• Replies 4.2k

frm where?

from scissors rice lor.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Got gathering on the coming Monday?

erm~ u juz post for fun? coz e postin is juz at tis pg. there's a dinner outin tml evenin~ :cheeky:

cant wait for e porridge outin. join us ya. :)

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

hI,

iM interest to join the buffet tommorow morning. .this is my number may i know the exact location....plz sms me with this number 81579082

im shane who is an auditor and i have a phontom honda and who like to join ur people for tommorow buffet. Please kindly let me know whether can i join ur people..this is my contact number 81579082

hI,

iM interest to join the buffet tommorow morning. .this is my number may i know the exact location....plz sms me with this number 81579082

huh? erm~ i think u got e wrong timing. its in e late evenin. 9.30PM. not AM. :)

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

huh? wat charity?

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

huh? erm~ i think u got e wrong timing. its in e late evenin. 9.30PM. not AM. :)

sorry typpo error ..im will be availaboe at that time.

Guys/Gals,

Pls add in nick if u are coming for the outing tml.

I will check the list tml late afternoon once again.

it will be more easier for me to arrange the seat for u all guys.

sorry ar,aft eating will u all go rounding? haha....

:angel: :angel: :angel:

****soory did nt c end at 12.30.**** hahah

The ending time is from the restaurant so if u guys/gals wanted to go for a rounding after tat it will be fine wif me.

So let discuss where u guys wanted to go after the buffet ?

Where to.... .... . .. ...

waaa got chai sia... 15 -16.. man, i need to get "off" liao..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

not goin liao. enjoy urself.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

sorry guys yesterday cant make it to the buffet coz due to some work...

and so sorry als last min den call yos_bikey to help mi call zorom to infrom him

dat i cant make it...so sorry!

My Little Lamb:spark135z

sorry guys yesterday cant make it to the buffet coz due to some work...

and so sorry als last min den call yos_bikey to help mi call zorom to infrom him

dat i cant make it...so sorry!

Dun worry, See u ard in other Outing.

hey in the end eeleenz and the sis oso never go ah?

Haiz, At first said will exchange duty wif for her flight and nw I tink she boarded A380 to paris... :faint:

hey in the end eeleenz and the sis oso never go ah?

dun say liao... u & W.L oso not goin mah. lolx...

there will be a next time. :p

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Dun worry, See u ard in other Outing.

Haiz, At first said will exchange duty wif for her flight and nw I tink she boarded A380 to paris... :faint:

hey... how u noe i wanted to go Paris. im dreamin of goin Paris lor. wana go their rdside cafe lim kopi. SO nice~!!!!

*dreamin only* :sian:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

anyone noe how to reduce the cost of the fine?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

omg~ looks real nice. so happening. but so many couples. if i go, i sure sad.

:( need time to recover. :cry:

still got title for e pics. kakaka.... best service, most lovely couple etc. gd job ya. :thumb:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

anyone noe how to reduce the cost of the fine?

write letter to appeal...

you must provide a believable story though....