Originally posted by Aldebaran@Apr 27 2006, 08:29 AM

then how huh dude? any rough set up tips?

mid soft and slow rebound

http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-snc4/hs846.snc4/70761_544356827_629794_n.jpg

http://209.85.62.24/358/50/0/f371375/dbaURL_logo2.png

Kleivard Project Pte Ltd

• Replies 659

Originally posted by sheryl@Apr 21 2006, 12:55 AM

see u at white hse, will be goin with kleivard

ehh... this picture in ur signature very familiar... u haven't paid me Picture fees how can u use it?? ok ok nmind... just pay me RM$5.00 can liao... but PM to deal! :sweat:

its time for a change!

New attraction coming soon!

anyone knoe the price range for behr rims 2.5 x 3.5?

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Apr 3 2006, 03:18 PM

Might be a 205 but its a good clip,

SuperMoto done MotoGP style, knee down slide :thumb:

Click Here

Enjoy :D

The clip is AWESUM!!!

I can only view it using the browser, does anyone have/know where I can download this from?

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

how much is DRZ400 machine now? any shop that is good in selling scram?

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

bro heaRD that it below 12,5k on rd....jz ask around bro....:hungry: :cheer:

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Please come support your local motard guy demo practice this Sat 10th- Sun 11th 10am-6pm

Location at old Police Academy parade square.(Come in from PIE entrance).Police Week, Open to public! The parade square has been converted to a race circuit. Also trial rider from Japan too!

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by CMYRS@May 22 2006, 01:57 AM

Might be a 205 but its a good clip,

SuperMoto done MotoGP style, knee down slide

Click Here

Enjoy

The clip is AWESUM!!!

I can only view it using the browser, does anyone have/know where I can download this from?

man this is awesome!

very rare n actually tis is a fun trial & review for the bike makers n motogp riders.

they dont publish tis ANYWHERE!

but where can i download tis?!

Originally posted by Raptor@Apr 26 2006, 08:30 AM

When I first got the DRZ, I too found the rear too soft.

But I still took the bike, stock standard, to PG to try it out. Felt OK for most of the corners but the bike started to have little slides in the middle of Turn 6 at 120 KMH and was giving the headshakes (minor but abit unnerving) at 160 KMH at the back straight just before Turn 2.

So I changed out the tyres to Michelin Pilot Power Race (soft compound), turn up all the damping for compression and rebound by 2 clicks. I also turned up the preload on the rear shock till the sink rate is the same as the front, and it is does not sink or feel soft anymore.

Took it to PG last Sunday and rode like 20 laps on the track. The bike handles great in the high speed and low speed corners now, no slips or slides. The tyres are amazing... I really tried to whack out of the corners, going into the corners fast with no brakes just engine braking, they show very little wear.

Just ordered another set of Michelin Pilot Power Race tyres for the DRZ. Won't be going back to Dunlops anymore.

I was using 22 PSI on the track, seem to work well though I was told to go with 25 PSI.

how much does it cost for a pair of Michelin Pilot Power Race ?

i'm kinda getting to like motards.

a few questions i would like to ask. just askin to find out more as i'm a super noob to motards.

say, the DRZ400.

* whats the FC for everyday riding like?

*whats the capacity of the tank?

*what kinda top speed is it capable of achiving? (no major issue, but just good to know)

* is it comfortable if i ride it daily to work to town and to get around.

* is it practical if i use it for everyday use, other than just a pure track machine

There's a very long thread on this:

DRZ/SM discussion

I'll take a stab at your questions though:

I got 21~2km/l, quite throttle-happy, good mix of highway + regular street riding

Stock tank is 10l

Stock top-end is 160km/l, tweak sprockets / mod to taste

Hell of a bike to commute on. Found it buzzy at first, coming from an IL4, but quite used to it now. Of course, practicality depends on how much you're willing to spend for your everyday ride. Not saying it's expensive on the DRZ, but you can definitely do it for less, right?

Originally posted by killbarbie@Jun 22 2006, 05:03 PM

man this is awesome!

very rare n actually tis is a fun trial & review for the bike makers n motogp riders.

they dont publish tis ANYWHERE!

but where can i download tis?!

hey bro, u must have google video player to download this video file..!!

try download video google at ;

http://video.google.com/playerdownload.html

then, u can download that video and saved into ur pc..!! :smile:

Call / Whatsapp: +6013-9777749 (Kuala Lumpur)

Hello guys,

You can check out the link for most of the pictures of Nusajaya Track day. I will upload more in the next few days.

