Michelin showing improvments????

top honda is checa....nakano in top 10....these guys are riding under real pressure. where is checa going next season?

fp1.jpg

• Replies 28

Checa, Tamada, Hoffman and even Nakano are at risk of not getting rides to make way for new and young talents. After the Stoner recipe, the whole MotoGP are anxious to embrace new kids on the block.

Nakano might get to stay in Gresini with Tony, if he dun lose his chance to Alex D'Angelis. DivioSoSo is getting Nakano's Italy Konica Honda, and it will be sponsored by his present 250 sponsor- Scot Construction because JIR Konica is intending to wrap up.

I hate to see Nakano go away from MotoGP.....next yr could be wat he needed to get back some pride after leaving Kawi- A Bridgestone shod Honda under Gresini (2nd team in Honda food chain, not so bad). Think about it, Nakano had been a proven racer when Kawi was not competitive. Now with Marco over to Duc, Gresini only has Tony, which we know is not reliable with race results, though a spectucular racer (personal favourite!). Gresini maybe should consider Nakano over Alex D'Angelis?

Hmm...who will fill up the seat with Kurtis next yr? Or will Team KR be around next yr?

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

It seems that there wont be a live telecast for this week?

CHN 24 showing F1

06:00 pm

Commonwealth Bank Tennis Classic : Dbls Final (Live)

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM My Alerts

Race Day : Belgian Grand Prix (Live)

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM My Alerts

2007 F1 World Championship : Belgian Grand Prix (Live)

08:00 PM - 09:30 PM My Alerts

Chequered Flag : Belgian Grand Prix (Live)

09:30 PM - 10:00 PM My Alerts

Rugby World Cup 2007: Samoa Vs Tonga : Pool A (Live)

10:00 PM - 12:00 AM My Alerts

and CHN 23

Channel 23

12:00 pm

Sportscenter: The Field Report

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM My Alerts

Football Asia

12:30 PM - 01:00 PM My Alerts

Rugby World Cup 2007: Pool B Wales Vs Australia (Same day Telecast)

01:00 PM - 02:55 PM My Alerts

Sportscenter Weekend

02:55 PM - 03:00 PM My Alerts

The Solheim Cup Day 3 (Live)

03:00 PM - 09:00 PM My Alerts

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

I hate to see Nakano go away from MotoGP.....next yr could be wat he needed to get back some pride after leaving Kawi- A Bridgestone shod Honda under Gresini (2nd team in Honda food chain, not so bad). Think about it, Nakano had been a proven racer when Kawi was not competitive. Now with Marco over to Duc, Gresini only has Tony, which we know is not reliable with race results, though a spectucular racer (personal favourite!). Gresini maybe should consider Nakano over Alex D'Angelis?

Nakano is one of my fav rider. But i feel that he made a big mistake switching to Honda, just when the Kawa's are getting better.

It seems that there wont be a live telecast for this week?

CHN 24 showing F1

06:00 pm

Commonwealth Bank Tennis Classic : Dbls Final (Live)

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM My Alerts

Race Day : Belgian Grand Prix (Live)

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM My Alerts

2007 F1 World Championship : Belgian Grand Prix (Live)

08:00 PM - 09:30 PM My Alerts

Chequered Flag : Belgian Grand Prix (Live)

09:30 PM - 10:00 PM My Alerts

Rugby World Cup 2007: Samoa Vs Tonga : Pool A (Live)

10:00 PM - 12:00 AM My Alerts

and CHN 23

Channel 23

12:00 pm

Sportscenter: The Field Report

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM My Alerts

Football Asia

12:30 PM - 01:00 PM My Alerts

Rugby World Cup 2007: Pool B Wales Vs Australia (Same day Telecast)

01:00 PM - 02:55 PM My Alerts

Sportscenter Weekend

02:55 PM - 03:00 PM My Alerts

The Solheim Cup Day 3 (Live)

03:00 PM - 09:00 PM My Alerts

Maybe WE ALL call StarHub & bang table?:cheeky:

So anyone know when's the delayed telecast?

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg

check out dunlop tamada - but they were on qualifiers

fp2.jpg

michelin does it, hayden pole....rossi on the chase

now its all down to race tyres.

michelin are strong on qualifiers.....wait till race tyres.

stoner still maintains top bridgestone starting 2nd

mhf.hjf.kjhvkjf

qp.jpg

Monday 1:35am if i'm not wrong

delayed telecast..... :giddy: :sian:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Nakano is one of my fav rider. But i feel that he made a big mistake switching to Honda, just when the Kawa's are getting better.

Maybe WE ALL call StarHub & bang table?:cheeky:

So anyone know when's the delayed telecast?

Monday 1:35am if i'm not wrong

delayed telecast..... :giddy: :sian:

bloody "18 levels down" :angry:

today saw another ad

ESPN on the grid 3am.

Too bad,always facing the same prob,either delay or

not live telecast,all this bloody sport channel not really

interested in motogp,they more on stupid game like pool and

give priority to that,it's only happen to asian country..

today will be a great challenge as nicky and rossi shows

significant improvement..therefore unable to watch live,

How to see live?

go to singapore turf club and ask them to turn on the live motogp instead of showing of horses galloping around the turf. :angel:

anyway race just ended - rossi, pederosa, stoner, hayden

go to singapore turf club and ask them to turn on the live motogp instead of showing of horses galloping around the turf. :angel:

anyway race just ended - rossi, pederosa, stoner, hayden

Ai yah, you ah, i wanna watch this morning lah!

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg

nuthin beats watchin motogp live......... really worth every sec of my time....n doesnt need to cum out a single cent.. oops....! hehehe

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm203/kingpet46/kingpet47.jpg

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

yeah man... rossi done a gd job :thumb: bt it will still be stoner year :cool:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

wat matters most is dat yamaha got it all rite dis time around.....n michelin is slowly gaining back doing wats rite for the riders....

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm203/kingpet46/kingpet47.jpg

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

wat matters most is dat yamaha got it all rite dis time around.....n michelin is slowly gaining back doing wats rite for the riders....

hope nxt season michelin could do a better job ...den wld it b an interesting race to watch :angel:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

is Stoner officially the champion liao??? :confused:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif