[Archived - 2007] Phantom Knights 2D1N Malacca Ride 07

• Replies 265

I was asked to go, so can share room with a female pillion.

Problem is, my scoot confirm cannot make that long trip w/o killing it.

Soooo....I need a rider :p

dont spoil the suspension. :angel:

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Confirmed Participant

Confirmation message has been dispatched out.

01) arjen (lead bike) / 94565544 (Confirm)

02) staroceanex and wife (Confirm)

03) ausa / 96670518

04) Alan See (last bike) (Confirm)

05) Bennydcode (96150054) (Confirm)

06) chinu (beside last bike ) (Confirm)

07) acid and pillion (Confirm)

08) jitendra77

09)

Total: Total 10 Pax

Day Trippers

01) kmax

02) madman (4 wheels)

03) Richsg300 plus 1

04) acid and pillon

05) Eeyore and iVy

06) Tanarthur

07) blackiek7 & cutibiz

08) gohkm

09) josephsbs

10) VinceKam/Theresa/Dex and Nic (4 wheels)

Total: 12 Pax + 2 Safety Cars

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

dont spoil the suspension. :angel:

You focus on her "bike" issue...

While I focus on her "room" issue....

What abt you? Why aren't you coming along?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

The more the merrier come on guys...... vince wait for me k don drive too fast. On the day i have a pillion coming along. :)

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

I was asked to go, so can share room with a female pillion.

Problem is, my scoot confirm cannot make that long trip w/o killing it.

Soooo....I need a rider :p

your scooter can de la, i am ridding up with my meh meh leh. :cheeky:

:btw: my meh meh got no pillion foot rest so cant be the ridder you finding for :p

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

kmax, you don't know bro rich long enuff.

He's another freak whom I like to ride with.

He can bring me all over sinkapo road and ride till my face and neck all numb.

So I won't be surprise he'll warm up the local ride from West to East and then to West and out of sinkapo...

:lol: wa bro u still remeber the ride round in sg. Still remember that time u still riding a phantom right...

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

In the beginning, I tot there will be at least 3 ST11 for this trip. U, zero, and me. Now zero is not going, and u r riding meh meh... I will feel lonely lah... com'on, ride your ST11... one ST11 in front, one ST at the back to guard the convoy... isn't that what ST11 are always asked to do?

your scooter can de la, i am ridding up with my meh meh leh. :cheeky:

:btw: my meh meh got no pillion foot rest so cant be the ridder you finding for :p

:lol: wa bro u still remeber the ride round in sg. Still remember that time u still riding a phantom right...

Bro richsg300,

Every single ride with buddies are memories to me. I don't ride just for running errants. Heh heh heh....

Confirmed Participant

03) ausa / 96670518

08) jitendra77

09)

Day Trippers

01) kmax

02) madman (4 wheels)

03) Richsg300 plus 1

04) acid and pillon

05) Eeyore and iVy

06) Tanarthur

07) blackiek7 & cutibiz

08) gohkm

09) josephsbs

10) VinceKam/Theresa/Dex and Nic (4 wheels)

Total: 16 Pax + 2 Safety Cars

nvr count properly... :D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/netavatar.jpg

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

You focus on her "bike" issue...

While I focus on her "room" issue....

What abt you? Why aren't you coming along?

my bike single seater, no pillion footpegs, she can sit in your car, car suspension tougher. :angel:

because no one invite me.

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

my bike single seater, no pillion footpegs, she can sit in your car, car suspension tougher. :angel:

let's not bother where she sits. I bet she'll be offer a good seat somewhere.

Let's talk about "why aren't you coming along"

You are officially invited "now".. come come....

But... we'll not be riding together okie....

let's not bother where she sits. I bet she'll be offer a good seat somewhere.

Let's talk about "why aren't you coming along"

You are officially invited "now".. come come....

But... we'll not be riding together okie....

you not riding, i'm not riding.

no kick.

Everyones invited here at Phantom Knights...you know what...heehee.. :cheer: dont shy dont shy... :D come join lah... the more the merrier... :cheers:

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

no kick.

you can ride and kick his car at the same time...then got kick liow... wahahaha... :D

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

Lets break down your words...

my bike single seater, (VK is too fat to share seats)

no pillion footpegs, (VK is too fat to wrap her legs around your waist.)

she can sit in your car, car suspension tougher. (She is too fat, will collaspe my bike's suspension).

no kick.

okie.. We'll have some kick on Fri night then?

Come lar... invited you so many many time and you reject me...

Lets break down your words...

my bike single seater, (VK is too fat to share seats)

no pillion footpegs, (VK is too fat to wrap her legs around your waist.)

she can sit in your car, car suspension tougher. (She is too fat, will collaspe my bike's suspension).

wahahaha... nice translation.. gerard... think you die liow..wahahaha..:D

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

Confirmed Participant

03) ausa / 96670518 (Confirm)

08) jitendra77 (Confirm)

09)

ROOM ALLOCATION:

Apartment 1:

ROOM1: staroceanex & wife

ROOM2: alan_see & chinu

ROOM3: arjen and himself

Apartment 2:

ROOM1: acid's pillion

ROOM2: acid & ausa

ROOM3: jitendra & bennycode

Day Trippers

01) kmax

02) madman (4 wheels)

03) Richsg300 plus 1

04) Eeyore and iVy

05) Tanarthur

06) blackiek7 & cutibiz

07) gohkm

08) josephsbs

09) VinceKam/Theresa/Dex and Nic (4 wheels)

Total: 14 Pax + 2 Safety Cars

http://www.marimari.com/hotel/Malaysia/gardencity_melaka/images/room1.jpg

http://www.marimari.com/hotel/Malaysia/gardencity_melaka/images/room2.jpg

http://www.marimari.com/hotel/Malaysia/gardencity_melaka/images/room3.jpg

http://www.marimari.com/hotel/Malaysia/gardencity_melaka/images/room4.jpg

http://www.marimari.com/hotel/Malaysia/gardencity_melaka/images/room5.jpg

http://www.marimari.com/hotel/Malaysia/gardencity_melaka/images/room6.jpg

:angel: :angel: :angel:

In the beginning, I tot there will be at least 3 ST11 for this trip. U, zero, and me. Now zero is not going, and u r riding meh meh... I will feel lonely lah... com'on, ride your ST11... one ST11 in front, one ST at the back to guard the convoy... isn't that what ST11 are always asked to do?

alamak kill chicken no need ox knife ma , somemore going to be a slow ride in the day leh. later rider over heat la :sian:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Arjen's TOP 8 Recommended Must Eat In Malacca

Rank No. 1 : Gula Melaka Chendol

Rank No. 2 : Chunghwa/HoeKee Chicken Rice Ball

Rank No. 3 : Bei Zhan restaurant

Rank No. 4: Peranakan Restaurant

Rank No. 5: Satay Celup

Rank No. 6: NightMarket Grill Fish

Rank No. 7: Assam Fish

Rank No. 8: Gado Gado/Laksa

arjen, ur list abit something sala leh...

why acid and ausa aprt 2, then acid and pillion on day trippers also... 2 diff acid is it? wahahaa...