• Replies 4.2k

Originally posted by TD_HsH@January 11, 2007 06:05 pm

if gg to east coast there or siglap...

i need a tour guide man..i east side lor chi le

best is from ard ang mo kio area...hahaha

Those that not familiar with the way, maybe I can offer my assistance by meeting up at PIE exit Paya Lebar the shell station. :cheeky:

Pse noted that yos bikey have also amended the time to be at 8pm instead of 9.30pm.

kushinagar : think the nearest exit will b eunos...

FROM PIE

exit liao go against from ubi and kaki bukit direction (if u are coming from town area u exit eunos keep right and turn right, coming from east side if im not wrong u exit and turn left) straight down till see esso on the right den u turn left go straight all the way its on the left side!

FROM ECP

haha the easiest way i feel to remember if coming from ecp can oso get to the same esso junction think the exit is Siglap Road Exit 8A once u exit liao go straight up at the 2nd junction is the place liao...

FROM SMALL ROAD

if coming from town u can go up to nicoll highway den at the junction where heading straight is geylang area turn right will b tanjong rhu, u turn right into mountbatten road after dat junction u will come to a some thing like split junction where keep left will going to tanjong rhu and right will b go straight sticking to mountbatten road go straight all the way and u will link to upper east coast no need to turn or anything

only bad thing bout this route got alot of junctions and red lights

hope my descriptions helps...

if someone got anymore help pls do... thanks!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

by the way guys pls do add ur name in and take note of my number jus in case after our meet up point we are heading to somewhere else u might b on ur way down to our meeting point... dun wanna miss out anyone and cause yourself a fruitless trip...

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@January 11, 2007 08:28 pm

kushinagar : think the nearest exit will b eunos...

FROM PIE

exit liao go against from ubi and kaki bukit direction (if u are coming from town area u exit eunos keep right and turn right, coming from east side if im not wrong u exit and turn left) straight down till see esso on the right den u turn left go straight all the way its on the left side!

FROM ECP

haha the easiest way i feel to remember if coming from ecp can oso get to the same esso junction think the exit is Siglap Road Exit 8A once u exit liao go straight up at the 2nd junction is the place liao...

FROM SMALL ROAD

if coming from town u can go up to nicoll highway den at the junction where heading straight is geylang area turn right will b tanjong rhu, u turn right into mountbatten road after dat junction u will come to a some thing like split junction where keep left will going to tanjong rhu and right will b go straight sticking to mountbatten road go straight all the way and u will link to upper east coast no need to turn or anything

only bad thing bout this route got alot of junctions and red lights

hope my descriptions helps...

if someone got anymore help pls do... thanks!

Bro Yos bikey, yes i know that the nearest exit is eunos via PIE however, there no prominent area to stop and wait for them as that stretch is quite busy with traffic. Therefore i suggested paya lebar the shell station. :cheeky:

if there is no suzuki bikes going then i join the honda wave with my new ride.

if not, at least muz show some suzuki integrity. ok. i know some wavers are going to slam me. :lol: :cheeky:

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@January 12, 2007 01:01 am

bas***d. :lol:

so much for supporting wave riders i see your true colours.

truly... the dark side !

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:a23xrsCf-82gkM:http://i.ytimg.com/vi/YzvZx2OoGps/0.jpg
Originally posted by y0s_bikey@January 11, 2007 03:09 pm

erm currently i havent got any recommendations!

no one op for anything lei...

im not sure bout the east coast outlet how many tables and how the seating like...

i only know the upper east coast road wan think outdoor can accomodate quite alot...

and the parking there shouldnt b a prob as well...

by the way there address is upper east coast road its consider siglap area thus its called the siglap outlet...

East coast not much ppl but u say 8pm i dunnoe the crowd at 8pm cos i usally go 9plus.. ...but parking of bikes maybe gt problem whereas siglap is alot of ppl eating there parking no issue as we can park along the pavement ..:cheeky: :cheeky: :thumb:

Originally posted by Kushinagar@January 11, 2007 10:30 pm

Bro Yos bikey, yes i know that the nearest exit is eunos via PIE however, there no prominent area to stop and wait for them as that stretch is quite busy with traffic. Therefore i suggested paya lebar the shell station. :cheeky:

actually if wan ah can stop by the side of the roads

as if dun remember wrongly... by the side of the roads there is shops so mayb can meet up at a place lo...

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@January 12, 2007 02:08 pm

2. one raider one wave. the rx-z trade for wave. :smile:

hopefully i get bike b4 outing den join u guys for ice cream..

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by three60@January 12, 2007 01:11 am

truly... the dark side !

thanks to u ken famous already!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by y0s_bikey@January 12, 2007 12:57 pm

actually if wan ah can stop by the side of the roads

as if dun remember wrongly... by the side of the roads there is shops so mayb can meet up at a place lo...

Hahaa... u mean the coffee shop selling sotong mee... :hungry:

If i'm not wrong is ard here!

As for Kushinagar mention that stretch is quite busy with traffic.

I dun tink tat is the safe place to park and wait over there!

Why not we meet at here!,

Coz while waiting we can had our dinner there. Tat coffee shop selling Bak Gu Teh no bad leh and also got malay stall there.

ya i think around there... actually wat i feel la its pretty safe cos there is pavement and there is small opening at the shop's front... where car oso will park there... but too long never go liao oso cant remember exact... if i managed to go next tues i will keep a good look out!

Originally posted by R6_dEmonER@January 12, 2007 11:46 am

East coast not much ppl but u say 8pm i dunnoe the crowd at 8pm cos i usally go 9plus.. ...but parking of bikes maybe gt problem whereas siglap is alot of ppl eating there parking no issue as we can park along the pavement ..:cheeky: :cheeky: :thumb:

thankyou for ur precious infos!

will take note

this coming tues hoping to go recce at the time i have set... hope can get more infos will look out for the siglap and east coast outlet

oh...

i tot u got z kia raider and wave...

y change wave..still prefer cub ah...lol

cubs best...!!!

http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q9/Ah_Da_HsH/kupkia058-1.jpg