gt3? why nv buy gt4? i bought my gt4 original last time.. but sold long ago aniway.. sianz.. game is a waste of money.

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
  • Replies 667

Lol, actually never play playstation for a long time. Then was bored and saw GT3, so started playing.

Now got the Escudo car already.1800+ HP!! Lol damn fast!

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

ani ps3 owner here can help?

how to download from us psn store ar..

muz create a us account izt ?

go where create again ar? tq

dats y. i computer hero

I dont understand what you mean leh??? What PSN??

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

wat game gonna release on that date ?

Check this out... http://www.ign.com

Now i guess everyone is just waiting for Metal Gear but sadly had Japan had already inform that the release date will extend till next yr Feb. Dam.

Jia_yvon seen u like dirfting then u must try DIRT. Really a good Rally game very thing is so real.

nah.. dirt is not as real as GT HD. haha. i juz ordered my GT5 PROLOUE.. cant wait for it to arrive.. yeah.. song..

dats y. i computer hero
I dont understand what you mean leh??? What PSN??

PLAY STATION NETWORK = PSN.. u can create differnt PSN at different country to access different PSN to download different game demo n video~

dats y. i computer hero

once you've signed in to your existing user account.. go back to 'Users'.. and press 'create new user'.. if i'm not wrong... the last time i did it... i had to come up with a US residential address (try googling for one).. overall... quite easy to do la...

'What's the traffic police test to you? Just a test right? Fail also nevermind, just keep re-taking till you pass. However, the real test is on the road, once failed, there is no chance of re-taking it anymore. Let's all ensure that we will continue to pass that test.'

ya i did it liao. thanx. i used a us tattoo shop's add. haha.

now can download from US store liao.

juz placed my order for nfs pro street n gt5 prologue.

still waiting for gta4 n devil may cry 4. should be end of next yr ba.. zzz

dats y. i computer hero

now ps3 how much arh

cheap la.. i bought the 60G.. around 699...

now 60G like dun sell liao.. onli 40G n 80G...

but i feel that the 60G batch is the best.. most stable.. :)

dats y. i computer hero
Saw the Gran Turismo clip at Harvey Norman and I fell in love immediately with it!!! *sigh* When will they ever drop the price of the console!!!???

thats GT HD. not much stuff. inside onli 10 car.. onli can play with drift..

i played gt3, gt4 on ps2. the most real driving game ever.. not bad..

i wanted to buy the steering for GT.. but very ex.. cost over $500++

next month GT5 Prologue coming ... i place my order liao. hehe...

next week my NFS pro street coming too... :p

waiting for GTA4, Devil may cry 4, n resident evil 5.

dats y. i computer hero

wah

resident evil 5

got god of war 3?

thats GT HD. not much stuff. inside onli 10 car.. onli can play with drift..

i played gt3, gt4 on ps2. the most real driving game ever.. not bad..

i wanted to buy the steering for GT.. but very ex.. cost over $500++

next month GT5 Prologue coming ... i place my order liao. hehe...

next week my NFS pro street coming too... :p

waiting for GTA4, Devil may cry 4, n resident evil 5.

Seems like they compensate the gameplay with the HD graphics :cheeky: . Still, GT games have been like a driving simulator since it ever existed. What is GTA4? Is it Grand Theft Auto 4?

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

ya. with HD graphic..wow.. chio.. very real..

thats why i like GT, coz is so real.. unlike other driving game where u can drift like siao.. very fake.. gt drift is then damn real..

ya gta = grand theft auto 4... end of next yr or 2009..

dats y. i computer hero
duno. i nv play god of war b4 ley..

last time i game siao.

nowadays dun haf liao... no time !!

last time game siao

now is money siao izit?

busy earning $$

ya. with HD graphic..wow.. chio.. very real..

thats why i like GT, coz is so real.. unlike other driving game where u can drift like siao.. very fake.. gt drift is then damn real..

ya gta = grand theft auto 4... end of next yr or 2009..

End of 2008? That is a very long time to wait. I'm a fan of GTA too since the 2D era. Just completed the GTA: Liberty City Stories and it is the first GTA game I've ever completed. Currently re-playing back the GTA: Vice City and am hooked to it. Have you tried the GTA: Vice City Stories? If you do, need feedback before I decide to get it.

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit