aiya.. then buay sai.. coz i only got 2 kinect games.. my Gold Member until March..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Now hard to see Snapel here already.....

See but not seen.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

ready really soon...i gonna chiong when i get it up n running... but CNY coming, bike needs to spray paint, so surely delay abit again... left finishing touches...

what a good weather to ride and get a nice tan.

Now hard to see Snapel here already.....

So scientific proven, grasshopper is gay?

nooo... :weep:

oh yea... I renewed my macs today... macs users do remember to check your expiry date...

Looks sick! Wonder if it'll be made street legal?

it will be... a 3 way battle for supremacy between gtr, lfa and hsv... ha

although I didn't know of any lfa coming to singapore... doesn't seem like anyone is eligible to own it...

Looks sick! Wonder if it'll be made street legal?

although I didn't know of any lfa coming to singapore... doesn't seem like anyone is eligible to own it...

talking abou HST10....i rmb i saw a 98 NSX otr in sgp....wonder if its still around...too bad sgp there isnt any Supras around....but did manage to see 1 in Msia...the sound is wicked....2 tong pipes...plus flames coming out when changing gear....sweeeeeeeeeeeeeee..........

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Lun, you interested on the trip this sun? Short one but can test your bike...

hamster informed me liao, but i had concert so dunno can wake up or not.

so it seems i couldn't wake up. ~.~

ok ok...tentatively next major makan date will be after CNY. Date tentatively is set at 27th Feb for the Weekend riders and 28th Feb for the weekdays riders... dunno will I get sponser for going the same place twice in 2 days.......

Btw...me ToTo tio jiak..so.....want to go thailand, go dutch...ie...eat yourself...

I AM BACK!!!!!

Oei oei.... YAMATEH!!!! Don't get me involved in the moddy stuffs...

Think should just ask dr Chong to scrape it......

I AM BACK!!!!!

5 shipments of LFA was imported into sg. and all 5 have been sold.

don't ask me how i know, i just do.

hehe.

oh yea... I renewed my macs today... macs users do remember to check your expiry date...

how to do it ah?

kindly let me know too? thanks.

;6907605']? what happened.

... :weep:

Oei oei.... YAMATEH!!!! Don't get me involved in the moddy stuffs...

Think should just ask dr Chong to scrape it......

nooo... :weep:

5 shipments of LFA was imported into sg. and all 5 have been sold.

don't ask me how i know, i just do.

hehe.

oh... interesting...

how to do it ah?

kindly let me know too? thanks.

I guess I shall redirect you to maddog's macs thread...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/274693-How-to-Apply-for-MACS-%28Malaysian-Automated-Clearance%29

:thirsty:

doesnt make sense, means Ive to go thru the whole sh!t again just to renew?

& which one you went? 1st or 2nd link?

now its all up to dr chong...

yeah, what happened? you went PG and something happened again?

doesnt make sense, means Ive to go thru the whole sh!t again just to renew?

& which one you went? 1st or 2nd link?

I want to doit too