"morning"... :dozed:

u in the wrong world timing izzit? :p

Thanks for the wishes guys. Sadly I have a project meeting tonight...:sian:

dun be stunned / shock if the red duke becomes another color...

coupled with some cute stickies! :D

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Thanks for the wishes guys. Sadly I have a project meeting tonight...:sian:

ohhh... a project meeting regarding making of little warrens... I see...

whether the bike get stickered or stickied up at the top of the forum both ideas are good! :cheeky:

happy birthday bro..

http://pix1.telenet.be/S5cQxhF!OWdwFm-S!8vuuSWycFCblsHng5uCNr9JuzA!Ii5Jh1F-FFmwhCW8YdODT73kjigeDFs7mQ81vgUS8!4Q7WTsQGh2iJBIVqiRRLsPo_/ducati_girl_052.jpg

this will make a great gift for our bro warren, even better if the lady wearing the bikini is a gift to him! :cheeky:

happy b'day bro!

this friday fno we can pool money to give him a treat if everybody don mind.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

If its a good paint job I don't mind! My paintwork is kinda scratched already...

ohhh... a project meeting regarding making of little warrens... I see...

this will make a great gift for our bro warren, even better if the lady wearing the bikini is a gift to him! :cheeky:

happy b'day bro!

this friday fno we can pool money to give him a treat if everybody don mind.

Haha forcing me to go out for FNO? I do hope to come out though...most likely will be able to. Anyway no need treat lah.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Haha forcing me to go out for FNO? I do hope to come out though...most likely will be able to. Anyway no need treat lah.

ya lor, you mia long enough liao, time to be back in action. :angel:

maybe fno, we go in earlier for dinner? treat warren to some chi char at 777.

how does the rest think?

maybe ramly burger put some candles ask warren blow the candles. haha, good idea right? :cheeky:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

ya lor, you mia long enough liao, time to be back in action. :angel:

maybe fno, we go in earlier for dinner? treat warren to some chi char at 777.

how does the rest think?

maybe ramly burger put some candles ask warren blow the candles. haha, good idea right? :cheeky:

i like the ramly burger suggestions.. i can volunteer to bring candles!

hi all check wif you guys....

i got a pair of givi side box and im lookin for side rack for the box.

Anyone selling or know where can i buy juz the rack and the cost?

thanx :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

happy birthday bro..

http://pix1.telenet.be/S5cQxhF!OWdwFm-S!8vuuSWycFCblsHng5uCNr9JuzA!Ii5Jh1F-FFmwhCW8YdODT73kjigeDFs7mQ81vgUS8!4Q7WTsQGh2iJBIVqiRRLsPo_/ducati_girl_052.jpg

I think the Bikini IS the gift! :D

See her taking it off? :lovestruck:

hi all check wif you guys....

i got a pair of givi side box and im lookin for side rack for the box.

Anyone selling or know where can i buy juz the rack and the cost?

thanx :)

what sidebox? E21??? or bigger one???u can look for ah boy, he has the solutions

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

I think the Bikini IS the gift! :D

See her taking it off? :lovestruck:

if i post something.. Kev will give me +1 :angel:

so... i'll just post Kev's pic..

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/262329/images/300x200/honda-cb1300s.jpg

what sidebox? E21??? or bigger one???u can look for ah boy, he has the solutions

givi side racks are about 65$ at Ah Boy

Happy birthday warren.

Anyway side track a bit, Joshua have you let the Clark something guy to take look at your headlight? I tempted to install hid also. Preferbly with halogen bulb.

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Happy birthday warren.

Anyway side track a bit, Joshua have you let the Clark something guy to take look at your headlight? I tempted to install hid also. Preferbly with halogen bulb.

want install hid is confirmed need to change whole headlight assembly.

stock phantom headlight assembly cannot take the heat generated by hid or brighter bulbs... it will melt...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

stock phantom headlight assembly cannot take the heat generated by hid or brighter bulbs... it will melt...

hello, stock can take is chiong 1 cant.. and most ppl change to a chiong 1 when their headlight got damage...

stock phantom headlight is a metal 1.. while chiong 1 is plastic(many bought from LAB)

i think stock one can tahan the heat, only e chiong one cant tahan... cause i saw a bro, his one is HID but no problem leh... :)

hello, stock can take is chiong 1 cant.. and most ppl change to a chiong 1 when their headlight got damage...

stock phantom headlight is a metal 1.. while chiong 1 is plastic(many bought from LAB)

mine is stock stanley headlight, i've checked the reflectors inside, they are plastic.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

hohoho darn... gonna be in shenzhen a long time.... :(

happy at the same time sad...

mine is stock stanley headlight, i've checked the reflectors inside, they are plastic.

yup yup, mine also... n e bro who i saw inside reflector also plastic... but dunno why no problem one... i wanted to HID for mine but 2 things stopped me... one is scared headlight melt, althought proven by some that it is fine... another reason is when i riding at nite n other bike or cars with the super bright white HID blind me in my mirror or directly at me, i get super irritated! haha... so i told myself not to irritate other motorist if possible... but i also really really love HID!but really too bright for others leh... :(

Happy birthday warren.

haha.. my assembly cant fit HID. unless i change the entire assembly. Nvm la. wait till this assembly blow first. then i get everything fitted again.

Ah koon was like saying. currently i'm using a $30 bucks assembly. which is better then normal bulb. so just use till entire assembly spoilt then say lorh..

yup yup, mine also... n e bro who i saw inside reflector also plastic... but dunno why no problem one... i wanted to HID for mine but 2 things stopped me... one is scared headlight melt, althought proven by some that it is fine... another reason is when i riding at nite n other bike or cars with the super bright white HID blind me in my mirror or directly at me, i get super irritated! haha... so i told myself not to irritate other motorist if possible... but i also really really love HID!but really too bright for others leh... :(

yupz.. vidak was like saying. I dun need a HID unless i go in malaysia very offen at night. I guess most of my night days will be at home sleeping.

there is really no need for HID on sg roads, simple guideline for myself, whatever another person do to you, you dislike it, then don't do it to others.

i hate idiots with HID switch on or with high beam on, then my mirrors cannot see anything until i have to try not to look into my mirrors cos will kenna blinded.

if u use nshw often at night for long distances, can either mount fog lamps like kev or arthur.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

sure bo? i know stock 1 can use HID de

inside reflectors is confirmed plastic, you can use HID but use it at your own risk.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)