• Replies 31

no nd display oso can lol... me few years liao never even display my season parking coupon :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

I also never display before for 3 years last time never kenna anything before but now there is this new blue colored season parking coupon and I wonder how it works...I heard my friends saying that the car parking attendant will have to scan the new coupon so if not displayed will sure get fined...dunno true or not...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

from the 1st day i get the season parking tag,i never display b4.so far never get summons leh.touch wood!

now i using the scan 1 ley. dunno will kanna anot ley.

no nd display oso can lol... me few years liao never even display my season parking coupon :cheeky:

haha. lucky u. but urs not the scsn type rite?

I also never display before for 3 years last time never kenna anything before but now there is this new blue colored season parking coupon and I wonder how it works...I heard my friends saying that the car parking attendant will have to scan the new coupon so if not displayed will sure get fined...dunno true or not...

ya tats the prob. coz i just bought the scan type...dunno will kanna anot

I really hate this man...displaying Road Tax lah, Season parking coupon lah...really makes the bike look stupid...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

I really hate this man...displaying Road Tax lah, Season parking coupon lah...really makes the bike look stupid...

haha. i agree. n also i still need go bike shop take the plastic cover. more sianz

from your license plate no, they will key it into their so-called hand-held machine and find out if u hold one or not...

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

i tink they shouldn't issue the blue season parking, really damn stupid... their machine can check still wan put this blue tag. i rather they go invent something to do with parking coupon becos mine coupon everytime kana sabo by taking away and i kana summon....

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP (FT4231Y)

2007 - 2009 - S4 Spec II (FX 62*4P)

The more u learn, the more u know

The more u know, the more u forget

The more u forget, the less u know

So why bother to learn???

haha.

just hope the aunties wont bcum lazy n nv check just give summons.

if that happens,we can always appeal though troublesome lahz....:)

Me also nv display de...

if that happens,we can always appeal though troublesome lahz....:)

Me also nv display de...

haha. sama sama. i not displaying also. even road tax also nv display ley. haha

Road tax no display very dangerous. If TP stop you then you never display road tax, you will going to have a hard time explain if they give you the chance, or they can just simply fine you on the spot.

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

Have not replace my RFID parking tag even since it was stolen from my bike one week after i got it . So far still havnt gotten any summons .

for enquiries can ask me...i'm working as carpark attendent haha!!!

Maybe you can start with which car park you cover and the timings you will be there... That will be much appreciated :angel:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

Road tax no display very dangerous. If TP stop you then you never display road tax, you will going to have a hard time explain if they give you the chance, or they can just simply fine you on the spot.

huh. really??

then better bring that piece of paper with mi just in case. hahaha

for enquiries can ask me...i'm working as carpark attendent haha!!!

so carpark attendent, will u be so kind to type in ppl's license plate to check if they got season parking when they didnt display??

actually no need to display wan la...in the system will have all ur records whether got season anot...if don hv den we will book the vehicle lor...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs560.ash2/148256_473345218270_530903270_5741596_6451745_n.jpg

my area is at serangoon timing always different wan...so it hard to predict wat time at which carpark

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs560.ash2/148256_473345218270_530903270_5741596_6451745_n.jpg
actually no need to display wan la...in the system will have all ur records whether got season anot...if don hv den we will book the vehicle lor...

oh. like that can confirm le. hahaha

my area is at serangoon timing always different wan...so it hard to predict wat time at which carpark

try to give all bikers a chance.........