erm.. coz i seriously dun think it will so fast drop below that price ley...

no offence la.. dun angry bro... the reason why i bought my ps3 coz i sold my ps2 long time ago around 2004 at $450 + ps1 at $250 n i bought my ps3 at 700.. so i think is still ok la..

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
  • Replies 667

im waiting for gt5 n gta4 n ff XIII...

ani idea whether FF XIII is nice ? i played FF7, FF8, FF9, FF10, FF10-2. skiped FF11 n FF12.. so was wondering hows FF13..

dats y. i computer hero
buy n try n let us know lor.. ppl selling that game quite cheap.. i think below 40 confirm can get liao..

no need to try. if thats a new game, it shd b better than ninja gaiden black.

definitely. the newer the better.

go n get Gost Recon 2. nice game man:thumb:

Then did you try to upgrade all your cable. Last week i just bought the HDMI cable and the fibre optic cable... sound n pic was so great. But dont buy those ayam brand one lor.

I bought the QED HDMI cable at $195 n for the fibre optic brand was Van del HUL at $155. U must try this out... no regret.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Dirt was also a nice really game but was too hard to control n handle the car. graphic very chio... everything was so real in action. Upz the game...

Jut read the News paper today. Sony already drop the price from $799 to $550. But lots of good stuff had been remove... even the game shop seller also told me that. One of the IC chip has been removed for the latest version, no more card reader slot, 2 controller ports( 1st version got 4ports) then they just free u another 20GB memory.

I still think those 60GB is better becos of the spec.

erm.. coz i seriously dun think it will so fast drop below that price ley...

no offence la.. dun angry bro... the reason why i bought my ps3 coz i sold my ps2 long time ago around 2004 at $450 + ps1 at $250 n i bought my ps3 at 700.. so i think is still ok la..

Then u got buy the cooling fan for your PS3??? better buy hor... if not the system will over heat. Look for the brand InterCooling. Total got 8 mini fans to cool your system.

anybody tried the ninja gaiden sigma??

Bro, want to play just come over my place lor. Charge u $10 per hours.

u siao ah?? i still got the very hard level haven't try leh... if u got prob playing the game, u let me know instead... i charge u $20 per hour for showing u how to play. :angel:

Then u got buy the cooling fan for your PS3??? better buy hor... if not the system will over heat. Look for the brand InterCooling. Total got 8 mini fans to cool your system.

ya i saw 1 quite good cooling far.. around 69... cools both behind n top.. the front 1 no use..

dats y. i computer hero
Jut read the News paper today. Sony already drop the price from $799 to $550. But lots of good stuff had been remove... even the game shop seller also told me that. One of the IC chip has been removed for the latest version, no more card reader slot, 2 controller ports( 1st version got 4ports) then they just free u another 20GB memory.

I still think those 60GB is better becos of the spec.

i still prefer the 60g ps3.. the most standard.. the 20g 40g n the 80g.. all funny funny .. :) either dun haf this or dun haf that compare to the 60g..

dats y. i computer hero

n actually the size if not a pro.. i think actually 20g or 40g is very good enogh. if u really need a big space to store ur watsoever, can easily upgrade the HDD to over 100g less than $200..

dats y. i computer hero

we cant choose to use external HDD mah... like those laptop is using.

Regarding the mini fan. the brand is InterCooler. i think is cheap, abt $49.

izt.. dun think so.. i saw outside is 69 like that.. not the mini fan..q uite high end.. haha nvm wait for my fren open game shop then i go take FOC. lol

dats y. i computer hero

i might be getting the new 40g ps3 launching on 11th Nov. 559 bucks. the only disadvantage is that it is just not backwards compatible with ps1/2 right? I dont see myself playing ps1/2 games. no memory slots but there are x2 USB ports right? thumbdrives work as well isn't it? what other negative points? any degrade in graphics wise? hdd can be expandable, go sls buy laptop 2.5" sata hdd and change yourself. any nice game to recommend? only play soccer and driving games. :p

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

i might be getting the new 40g ps3 launching on 11th Nov. 559 bucks. the only disadvantage is that it is just not backwards compatible with ps1/2 right? I dont see myself playing ps1/2 games. no memory slots but there are x2 USB ports right? thumbdrives work as well isn't it? what other negative points? any degrade in graphics wise? hdd can be expandable, go sls buy laptop 2.5" sata hdd and change yourself. any nice game to recommend? only play soccer and driving games. :p

U dont need a memory card for those PS1/2 games, u can still save inside ur PS3. I did try to play my PS2 games on my PS3 the memory can be save.

For driving now im playing Dirt. The game is not bad... meanly on Rally only somemore can play online. Then for shooting game im playing Ghost recon 2... i can say is a good game to play n will addict with the online.

GTAN TURISMO ... my onli choice for driving game~

Is nice game lor.... but boring with those license. No license can play other round. Maybe im not a good drive lor... ahahaha.

gt license then is a challange bro.. LOL.. i now everyday practise drift with gthd.. can see my nick updated everyday~

dats y. i computer hero

i nv buy steering wheel, but may consider buying 1... but duno wat to get ley.. so ex.. i control well using my controllers..

dats y. i computer hero

Lol, Gran Turismo is great!! I only playing GT3 with my PS2... :cry:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg