Frm FNO:

IF there's any better designed & sturdy crashbar available for my bike, I dont mine getting it.

bt no. & Hella dont produce crashbars...

&... dont tell u... :p

i saw in super4 thread before.. motoworld used to sell some crashbars from japan, somehting like cisco is using...

just kidding bro.. ur ex-hella could dampen the impact.. that i was referring to..

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

i saw in super4 thread before.. motoworld used to sell some crashbars from japan, somehting like cisco is using...

just kidding bro.. ur ex-hella could dampen the impact.. that i was referring to..

huh? the ACTIVE brand?

neway, am looking for those auxiliary police using kind, bt that meant that i cant go for my maiden track appearance...

huh? ex-hella? dampen impact?

sorry, dun quite get what u mean...

O.o. did't know bikers are animal lover too =D

Huat ar!! pets day out next time =p

yes why not? u can organize one... :)

remember to get ur dog a safety helmet

http://172.31.254.243/photos.imageevent.comm/motorbiker/newspics/Dog_Helmet.jpg

Edited by IceZ

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Haha he's talking about your fog lights acting as crash bars...the only sliders you need on track are knee and toe sliders!

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

haha... gd... u going i maybe going also... haha...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

Haha he's talking about your fog lights acting as crash bars...the only sliders you need on track are knee and toe sliders!

yep :angel:

see u there. hahaha... finally can see ur "new" TA150 hahahaha....

wan do any make up to it?? ^^ :angel:

i OTOT this friday after work...

woo~ try new toy oso... :cheeky:

bling bling or blink blink hahahaa

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

huh? the ACTIVE brand?

neway, am looking for those auxiliary police using kind, bt that meant that i cant go for my maiden track appearance...

huh? ex-hella? dampen impact?

sorry, dun quite get what u mean...

what... cannot go track with a crashbar...?

anyway... which track are you intending to go... tuas, nusajaya, pasir gudang or sepang...

toe sliders are found only on expensive boots... and expensive to replace too... :dozed:

going where? this FNO ar?

i tink will

haha... gd... u going i maybe going also... haha...

gay buddies... :clap:

anyway... which track are you intending to go... tuas, nusajaya, pasir gudang or sepang...

toe sliders are found only on expensive boots... and expensive to replace too... :dozed:

may be he is going to kallang car park... :p

see u there. hahaha... finally can see ur "new" TA150 hahahaha....

wan do any make up to it?? ^^ :angel:

nah... not gonna spend much money on it... cos cfm aft make over it will become chui again...

If you want to participate in the FNO, put your name in the list. So that people will know you want to come, and will then wait for you.

Cannot decide whether to come or not, then don't put name. Or put pending.

Don't keep talk talk talk talk talk talk talk the have and have nots.

noted!

gay buddies... :clap:

wei... we not gay buddy... :mad:

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

haha... how much nia.. spend abit la.. the stock so CMI LOL

yep :angel:

oic.. nah, they are still abv the clearance...

bt, intending to mount cisco-look-alike crashbars...

cos frm past experience, tink its better to do so... :sian:

PG.

well, if really mounted the cisco-look-alike bars, dun tink can corner?

jus pondering...

may be he is going to kallang car park... :p

oh... then he can join me... :cheeky:

for? if i were to go there, most prob is to watch a match, bt that's in a gazillion years... :rolleyes:

Edited by Kev's

Nusajaya has a track? Unless you mean the 'track' that consists of two left turns...

Off road track!!!!hahaha, ask those scrambbies they noe the location dam well

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

bling bling or blink blink hahahaa

erm, dont tink classified as either... :D

eh.. tink oni chef arthur noes... frm last fno. :D

Oh...well not for any of us yet haha. Victor's going to rent a dirt bike in m'sia some time soon iirc...still waiting for his report haha.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

am tinking of that also.

bt nt in this season.

wait for the sun to come up, & see whose interested to go for some off rd wif me... :D

PG.

jus pondering...

for? if i were to go there, most prob is to watch a match, bt that's in a gazillion years... :rolleyes:

youtube got some video.. jap police go track and do stuff with vfr with crashbars... and i think also with honda CB..

Oh...well not for any of us yet haha. Victor's going to rent a dirt bike in m'sia some time soon iirc...still waiting for his report haha.

am tinking of that also.

bt nt in this season.

wait for the sun to come up, & see whose interested to go for some off rd wif me... :D

me... me... me... me... :angel:

Nusajaya has a track? Unless you mean the 'track' that consists of two left turns...

LOL not 312C... :cheeky:

PG.

jus pondering...

hmmm... well I guess you can take a stick and measure the maximum lean angle on one of those aetos / cisco bold'ors...

actually I didn't know that its off road...

the scrambler rental trip was cancelled because the owner of the place kept jacking up the price... :sian: