Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Feb 10 2006, 08:23 PM

hmm

if u want cheap

i think most ppl will tell u go M'sia

and that is true

but if u wan local, they will tell u , go hunt around

or if we tell u (eg: AH KAO MOTOR) then they charge u $300, then ppl sure will say elsewhere get cheaper.so pls DO ask around, hunt around, before jumping in to "zhng" ur wave

and finally, hope to see ya soon

spray wave fairing so ex? tot i heard its cheap...

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

• Replies 463

Originally posted by hanzi24@Feb 10 2006, 11:49 PM

spray wave fairing so ex? tot i heard its cheap...

Bro...read carefully....he said for example lah.....

Dun worry, my bro(cs_kup) won't give u bad advice....

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

Originally posted by Thai_R@Feb 11 2006, 12:32 AM

Dun worry, my bro won't give u bad advice....

erm... so i still dunno how much leh... no one knows?

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

Originally posted by Thai_R@Feb 11 2006, 12:32 AM

Dun worry, my bro(cs_kup) won't give u bad advice....

yeah

if my hero acknoledges my words, they are true

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Feb 11 2006, 03:57 PM

yeah

if my hero acknoledges my words, they are true

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

MERGED THREAD

Topic : body work

Description : any idea??

hw to design a bike with not much fering to werk with?

any idea where to go for this kind of body work?

no foreign countries plz..:cheeky:

TSP .... teo spray @ defu...

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i also wan to design... but no cash... :cheeky: sponsor me can ?

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

diy crack so easy meh?

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

one thing abt DIY is tat it really shows how skill u r in sprayin' ,as for me i coat wit 2 layer of pylox spray then 2 layer of gloss...all done in 1 day...so a bit rushin..now glossiness oso veri bad liao..

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@Apr 12 2006, 04:59 PM

diy crack so easy meh?

tink its juz a matter of time before it crack

MERGED THREAD

Topic : right side pannier drop and scratched~

Description : how much to repair it

Hi there, my friend dropped his wave stationary then my right pannier got scratched, wnana have it resprayed but how much izzt?:smile:

MERGED THREAD

Topic : What is the Easy/Correct way to remove OEM Sticker

Description : Wish to remove All stickers oin Wave-S

anyone can share with me what is the Best Way to remove the stickers on Wave-S?

"http://www.at-asia.org"

Ya, i realised it is easy to removed compared to my other previous bikes, had striped my wave.

OEM = Original Equipment Manufacturer

MERGED THREAD

Topic : Spray Paint Works

Description : Nil

Please recommend me a workshop who spray wave plastics and anyone knows the price to re-spray the front half of a wave125?

Btw, my Plastic is Blue (Brand New) if anyone interested in swapping please approach me

MERGED THREAD

Topic : Bought a wave but dunno how to design

Description : HELP !! need designer help =D

i just bought a wave, its a new red fairing and new footrest, mirror and spedo metre. got white sports rim and a front basket and a box (big want tat can put 2 helmet) any 1 can share idea hw to make nice ? i wanna buy sticker but dunno paste what sticker nice and where to buy cheap wants. i installing audio system but i dunno where to get cheap want. cause i wanna use my mp3 player to plays it. wanna buy package like amp + 2 speaker with good bass. any recommendation ? please help :cry:

Originally posted by E-Feng@Jun 28 2006, 09:56 PM

do my wave change knn air filter better ? fuel consumption more or doesn't change ? do my wave need to do grounding or what ?

wah u r 1 power guy, i just bought mine oso and oso having trouble design it, when u got the sound system let me noe where and the price can as i may put oso, in the mean time i will be going jb later to do some changes, in the meantime help check the price for u. sorry for the off topic :cheeky: