waaa seem happening sia..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 4.2k

Originally posted by AspMonK@May 10, 2007 11:40 pm

wah... tot u MIA

haha.. no la. nth much to tok abt so i bcome a silent reader lor. :smile:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by AspMonK@May 11, 2007 12:05 am

Jb Outing on 05 May 07

Had servIce bike...dinner....buy Games/DVD....shopping!

Snow wash!

http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p278/aspmonk/05-05-07_snowwash.jpg

quite for Waxing

http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p278/aspmonk/05-05-07_2153.jpg

Clean up Babes

http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p278/aspmonk/05-05-07_2154.jpg

http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p278/aspmonk/05-05-07_2152.jpg

New Rider! Docsu

http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p278/aspmonk/05-05-07_2157_docsu.jpg

Babes waits a side for supper!

http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p278/aspmonk/05-05-07_Jlnstera.jpg

:cheeky: :cheer: :thumb:

very nice pics ! i didnt notice u taking pics after the wash haha :smile:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

wah..the outing looks fun!!

guys, loooking at the cub race on 27th may.

at punggol marina..

wanna organise an outing??

Originally posted by d0csu+May 11, 2007 01:44 am-->
QUOTE (d0csu @ May 11, 2007 01:44 am)
very nice pics ! i didnt notice u taking pics after the wash haha :smile: [/b]

But my phone camera sucks..

hope i can make it in time

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by pyro13@May 11, 2007 07:32 am

guys, loooking at the cub race on 27th may.

at punggol marina..

wanna organise an outing??

hey u should go coming outing first organised by Chip mah..

this outing havent accomplish yet.. asking for next outing :confused:

you should Show interest and support for Chip event. :smile:

take of man v.1 naked also!

u sound so gay!

true lor... muz support...

11 May 2007 Outing

Venue: New Hawa Restaurant

Meetup: Auntie Shop

Cubs Members: chipNdale (organiser), Ashcroft, Man V.1, ImYuujin

Short Brief of Event: Met up at Auntie Shop at around 8pm.

Man V.1 came to meet us from Sim Lim Tower. As we were

waiting for ImYuujin to arrive, we went to auntie shop to take

a look around and check prices for stickers, and for me, i went

to check the price of the CBR 150 tailight include installation is $85.

Well tried calling ImYuujin but didn't on the phone so thought that

he might be in JB still pressing his rims and do his barang barang.

So we arrived at New Hawa Restaurant at 8:30pm.

http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i295/Ashcroftx/CIMG0661.jpg

chipNdale order Rotti John with Egg and Lemonade

Man V.1 order Black Pepper Chicken Rice and F&N Orange

I ordered Black Pepper Chicken Rice and Pokka Green Tea.

Nice place to makan and chill and guess what we saw a van

with punctured tires.

chipNdale on the right and man v.1 on the left.

http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i295/Ashcroftx/CIMG0664.jpg

Statisfying our stomache!!!

http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i295/Ashcroftx/CIMG0665.jpg

So eventually ImYuujin still didn't pick up e phone.

And me suggesting we can go chill over at Kentdrige Park

until ImYuujin comes out from JB so we headed there and

saw some hanky panky couples over there.. Woohooo !!~~

http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i295/Ashcroftx/CIMG0673.jpg

After waiting for ImYuujin for a long time he finally called

saying he came out of JB liao.. So came over and we waited

another 45mins. He called and said he was lost. Head over to

Vivio City to find him and we headed over to Mount faber and

Had some photo hunting.

Along the Road Shoulder.

http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i295/Ashcroftx/CIMG0677.jpg

At the Car Park. Another Hanky Panky car over there.

So we didn't disturb much.

http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i295/Ashcroftx/CIMG0681.jpg

ImYuujin with the Green Devilish Eyes

chipNdale with the Ultra Man Signal Eyes

Man V.1 with the single eyed captain

Ashcroft with the White Angelic Eyes :smile:

http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i295/Ashcroftx/CIMG0685.jpg

PEACE OUT DUDES!!

hoi the pic!

chip is n the left..

man v.1 on the right..

not the other way round

wahahha!! actually Ash, u shld post this at the Cubs community dispository... but i tink here also can lar... :cheeky:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

actually ar, they look quite similar

haha..here also can lar..oouting magh