Guest Fragile
Originally posted by Maistor02@May 8 2005, 12:34 AM

i saw the new x1 limited edition very chio purple color n cost 300 more than the normal one.. any comments??

i saw it yesterday in woodlands.. does it comes with underseat exhaust? the one i saw is with underseat exhaust.. damn chio leh... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

• Replies 8.7k

Guest Maistor02

yup, i bet u saw the gold chain too..hehe

Originally posted by Fragile@May 12 2005, 07:59 PM

i saw it yesterday in woodlands.. does it comes with underseat exhaust? the one i saw is with underseat exhaust.. damn chio leh... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

where u saw it ?

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by eSPy`56@May 15 2005, 04:49 PM

where u saw it ?

woodlands vista point!

Guest Fragile

x1 got oil filter? i cant seem to find it.

-.-"

Originally posted by Fragile@May 12 2005, 06:59 PM

u sure got the underseat exhaust?

mebbe it was an R1? o_O

------------------------------

2004 - 2005 : Yamaha WR200

2005 - 2006 : Honda XR400RW

2007 - 2008 : Honda CB400 Version S

2008 : DR-Z 400

Guest Maistor02

the hand clutch version is auto start or kick start??

yep, it's got an underseat exhaust that protrudes through the rear tail light.

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

Originally posted by Axxis@May 30 2005, 10:02 AM

yep, it's got an underseat exhaust that protrudes through the rear tail light.

thats the x1-r with the exhaust as undertail in stock condition, but that bike has failed the LTA street legal test for some reasons. so the x1-r is not in s'pore.

but there are pple who mod their x1 to undertail exhaust tat looks almost exactly like the x1-r. :thumb:

Originally posted by Pauche@May 30 2005, 10:10 AM

thats the x1-r with the exhaust as undertail in stock condition, but that bike has failed the LTA street legal test for some reasons. so the x1-r is not in s'pore.

but there are pple who mod their x1 to undertail exhaust tat looks almost exactly like the x1-r. :thumb:

I doubt dat bike will pass the inspection. :sian:

how much is a x1 otr nowadays??

is it more expensive than wave?

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by supafly@May 31 2005, 08:21 PM

i thought come out already dat one wit the underseat exhaust?

Still no news of the X1-R! :cry: :weep: :cry:

Originally posted by supafly@May 31 2005, 08:21 PM

i thought come out already dat one wit the underseat exhaust?

X1-R is out already, but failed LTA inspection in Spore. So theres no X1-R in Spore.... :sian:

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 1 2005, 09:38 AM

X1-R is out already, but failed LTA inspection in Spore. So theres no X1-R in Spore.... :sian:

Why is it dat the X1-R FAILED the LTA Inspection? Any Idea? :sian:

Originally posted by RxzDelux@Jun 1 2005, 07:23 PM

Why is it dat the X1-R FAILED the LTA Inspection? Any Idea? :sian:

no idea!

Originally posted by shoei@Jun 2 2005, 02:04 PM

anyone knows how much is a new x1?

3.5k to 4k

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

Originally posted by skai@Jun 2 2005, 04:00 PM

3.5k to 4k

在绝望中坚强

Guest Maistor02

last time i asked bout 4k.. a bit more ex than wave dunno y :smile:

Guest Maistor02

nowdays saw lotsa mcdonald riders using x1 bike. izzit the official bike for the riders?? :confused:

Originally posted by Maistor02@Jun 3 2005, 12:50 AM

last time i asked bout 4k.. a bit more ex than wave dunno y :smile:

could it be due to the clutch?

在绝望中坚强

spotted a pizza hut rider last night in Yishun on an X1 with underseat exhaust. :thumb:

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

Anyone upgraded the front disc brake system to a bigger disc? Can advise on the cost and shop?

EXPERIENCE IS BEST GOTTEN SECONDHAND

Hayabusa, <span style=\'color:Goldwing[/b] or RoadKing, to a 4 wheeler, you are still an ant!