To place an order just email me the picture No. and size.

http://s73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/sai...%20Track%20Day/

saint21

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg

Dear all,

below are the pics and video of the practice on 30/07/06. The pics will be changed to private mode after 14days after which those who wish to view will have to PM me yr yuahoo e-mail address to gain access. The videos have a 14-days validity period so watched it while you can. Enjoy!

Those who want a higher solution of any taken pic, pls e-mail me the pic number at [email protected].

Pics :

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/speedjpop5/album?.dir=86a4scd

Motard - 9 seconds clip

http://www5.spread-it.com/dl.php?id=c42e20...426c2ce1f153296

Motard - 10 seconds clip

http://www5.spread-it.com/dl.php?id=5e97eb...365dd6dfd1c00c2

Motard - 14 seconds clip

http://www5.spread-it.com/dl.php?id=f3f7eb...219b41683d6beab

Motard - 17 seconds clip

http://www5.spread-it.com/dl.php?id=04c080...26dfac5615c6707

Motard - 23 seconds clip

http://www5.spread-it.com/dl.php?id=ca6dcb...ce252a8c4a3aa1b

Drag Car - 5 seconds clip

http://www5.spread-it.com/dl.php?id=77fd13...0685099b26c66d4

I have another 2 drag car video clips to upload......but nd to sleep liao.....next time lah...

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-

missed all the fun.

Hope u can help me here. Wat should i look out for while viewing a motard tt i'm planning to purchase?

Been riding kips all this while so not really sure wat to look out for.

Thanks in advance. =)

pls run a search... its not that ppl dun wanna help you, but its been said too many times before... i'm sure older threads will have all the information u need...

I ride alone

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v125/sharkill/AvatarRichelle.jpg

Originally posted by sharkill@Oct 2 2006, 06:57 PM

pls run a search... its not that ppl dun wanna help you, but its been said too many times before... i'm sure older threads will have all the information u need...

aiya shark chill laaa... maybe he dono how to search or he's jus lazy? haha! :sweat:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

Selling for fren a pair of top-of the line ALPINESTAR knee brace/protector.Condition very good(Used once).No scratch at all.Padding can be removed for easier cleaning/washing.Regina selling close to $200.Viewing at Sengkang ONLY.Selling at $100 only... (First pay first serve).Sms 98201584 if interested.

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/10/03/bikepics-693058-320.jpg

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/10/03/bikepics-693048-320.jpg

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/10/03/bikepics-693049-320.jpg

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/10/03/bikepics-693050-320.jpg

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/10/03/bikepics-693052-320.jpg

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/10/03/bikepics-693055-320.jpg

Padding removed/attached

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/10/03/bikepics-693056-320.jpg

Pic of padding

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/10/03/bikepics-693057-320.jpg

Another pic of padding removed

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/3649/iconneedpicscg0.gif

Good morning guys, new to here. May I know is there any agent selling Husqvarna bikes in Singapore?

Thanks a lot

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Originally posted by Kleivard525@Oct 23 2006, 09:16 PM

sporting motor/mah pte

Thanks a lot :smile:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Oct 23 2006, 10:30 AM

Good morning guys, new to here. May I know is there any agent selling Husqvarna bikes in Singapore?

Thanks a lot

Hey there... have fun with the husky whichever you get. I've just got mine last month and it's a blast...

Here's a good place where you can find out more about Husqvarnas:

http://www.supermotojunkie.com/forumdisplay.php?f=36

P.S: If you are worried about fuel economy or availability of parts, you may wanna re-consider...

Originally posted by depeche77@Oct 25 2006, 08:55 AM

Hey there... have fun with the husky whichever you get. I've just got mine last month and it's a blast...

Here's a good place where you can find out more about Husqvarnas:

http://www.supermotojunkie.com/forumdisplay.php?f=36

P.S: If you are worried about fuel economy or availability of parts, you may wanna re-consider...

Thanks pal, heard from my scrambler friend about good & bad points for the Husqvarna.

So may I know how is your husky Fuel Consumption? Heard that if on highway blast only for 1 liter of petrol to 12km. :sweat:

But this is really good looking bike

Thanks for the website, will go there and have a good look :smile:

The Honda FMX650 looks good too, but heard from my friend that its lack of performance & power.