• Replies 2.5k

i'll be in Bali tomm. will be there for a week guys. i'll only be back next friday. hopefully my bike will be ready by then. :)

wah bali ah!!!

cey!!!!!

Take some pics of the bikes there ah bro... confirm cantik cantik

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
So when will the meet-up be held? Shld i organise it or someone does?

i think i saw your bike 2 days ago at the seletar dam ard 11 plus at night.

You were riding your white/purple C70 , and got some other bikes too.. i think a few RXK. I was riding a Greyish black 125z and was with 3 other frens of mine. A black S4, a Red Sparkz and a black RXK.

Yes, i was there wif my RXK boys 'lepak-lepak'. I myself ride a RXK. Didn't catch u there btw. Btw, are u Zubir? Familiar with the FatDonut? One day go for kopi at Bt Gombak wif yr cub n mine?

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

Yes, i was there wif my RXK boys 'lepak-lepak'. I myself ride a RXK. Didn't catch u there btw. Btw, are u Zubir? Familiar with the FatDonut? One day go for kopi at Bt Gombak wif yr cub n mine?

yah im zubir...

Fatdonut,... very familiar lah .. he live in circuit rd isit? Last time i use to ride a TW...

Can can... can meet up chit chat but my cub is still in workshop lah bro... haiz....

for a start, i'd like to change de legshield, ctr basket, chain guard.den if got xtra money may get other things.if not then will do it next time.i've alredy listed a list of items i'm tinking of changing...but seems like nobody reply to dat post of mine. :(

remember i'm passing you my wheelset, will inform you at first notice

a new direction, a new inspiration

http://www.easyriders.jp/complete/nm/nhm_gallery/cub_red1_s2.jpghttp://www.easyriders.jp/complete/nm/nhm_gallery/cub_be1_s2.jpg

of cos i remember!hehe.thanks in advance.but...paiseh to ask...does it include tyres?cos if not den i'm buying tyres.mine cannot make it.de best in de world tyre..."VEE RUBBER"!jus now going to work raining...den i tapped on de brake...i was dancing on my bike!

n for those who know where to get de other parts...do advise me.payday coming...so must set aside some money!:)

Why go to jb to get yr accessories? Just head to Chia Heng at Jln Besar. Just to inform u guys tat foreign vehicles are not allowed to pump petrol at Johor. The law will be implemented by this Friday. Wanna pump? Go Desaru.

Most of the Cubs here are at the workshops? Why? Never sayang yr cub issit?

guys... went to kim keat motor jus now, boss told got a female customer wanted to sell her FD C70... if any of ur frens interested pls pm me... cos i oredi pass my card to the boss to pass to the owner...

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

lord bear...i understand dat jb may b cheaper den here?if can save...better rite.anyway i not going in jb for the petrol la.how much can a cub take?go in go out wont b half tank also i tink.

ahchua...where is kim keat motor?i hv a keen buyer also.mayb can ask him to go down there.

Where is this chia heng? Is it well stocked with cub stuff? I'm thinking of chrome half chain guard. How much is the legshield again?

Anw i don't think i need much cub stuff alr, cos it's TRANSFORMING into something else~!

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

Where is this chia heng? Is it well stocked with cub stuff? I'm thinking of chrome half chain guard. How much is the legshield again?

Anw i don't think i need much cub stuff alr, cos it's TRANSFORMING into something else~!

R u 'transforming' the bike like how the Japs does it? Cool!!!!

Tis is how Japs mod their cub. I wish i have the resources.....

Pics r very blur. I took the pics using my hp.

SP_A0529.jpg

SP_A0533.jpg

Tis is how Japs mod their cub. I wish i have the resources.....

Pics r very blur. I took the pics using my hp.

wah cool lah!!

Give it to the Japs... they are always full of ideas man!!!!!

Yes, you can say so, it's got the oil forks now. Im going in this direction, but currently it's performance orientated first.

how come the pipe looks like very familiar ah......

Meh? No money to buy takegawa one leh... It's bout 400plus from jap. And its only meant for one person sit. Cos its at the rear foot peg.

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

Meh? No money to buy takegawa one leh... It's bout 400plus from jap. And its only meant for one person sit. Cos its at the rear foot peg.

wah really ah!!!!!

but your pipe looks similar to this oso....