[General] Chit Chat Corner

hamsterwhale

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Guest B_E_N
i tow ur bike first then i tow a phantom...how??braddell road there can try...enough straight road

who u talking to? i dun wan be the 1 being towed haha

i normally tow ppl :D

andre got towed by me :D

:angel: i finished installing everything at ard 11... not too bad! lol

thats damn fast lor..

even for a DIY person like me, will tk ages... lol...

read on & u'll know why..

yes... overly exciting... the rage level is high everywhere... :giddy:

lol first servicing... wow

too bad I am only scheduled to be there on wednesday...

i oready found out even b4 u PM me, bt nonetheless, thnx... :smile:

yes, towed by Hamsterwhale's BB

i tow ur bike first then i tow a phantom...how??braddell road there can try...enough straight road

:lol: ai Nos mai? :angel:

neway, thnx to fushionzone & hammy darling..

knn, took me 1 damn whole day to sort out the things on the bike, end up, blow x3 20A fuses, cant go do inspection, insure & rd tax nt yet renew & instalment nt yet pay... ccb...

waste time..

neway, was glad was able to find the source of short after going thru the advised drawn diagram.

turns out the Hella relays have pins different frm Bosch and is quite misleading... lol..

neway, monday maybe popby SLT for more fuses, & go do up the rest of the things b4 my mula decides to burn clear the pocket again...

it's been a while.

who u talking to? i dun wan be the 1 being towed haha

i normally tow ppl :D

andre got towed by me :D

don't keep saying , people will paiseh leh :nono:

finally.. my piggy is road worthy for another year..

virgin inspection passed w/o problems...

STA BL quite easy than vicom BB..

but pocket burned hole big big.. D:

Howdie. I'll be dropping by Planet tmr morning. Is lunch still on? :hungry:

So long since we met, nice meeting you, pat and evan!

it's been a while.

for beef noodle ?

Yes...it has been a long while...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Hello. A friend who is staying @ Bukit Batok is looking for a reliable and good mechanic somewhere in near vicinity or in the west. Any recommendations? Thankyouverymuch :D

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

Hello. A friend who is staying @ Bukit Batok is looking for a reliable and good mechanic somewhere in near vicinity or in the west. Any recommendations? Thankyouverymuch :D

there's only one I can think of, but he's not the boss, and the shop will anyhow carrot ppl if you dont now the rate..

lun shld also know the shop.

its near BB Vicom..

I only know Ah Chong! :cheeky:

Hehehe me too!

there's only one I can think of, but he's not the boss, and the shop will anyhow carrot ppl if you dont now the rate..

lun shld also know the shop.

its near BB Vicom..

Thank you :D Do you (or Lun) know if the boss or his staff speak english? Haaa.. my friend is Indonesian.

www.kruzer.sg

Hehehe me too!

Thank you :D Do you (or Lun) know if the boss or his staff speak english? Haaa.. my friend is Indonesian.

er, think basic melayu maybe he knows, cos always see alot of malay riders there...

boss name is same as the orange shop, the mech i know, too bad, didnt catch his name.

but beware, the prices there are almost rocket high and the waiting time is sometimes terrible.

unless in uber emergency, I wont even go there..

er, think basic melayu maybe he knows, cos always see alot of malay riders there...

boss name is same as the orange shop, the mech i know, too bad, didnt catch his name.

but beware, the prices there are almost rocket high and the waiting time is sometimes terrible.

unless in uber emergency, I wont even go there..

oooh thanks! But i think I finally convinced her to go Ah Chong heh.

www.kruzer.sg

your tyre could be worn out already, check your treads.

check tyre pressure also. phantom tyres MUST be 200kph for optimal performance. not 300kph like some shop love to put. only 200-230kph MAX.

otherwise weight distribution, your phantom already rear heavy on its own, you got put box etc etc, will make it even rear heavy. nothing to be done about it except removing the box.

maybe look into changing tyres, metzeler lazertec is best. good durability and dry wet road traction.

lol... :cheeky:

it's been a while.

for beef noodle ?

So long since we met, nice meeting you, pat and evan!

Yes...it has been a long while...

it has been a while... :thirsty:

yes singapore is too small to complain distance too far :clap:

okiedokie. :smile:

no mercy for the d*mned... no escape from catastrophe! :clap:

so, u're back?

right then, where's my Tourcross II? :deal:

okiedokie. :smile:

so, u're back?

right then, where's my Tourcross II? :deal:

dun have... although I got myself something that isn't really found locally... :cheeky:

nb.. + another 100 for u.

sianz.... feel sick and dont want to stay home, afraid to pass flu to my son..

so came to work but no mood to do anything... zzzz....

aiyo... tk care man..

sianz.... feel sick and dont want to stay home, afraid to pass flu to my son..

so came to work but no mood to do anything... zzzz....

get well soon...

nb.. + another 100 for u.

aiyo... tk care man..

why... :weep:

nevermind... I shall try to make you jealous soon :cheeky:

get well soon...

why... :weep:

nevermind... I shall try to make you jealous soon :cheeky:

wahahah...

no need jealous la..

it'll be never ending if i were to compare myself against others.

i only compare against myself...

so, u can try... :p

wahahah...

no need jealous la..

it'll be never ending if i were to compare myself against others.

i only compare against myself...

so, u can try... :p

I bet my helmet has more feathers than yours...