Just came back from the event, nothing anticipating except for a few babes from Team 27 & Motor Culture and some exotic bikes i.e. Yamaha Midnight Star 1900, Honda Valkyrie Rune 1800 and Sachs Madass 125 that I feel worth a look. Oh, visitor are allowed to seat on the bike too. :)

IMAGE_062.jpg

IMAGE_063.jpg

IMAGE_065.jpg

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul.

• Replies 45

By the way, Yamaha bikes is bought in for display by AS Poon and the Midnight Star is going for S$25,500 without insurance for those who are keen. :)

I guess the one thing that I would be unsatisfied with this bike would be having it running on air-cooled engine. Nothing negative about it except it is just my personal preference. The design is seamless and unique though.

what about the valkyrie rune? is it just for show or are they actually selling it?

I think it should be for sale more than for show ha ha! I don't think Mah would bring in a bike for show only. Price wise, if I recall correctly, someone mentioned S$48,000 in this forum but I can't confirm of course. :)

i am making my way there...worth the time you think???

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Your way where? to Madrid? or to Millenium?

that is a good one...

to millenium lah throttle......

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

hahah, to Madrid I recommend. To Millenia Walk, I'm not so sure....hehehe

i cant afford madrid, so i wil to millenium lah...see see look look going makan at marina with missus too...

have a good day bro...nicely taken pix below...

it on sale in singaopre already...

imotoring has it.

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

my friends and i just been there... it's just a few bikes from yamaha and harley mostly..

saw that valkyrie rune.... really unique bike.. but no other honda bikes ?

triumph old skool bikes looks nice... but they dont have RocketIII.. too bad..

yamaha midnightstar and MT01 is really attractive... as well as harley booth.

(btw those model gals are really ugly.. .with fake smiles..)

ugly models!!!!! :(

i went there too...

noticed the yamaha's vx1800 i think.. the big big one. the cruiser.

i noticed some nice signal lights and its belt driven!

nice....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

alamak...wanted to go dw today but cannot make it... will go tomorrow i hope....must pay a not huh? can sit on the bikes rite???/

I . L . T . N . N

admission is free,sure,can sit on bikes..

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

see u guys at there. going with some other riders about 2plus.

was there just now at Paulaner, the exhibits are along the alley of Millenia Walk, across the centre.

otherwise will buy one for fun, go inside lift and park inside my house. :D

Hahah, friend how come we both think about the same things!

frnds closely inspect the Rune.. it's really impressive bike, different than photos which i've seen online.

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/devilika/08-11-2007-big-bikes/DSC00498.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/devilika/08-11-2007-big-bikes/DSC00092.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/devilika/08-11-2007-big-bikes/DSC00091.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/devilika/08-11-2007-big-bikes/DSC00088.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/devilika/08-11-2007-big-bikes/DSC00087.jpg