... You still have those colour LED pole light? I want left side red and right side blue.....

wa...right and blue......fierce sia....hahahahahahh

those i buy only have white and blue lei...

minor.. going for rest n relax.. too many spider web on the 14 liao...

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/balls_1.jpg

If you're riding a bike but not calculating the 50 possibilities in the 50 meters of road ahead of you, then you're dangerous and shouldnt be on one.

kaozie:

Can I trade in my Guzzi for the XR125? :p

Gurkhaboy:

Which model you're looking for? The GTR or the ZZR? Make me an offer.. Haha..

Where are the rest of the participants for the meet up? There's a mystery guest coming.. :p

Hahaha..i tink i like the GTR...i saw it today at Jurong West blk 7++ near West Grove Primary school.

Is there any second hand bike?..maybe want it tis dec after bonus..hehehe!

Andrew, do I smell another MTS12 coming?...heheheh

That one too expensive... As kaozie had said I'm getting lazier.... Thinking of going into maxi scooter. Saw the Kymco 700 myroad looks good.

Hahaha..i tink i like the GTR...i saw it today at Jurong West blk 7++ near West Grove Primary school.

Is there any second hand bike?..maybe want it tis dec after bonus..hehehe!

Make me an offer... Mine's 09 with fully accessories.

Which one should one get? Hmmm...somehow i have the urge to try bike more than 1400cc.......

1. Vmax 1700 2011

2. Multistrafa 1200S Touring 2012

3. Honda Vfr 2011

4. Triumph Rocket 3 Touring

Get the new BMW GT 1600.. Yummy!!

Thinking of getting that..

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q206/AT5555r/EnforcerGTR.jpg

1999-2000 :: NSR125r

2000-2002 :: CBR400rr

2002-2005 :: YZF R1

2005-2006 :: SYM GTS

2006-2010 :: Honda STx

2010-2013 :: Kawasaki GTR1400

2013-2015 :: BMW GSA

2016- ???? :: BMW GSA LC

Get the new BMW GT 1600.. Yummy!!

Thinking of getting that..

cannot lei......their 1300 already 48000. Gt1600 will hit above 50000 easily. Must down or more? No way la. Wait till i get my cpf money lo.

Now my mind set on only 3 bikes. ducati Multistrada, ducati devil and Vmax 17. thats it liao. been wanting to get vmax since its released in 09 de

What's the mileage of your bike Aurium?

think it should be between 45000-50000. His super frequent trip to cameron highlands is like traveling back and fro from work in singapore.

Was looking high and low for this too... Any idea who is the dealer? Do they provide installation?

Ohayo, wheres the dealer? Just selling or wif installation?

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Shall we postpone the meet up till next Saturday? Response only luke warm.. Where did all the kaki go? Haiz..

On another note, I'm looking for an aftermarket pipe for my '14.. I've surveyed the price offerings as follows:

Arrow Slip On Carbon/Titanium - $1965 (no installation)

Arrow Slip On Aluminium - $1565 (no installation)

Leo Vince Slip On Carbon - $1653 (no installation)

Leo Vince Slip On Aluminium - $1250 (no installation)

Leo Vince Full System Carbon/Titanium - $2884 (no installation)

Akrapovic Slip On Carbon/Titanium - $2800 (not sure about installation)

I'm thinking either the Arrow or Leo Vince..

Your opinions?