ay thenation.. how come you still in sch? dun want to go home?

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

One raining day, met one uncle with his old bike, said that he bought it brand new and been renew his COE for three time which now 30+ year bike, and said that LTA don't allow him to renew anymore.

I don't know if this G3L been renew three time of COE for 30+ years, and if he can still be able to renew or not?? check it out man...

there's someone selling a G3L here... yr 1952. thats more than 30yrs oredi man...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=243197

;5540809']ay thenation.. how come you still in sch? dun want to go home?

No ah...I left my bike in school till 4+, went to watch a movie...My earlier post was made at home..

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

lauda, using yahoo babel translation ah?

uncle ausa, thou I 新官上任(new officer on the job), but not 三把火(strict & stringent).

I dont like to rule with an iron fist, which may not have a good outcome.

I prefer the case to case & site personal approach, whereby, on a neutral base, listen & understand pro & con approaches, before deciding on the final.

well, for the first thing to do, would be tidying up here.

so, me ish like, admin here... :lol: :sweat:

do those fatimahs and uncle sam take photo of ur bike if u park under block?

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

No, the Town council & R.C people do that.

or a nosey Stomper.

No, the Town council & R.C people do that.

recently i saw one Premas guy issuing summon to a bike parked at void deck....i know void decks are TC jurisdiction, den service ways and car park under HDB's jurisdiction...maybe now they allow overlapping???not likely...hmmm

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

That's right madman, COE can be renew unlimited number of time as long as it was not being renew for 5 years. That uncle that I had met in the rain must have renew his last COE for 5 years, that why can not be renew any further.

there's someone selling a G3L here... yr 1952. thats more than 30yrs oredi man...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=243197

Wow I didn't even notice the female sign until snap pointed it out...Its a good forum to have I guess, lots of computer heroes will disturb any sensitive topics brought up about/by female forummers. Only thing is how do they ensure that people allowed in are female? Or only those in the lady riders group are allowed?

they will strip u naked, checked that everything u said are really there, and those not suppose to be there are not there b4 approving you. :D

no la, need to be recommended by another female member oredi there to mod then mod will study study then approve.

That's right madman, COE can be renew unlimited number of time as long as it was not being renew for 5 years. That uncle that I had met in the rain must have renew his last COE for 5 years, that why can not be renew any further.

for bike shd be no limit, only cars, but cars can also, but in a different way, like vintage status or wad... not that sure, but if you go turf city, lotsa vintage really really old British cars there, all by one owner, rich guy...

Iirc vintage cars can only be taken out on the roads a few times (~10) a year and are not subject to normal road tax charges. Its hidden somewhere in one motoring, but I don't remember any such regulations for bikes...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

once past 15th birthday it doesn't matter already... and the road tax for a 2b bike isn't much... :cheers:

just wondering.

traffic police bike.

some of their number plates starts with "TP" and some "LTA" is there any different?

which is the orginal one? cause both are wearing the same suit and same bikes also.

recently i saw one Premas guy issuing summon to a bike parked at void deck....i know void decks are TC jurisdiction, den service ways and car park under HDB's jurisdiction...maybe now they allow overlapping???not likely...hmmm

Going by district, some TC are under United Premas, some under EM Services and so on.

Literally, they maybe under directives to summon upon chancing illegal parking under the void decks.

just wondering.

traffic police bike.

some of their number plates starts with "TP" and some "LTA" is there any different?

which is the orginal one? cause both are wearing the same suit and same bikes also.

well the number plates says who they worked for...understooded???

J. P. Morgan

just wondering.

traffic police bike.

well the number plates says who they worked for...understooded???

those with LTA plates are also known as rov... you can read more about them in the legality forums...

the police can choose from a variety of bikes to ride around... watch out for little white scooters... :smile:

Iirc vintage cars can only be taken out on the roads a few times (~10) a year and are not subject to normal road tax charges. Its hidden somewhere in one motoring, but I don't remember any such regulations for bikes...

23 days in a year, no vintage license for motorcycles.

Just wondering did any of you all visited the "introduce yourself" page at the sticky? We have 160+ members who introduced themselves and 90% all disappeared after the introduction...... A few wanted to join in our trips but they were waiting for people to invite... Just something to for all to think. How to get those who are shy to come out from behind their computer and ride....

I AM BACK!!!!!

make an outting, invite newbies to join lor, say one of the FNR...

if wanna we go dun wanna go type, or suka suka jus join in, then it cannot work.

gotto be slightly formal as in have a in-charge and all...

Team and team work needed, need a team to lead the group. so form a team to lead.

make an outting, invite newbies to join lor, say one of the FNR...

if wanna we go dun wanna go type, or suka suka jus join in, then it cannot work.

gotto be slightly formal as in have a in-charge and all...

Just wondering did any of you all visited the "introduce yourself" page at the sticky? We have 160+ members who introduced themselves and 90% all disappeared after the introduction...... A few wanted to join in our trips but they were waiting for people to invite... Just something to for all to think. How to get those who are shy to come out from behind their computer and ride....

maybe its time to do a ride, then we do a whole gang bang via PM???

how's it sound???i need a end point, then start point can i use the same ol place again???or this time we start at a location well known and then able to accommodate the slightly huge then normal amounts of bikes???then no one would have comments saying not able to find lah this lah that lah...how???

J. P. Morgan

Eh... we just had a PK cohesion early this year!

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...