Quite heartening too see some of the PK spirit reviving... ganbatte to you guys on all the trips! :cheer:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

oh I see... but no matter, do not over-tighten any bolts on your bike... or the thread might get damaged...

yea, i know. thanks anyway..

nd well, looks like our TA has not othr place t fix th pillion footrest othr thn its original position yea.. =\

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

Quite heartening too see some of the PK spirit reviving... ganbatte to you guys on all the trips! :cheer:

hope to see you back on 2 wheels.. and some time to join us short or long rides.. :)

same goes for kev and vincekam :angel:

hope to see you back on 2 wheels.. and some time to join us short or long rides.. :)

Unfortunately, I don't see that happening in the forseeable future.

I'm fairly surprised myself that I'm not missing riding more than I thought I would.

Keep the fire burning guys....

huh? :confused:

yes? what?

Unfortunately, I don't see that happening in the forseeable future.

I'm fairly surprised myself that I'm not missing riding more than I thought I would.

Keep the fire burning guys....

so, when will yrs re-ignite?

your tyre ok le ma?

seems ok... I think I just return you your air pump the next time I see you...

boring and long day in school.. sian...

keeping tinking whether can save enough money to get class 2 bike next when i get my class. haha

Holidays started liao...

Ben, unless you absolutely know what you want don't get a class 2 bike immediately after passing. Take your time and wait for a good deal to come up. Also, your budget should include maintenance for the next year, taxes, insurance and riding gear costs so you don't get yourself into financial trouble.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

damn man. next year sep den can take class 2.. dec den my bday, tinking to get after bday so 21y/o cheaper... now is looking at FZ6 with add fairing

just finished lecture one for today... and its flooding here... no gp lunch for me... :sian:

damn man. next year sep den can take class 2.. dec den my bday, tinking to get after bday so 21y/o cheaper... now is looking at FZ6 with add fairing

as long as it is within your budget, sure... why not? go for what you want... although you shouldn't be fickle-minded if you see another bike that you like after you have made the purchase...

and no matter which bike you get ultimately, make sure it is unrecognisable or else we would be disppointed! :cheeky:

this morning is a perfect morning for riding in the east...nice and cool..

rain clouds forming hope it does not rain here..

may go down to lab to get rain coat..pro something $30???

anyone tried this before??

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

lol.. wat u mean sia.. like my phantom liddat ar.. -_-

i not going to spend much on it.. but only 1 ting, tinking to make it orange ^^ the bright/sport orange like KTM liddat.. hehehe but still got 1 full year to go

pro grip, i got it b4 at 25

when was that?? including pants?? how do u like it??keep u dry??

thanks ben

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

this morning is a perfect morning for riding in the east...nice and cool..

rain clouds forming hope it does not rain here..

may go down to lab to get rain coat..pro something $30???

anyone tried this before??

progrip?

i think mine's progrip, form lab.. initial price was $45 but th guy made a mistake whn he was checking th stock, promised me $35 so i got it at $35.. =D

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

Freaking me out!

Almost got into accident when my Phantom skid on the wet road along PIE.

E brake at the speed of 80, my bike rear wheel skid at an extend i never experienced before. I thought I was going to get in my first road accident.tor

Lucky me. the next moment i found myself with 2 feed standing and my bike rotated 90 degrees.

Scare the hell out of me.

I'm sure the car before was shock by the stunt too.

Moral of the story, be extremely careful when ride on the wet road.

progrip?

i think mine's progrip, form lab.. initial price was $45 but th guy made a mistake whn he was checking th stock, promised me $35 so i got it at $35.. =D

so have u tried out in the rain? keep you dry? helmet boys having a sale @30...trade in old rain coat.

Freaking me out!

E brake at the speed of 80, my bike rear wheel skid at an extend i never experienced before. I thought I was going to get in my first road accident.tor

Lucky me. the next moment i found myself with 2 feed standing and my bike rotated 90 degrees.

at what gear u e brake?

long ago... got pants... eh.. cannot tahan long de la.. if u reali wan dry hor, invest on a exp 1

Freaking me out!

it is very fortunate of you to not fall off your bike...

be careful of slippery roads, be it wet roads, painted parts of the road or metal plates... the phantom is rear heavy, so it is quite easy to lock the rear wheel...

try to tap on the rear brake only when the clutch is fully engaged... and phantom riders should rely on engine brake as the primary method to slow down...

ride safe... :cheers: