wer do u guys wanna go?? lim kopi ar

• Replies 4.2k

wah wayne...cool it man...haha

point agreed there as well...

when wanna go jb...

i sibei eng le...haha

http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q9/Ah_Da_HsH/kupkia058-1.jpg
Originally posted by pyro13@April 18, 2007 07:14 pm

wer do u guys wanna go?? lim kopi ar

see ... ask again... someone just mentioned..

hha... well said... the idea is to come forward with a plan and announce to everyone...

details like where can present us with a list of choices... then all vote...

some might feel that its just a forum outing.. no need to plan that much... however, i feel otherwise... more planning is involved compared to when you're meeting your everyday friends...

+1

i suggest we go lim kopi at sumwer tat have ample space for bikers..

go rounding to mount faber..after tat go tanjong rhu, slack and can talk about bikes

naa its ok...

guys if anyone is interested in going to view the kallang race on sun afternoon

as well as the sat scrambler event on this sat,

we can arrange as well

i believe there will b mei meiS over there as well

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by TD_HsH@April 18, 2007 07:57 pm

wah wayne...cool it man...haha

point agreed there as well...

when wanna go jb...

i sibei eng le...haha

hey da

i oso wan to go wash my carb lei

when u all going?

if confirmed le let me know k? i will need to take leave

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@April 19, 2007 02:42 pm

naa its ok...

guys if anyone is interested in going to view the kallang race on sun afternoon

as well as the sat scrambler event on this sat,

we can arrange as well

i believe there will b mei meiS over there as well

i will go on Sunday at kallang.. with frens.

Hope to see u :smile:

yea..in wanna exchange pointers on our bikes leh..

Originally posted by AspMonK@April 19, 2007 02:57 pm

i will go on Sunday at kallang.. with frens.

Hope to see u :smile:

yea ok, hope to see u too...

been some time since our last meet up haha

haha wayne

u know the main motive is not for the kups...

there should b more appealing stuffs there too ah...

jus like motogp... how many percent go there for the actual race and how many actually go there for the race queens? haha :cheeky:

went there a few times never see "race qeens" one leh. only ah lians. :lol:

last time i go is to see what other ppl do to their cubs, to get ideas. but since i am going to upgrade my ride, then see the ideas also no pt... haha....

unless.... you bringing some race queens there? :cheeky:

c'est la vie~

wahaha i bring race queen there huh

haha wait til my face is dat big first lo... haha anyway i will pop by to say hi to my friends there oso la... haha u come obar la den i intro race queens to u lo... haha but inclusive i can find la... haha

hmm... most prob they will run away when they see me. :lol:

"monster coming!!!"

jokes aside. i hope i can make it. this is a tough weekend for me.

c'est la vie~

when is the next outing ???? boring leh...

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@April 19, 2007 03:45 pm

when is the next outing ???? boring leh...

got your superbike liao?

join the big cows liao hor? :lol:

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@April 19, 2007 04:11 pm

got your superbike liao?

join the big cows liao hor? :lol:

so... decide on MOnster or comfy scooter?

monster maintenance high leh!!! must go ducati agent... no ordinary mechanic can do dat bike

monster.. haha... who buy monster? blue streak ah?

buy monster lah... comfy scooter will regret one

muhahah!