• Replies 4.2k

hmm..in that case can ask y0s to organise on tmr since he can only make it tmr.. and most of the ppl here can make it on thurs... can ar y0s?? :cheeky:

Yeah, i called him and agree.

He will be the organizer on Day (1).

actually... if u all are really keen on visiting him... why care who and when gng? just go when u are able to make it. the main aim is to visit him right?

sorry, but i dun u/s why make it like an outing. its the thought that counts. just go, whether who go a not dun matters anymore to me.

c'est la vie~

Dun lik tat say.

Chip need rest rite, if all visited him not at the same time. i tink he gng to use a recorder to rec wat his has say and play to the rest for his story.

I.m sure most of them will ask when, why, wat happen to u.

Lik tat organise it will be more easier for him.

Dun lik tat say.

Chip need rest rite, if all visited him not at the same time. i tink he gng to use a recorder to rec wat his has say and play to the rest for his story.

I.m sure most of them will ask when, why, wat happen to u.

Lik tat organise it will be more easier for him.

lol.... :deal:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

ya true la... we organise den set a timing to go together ah so he can rest more no need to open a counter and recorder,.. haha

by the way guys who are going to visit him with me today pls pm me for my number if u dun have,.. thanks! and lihsheng asking anyone wans to share money buy abit fruits for him?

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

no prob la, meet there direct oso can. im fine with anything, cos im not too sure bout his area ma... so i was thinking ah if wan den i can buy from my office here as there sheng song here while his place im not too sure if there is any provision shops arond anot...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

hmm...i tink we just buy individually lor...it's easier..ok meet there directly...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

hmm...i tink we just buy individually lor...it's easier..ok meet there directly...

wat time?????

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

sorry nv turn up ytd. went tamp to fetch my bf. end up got knock by a car. he hit & run. ask them to stop, they oso nv stop. my car was dented & deep scratches. ****..

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

nw its a TP case. coz they hit & run. ask them to stop, they nv. claim them.

ya.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Wah then u can claim lar.. shiok-ness!!

haha.. ya lor. NBz... e driver die hardcore.. :cheeky:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Guys and gals.... anyone keen for outing tonite.... Been quite some time since i logged in....... paisey... :cheeky:

Outing for tonite? perhaps makan and tok **** session?........

Any takers?

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125