Originally posted by stroker@Dec 18 2006, 02:26 PM

Dun bluff bluff.. Bunny's a she... And you planning to pop wheelie to impress her right? Seen you training up at many places.. :sweat:

no la.. make frens only.. haha! i only wheelie to impress myself n see whether i can do it or not.. hehe! :sweat:

anyways, i tink she older than me n is attached also.. haha!

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
  • Replies 4.2k

Originally posted by BiBi@Dec 18 2006, 07:36 PM

wah... bz a few days nia so happening liao ah..

how happening? haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by Benguin46@Dec 18 2006, 01:36 PM

join only.. no harm done.. :smile:

wat bike u riding?

I m ridding spark 135 .. u have msn chat at there where is my e mail [email protected]:cheeky:

Originally posted by BiBi@Dec 18 2006, 06:36 PM

wah... bz a few days nia so happening liao ah..

U had miss the fun... :sweat:

Coming Up Outing, Feel free to join in.

Check It Out Over Here.

Re: Meet-up Discussion for 29 Dec 06 Outing.

On behalf of bro rudi (Organizer) is looking for a few voluntary Marker and Sweeper to work out some planning for the next meet-up.

For those who free on the 22 Dec 06, 2000hrs meet up @ KKFC for some discussion and at the same time can had our dinner over there!

Going list:

1) Rudi

2) ZoRoM

:cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Originally posted by rainywhite@Dec 20 2006, 02:21 PM

hi guys n gals, i new to this forum. now riding wave. read your postings. interested in join this coming 22 dec outing. but where's this KKFC?

KKFC is refering to Kallang KFC

come join us this 22th Dec will b a fun trip!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

wher to put my name?

seems alittle messy with the hyperlinks here n ther....

:giddy: :confused:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y287/cheowseng/abc.jpg

this place will be the outings discussions only

name u can put in the sticky cubs outing post

this is to let ppl see the names added in the outing easier ah if not wait ah here discuss den u wan to add name got to back track to find the list...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

On behalf of bro rudi (Organizer) is looking for a few voluntary Marker and Sweeper to work out some planning for the next meet-up.

For those who free on the 22 Dec 06, 2000hrs meet up @ KKFC for some discussion and at the same time can had our dinner over there!

On 22 Dec 06 Discussion, Going list:

1) Rudi

2) ZoRoM

3) y0s_bikey

4) rainywhite

Originally posted by cheowseng@Dec 20 2006, 02:36 PM

wher to put my name?

seems alittle messy with the hyperlinks here n ther....

:giddy: :confused:

If u are going on the 29 Dec 06 ur post ur name at Sticky: SBF Cubs Outing Thread.

If u wana join us for discussion on the 22 Dec 06 jus add in ur nick on the list over here!

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Dec 20 2006, 03:01 PM

On behalf of bro rudi (Organizer) is looking for a few voluntary

I may help him... If Im not occupied. Anyone giving him a hand too? :smile:

Come on Riders...!!!

On 22 Dec 06 Discussion, Going list:

1) Rudi

2) ZoRoM

3) y0s_bikey

4) rainywhite

Originally posted by AspMonK@Dec 21 2006, 09:14 AM

I have to attend Xmas party...

:weep: :p

haiyahhhh!!

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/deryiu/newbie1.jpg

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

Current Ride: XR400 & WR200

hmmm...., for ur info... on 29th, Friday, we will be riding....

the places that we will be riding will be discreet....

This is to ensure "safety and security". :smile:

If ther's opportunity, we will e meeting the sbf scrambler community along the way...

I hope, u guys cud participate in this event....

Juz enter ur nick under the cub outing thread...

For Your Safety, Please put on proper riding gears. Do not forget to bring along ur raincoat oso..... Rain or shine, we will still proceed - unless the rain too jialat...

I will pm u guys the location of meet up n the routes....

THankx.... :cheer:

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/deryiu/newbie1.jpg

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

Current Ride: XR400 & WR200