Originally posted by sky_80@March 24, 2007 09:45 pm

U msg who???

:weep: you lor.. "hi eugene here where are you guys?"

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 4.2k

wahah..oops sky_80

:giddy: you freakin active sia...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@March 24, 2007 10:49 pm

:weep: you lor.. "hi eugene here where are you guys?"

Our president phone might drenched due to heavy pour.. :cheeky:

its ok... i din take it to heart..

Originally posted by Kh80@March 30, 2007 10:28 pm

so quiet!!!

no outing? i hoping to join u guys ASAP once i got my bike from S******Y..

is taking damn long..

no outin today?? tot there's an outin??

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@March 30, 2007 09:34 pm

its ok... i din take it to heart..

haha... realli nv tk it to heart? dun cry inside e room.. :p

anyway, any outin to bubu's zhi char? im :hungry: miz e beancurd.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@March 31, 2007 01:20 am

haha... realli nv tk it to heart? dun cry inside e room.. :p

anyway, any outin to bubu's zhi char? im :hungry: miz e beancurd.

U organise la...

Hehe...

1 am you reply.. still wan keen to go outing?

y dun u organize

Eeleenz organise i 1st one to put my name ar......

but i dun think she got time to organise. :cheeky:

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/06/en/mast3_fg.jpg

u n eelenz like got sumting on ar

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@March 31, 2007 03:16 am

:thumb: :slapforehead: :bow:

Hi to all the bros and sis out there!!

just got my spark today!! hope to join u guys/gals for an outing?

will there be any outing? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Kh80@March 31, 2007 08:03 pm

Hi to all the bros and sis out there!!

just got my spark today!! hope to join u guys/gals for an outing?

will there be any outing? :cheeky:

WelCome to our Cub Community! :cheer:

Add yur name in our cub menber list

hi all.. haha.. i dun dare to org. scare nobody will go.

calvin u dun always say me can anot?? lolx... i will go if there's bubu's zhi char outin. i miz e beancurd. hehe..

pyro: wat got sometht on? :confused:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@March 31, 2007 03:16 am

haha.. cant slp ma. :sian:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

:weep: hiaz how i wish i got more nite owl frens

Originally posted by AspMonK@March 31, 2007 09:26 pm

WelCome to our Cub Community! :cheer:

Add yur name in our cub menber list

Where am i suppose to add?

Originally posted by Eeleenz@March 31, 2007 09:46 pm

hi all.. haha.. i dun dare to org. scare nobody will go.

calvin u dun always say me can anot?? lolx... i will go if there's bubu's zhi char outin. i miz e beancurd. hehe..

pyro: wat got sometht on? :confused:

wah.... support u in organising outing also kena scold ar?

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/06/en/mast3_fg.jpg