anyway guys....

this friday timing is being amended to 8pm instead of 9pm...

meet-up will be at auntie shop at 7.30pm...

hope to see u people there...

n anyway i don deserve the president title la... there are much more people who is well-verse den me lei... like refugee, ascroftx, yos bikey.... n u pyro13...

im a newbie in bikes lei...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

• Replies 4.2k

7.30?? hmm okay... pyro president lar...haha!

btw, pyro u coming this fri??

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

hmmmmmmmmmmm..

why everyone fighting for the most shy person? got prize money is it? hahahahahaaa.. :cheeky:

any wave riders going?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/princessafizah/bunny.jpg

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

see lah? all think you president cum Mr Spark liao la...

muhaha.. btw i'll be out for the kopi session... got something on...

cheers people!

Originally posted by Refugee@May 08, 2007 02:12 pm

see lah? all think you president cum Mr Spark liao la...

muhaha.. btw i'll be out for the kopi session... got something on...

cheers people!

Lol.. ChipNdale ChipNdale!!~ :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

cannot ar bro..friday i am werkinh form 6pm to 5am..

have to werk to feed my babies..or not cannot drink milk..

only plain water! wahaha

Originally posted by Man V.1@May 08, 2007 01:58 pm

Got!! Pfiz... :cheer:

hahahaha..

wait long long.. :thumb:

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

Originally posted by pyro13@May 08, 2007 07:49 pm

have to werk to feed my babies..or not cannot drink milk..

only plain water! wahaha

what babies? :confused:

plain water from the tap is it? :lol:

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

:confused: anyone free wanna go AGL on may 10 thurday? i meeting xwei54 at woodlands point near check point there.. meetin time is 1715hrs...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

haha got miss me anot!!! dun talk bad behind me ah!

wa liew chip always organise on fri nite i working lei...

i oso shy shy de hor! haha :cheeky:

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

everyone misses u i tink...we not so bad talk behind ur back wan...

u shy?? sure anot?? haha!

pyro oso working on fri huh?

see living in sg is tough man

anyway next thurs 17th of may anyone interested in coffee too?

need a break man...

ya pyro working too...thurs nite for me can...u just organise lor and we'll see how it goes...

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@May 10, 2007 03:36 am

:confused: anyone free wanna go AGL on may 10 thurday? i meeting xwei54 at woodlands point near check point there.. meetin time is 1715hrs...

Post yur comment here.

:confused: anyone free wanna go AGL on may 10 thurday? i meeting xwei54 at woodlands point near check point there.. meetin time is 1715hrs... give me a call 98009813

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

see how la... i will still post la...

if say all not free den bo bian lo... like the previous wan cancel...

yea..i am werking thurs fri and sat.,..

easy job so y not.. very soon quiting aredy..

darn NS!!

today got any coffee session?

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

yep..sleep till afternoon!! u werking as wat?

Originally posted by Eeleenz@May 10, 2007 07:32 pm

today got any coffee session?

wah... tot u MIA

Jb Outing on 05 May 07

Had servIce bike...dinner....buy Games/DVD....shopping!

Snow wash!

http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p278/aspmonk/05-05-07_snowwash.jpg

quite for Waxing

http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p278/aspmonk/05-05-07_2153.jpg

Clean up Babes

http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p278/aspmonk/05-05-07_2154.jpg

http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p278/aspmonk/05-05-07_2152.jpg

New Rider! Docsu

http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p278/aspmonk/05-05-07_2157_docsu.jpg

Babes waits a side for supper!

http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p278/aspmonk/05-05-07_Jlnstera.jpg

:cheeky: :cheer: :thumb: