btw, SingaporeBikes•Cubs Anniversary 2007 to where?

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 4.2k

yeah... must check flight schedule...

check from teletext....

  y0s_bikey said:
wahaha u got check u got flight anot ?

mayb got hidden schedule u never notice again?

wahaha... i dun think i hv a flight on Mon. i nv eat tat b4. i MUST go. lolx..

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

  Sn0w_MaN said:
i hear that there is a chalet coming on in nov, can i have more detail

Still under discussion and locate the chalet.

Jus stay tune Cubs Section for latest update.

  ZoRoM said:
I tink dis time she will exchange her duty wif her colleage bah! :lol:

wahaha.. ya lor. juz bcoz of e makan i wana chg duty. :p

yummy yummy!

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Before i put up the thread for makan all lik very interested, but nw i put up liao le, bo lang add their nick in wor... :sian:

Come on add ur nick in wor. Need the get the total pax of ppl gng. :thumb:

  ZoRoM said:
Before i put up the thread for makan all lik very interested, but nw i put up liao le, bo lang add their nick in wor... :sian:

haha... they scare last min sometht on. so better dun put nick. wait till e day come den they busy callin org'er.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

  ZoRoM said:

yo bro i already add in le...:cheeky: but am not sure where the place is..haha:faint: hmm is ther any1 who can meet mi first...let mi know again k..thanks :angel:

My Little Lamb:spark135z

  weiZzZ63 said:
yo bro i already add in le...:cheeky: but am not sure where the place is..haha:faint: hmm is ther any1 who can meet mi first...let mi know again k..thanks :angel:

if u wan, i can mit u first. mit u jalan besar scissors curry rice. haha...

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

  Eeleenz said:

steady sia... offer to meet him wor....

scissors curry rice somemore...

  y0s_bikey said:
haha of cos la... u wan oso can when u bringing ur new wifey out?

haha... my new wife hibernation now.. lol...

all the makan dates clash with training lah.. no choice... FTX ah FTX.... why always FTX.

  Refugee said:
steady sia... offer to meet him wor....

scissors curry rice somemore...

yup. fyi, i stay very near there. one rd up to jln besar nia. :)

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

chill out leh... scissors curry rice is the one at the junction tio boh?

the one christopher lee accident?

?????????????????????

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

  Refugee said:

erm~ e one near a hotel.

e one near traffic light.

e one beside mei zhen xiang bak gua.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

  Refugee said:

Eeleenz said:
erm~ e one near a hotel.

e one near traffic light.

e one beside mei zhen xiang bak gua.

yea yea correct!!!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
  lihsheng said:
i still dunno where's the hotel

its less than 100 steps from there.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Got gathering on the coming Monday?

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

  winter said:
Got gathering on the coming Monday?

2 posts up... check out the taiwan porridge one

  Eeleenz said:

sure no problem...msg mi at my hp tmr k..see ya

anyway thank u v.much.. :)

My Little Lamb:spark135z