Field @ AMK there looks familiar. Used to pass by that area a lot of times while visiting my grand ma there.

Looks like a cool place to kick balls but a bit botak there aso ah. =)

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

• Replies 2.6k

those braking fast, aye reckon you guys grab some choc bars and some redbull around 7(brake fast timing)? not really recommended to have a meal so soon before a game..you'd never wanna gamble about appendicitis(spelling error??) right..I myself only play say 1.5 hour after a meal and 30mins after consuming choc bars and super sweet dreaks.

Field @ AMK there looks familiar. Used to pass by that area a lot of times while visiting my grand ma there.

Looks like a cool place to kick balls but a bit botak there aso ah. =)

i guess the field is opposite amk central macdonald .. normally wat the amk pple call is macdonald soccer field

jB, yah.. got night classes. Studying in SIM so yah... have night classes. But anyway, I end school at 5 so I will try to rush down see if can make it!

Think 7.30pm play den ok ah. Cos me hav to break fast @ 7 first. Yo yas, u wanna break fast somewhere nearby first if coming down. :)

What JB just mentioned is quite true.. I dont mind grabbing an energy bar and redbull and kick balls, maybe we can all have late night dinner after our soccer?

Anyways, in any case that i may go down, i need someone to pillion me home! :angel:

I have the best signature.

To make things neater, maybe we should do these.

Venue: Ah Koon Soccer Court

Date: 30/09/07 Sunday

Time: 9am onwards

1)jB

2)Replay [[ Provided i can wake up.. =X ]]

Date: 05/10/07 Friday

Time: 6pm onwards

1) shevchenkyu

2) jB

3) ZellGlory

4) TheYasMan (but i need someone to pillion me home)

Pls feel free to add ur names, or add any new venue or time but not contradictin venue/time. (other words , dun clash)

I have the best signature.

1)jB

Time: 6pm onwards

1) shevchenkyu

2) jB

3) ZellGlory

5) KeV(Hopefully I can get away to go; If Im there, Im there.)

Pls feel free to add ur names, or add any new venue or time but not contradictin venue/time. (other words , dun clash)

Actually, if you all do the counting, it isnt that expensive to pay to play, but minimum must have 8 players so as to break even the cost, the more the merrier.

Kiamh: Was abt to pry you out to play... Wana join? :deal:

i guess the field is opposite amk central macdonald .. normally wat the amk pple call is macdonald soccer field

looks like it, but I've played in that field before and don't rmb the post being so small lol..I rmb when I scored from half way line the goal post was those big ones :cheeky:

jB, yah.. got night classes. Studying in SIM so yah... have night classes. But anyway, I end school at 5 so I will try to rush down see if can make it!
no need to rush ;) you've got 2.5 hours to "Ride Relaxed" ™ there..I'll be going over either by the poly beside you or from home. cya.

What JB just mentioned is quite true.. I dont mind grabbing an energy bar and redbull and kick balls, maybe we can all have late night dinner after our soccer?

Anyways, in any case that i may go down, i need someone to pillion me home! :angel:

its jB mind you :p

dinner yay!!! :D break fast together! I'll pillion you home. Hope I rmb to bring my 42L box along for our stuffs.

Actually, if you all do the counting, it isnt that expensive to pay to play, but minimum must have 8 players so as to break even the cost, the more the merrier.

I don't mind if you guys need one player or 2 then I try to blend in, because its not really wise to start a game on those paid for courts with guys here you've never met up before, then some become pilots(fly planes) and we'll have to pay more :( no offence to pilots ;)

1)jB

Time: 7:30pm after muslims break fast.

1) shevchenkyu

2) jB

3) ZellGlory

I don't mind if you guys need one player or 2 then I try to blend in, because its not really wise to start a game on those paid for courts with guys here you've never met up before, then some become pilots(fly planes) and we'll have to pay more :( no offence to pilots ;)

Oops, understoodeded. :D

Neway, can try field small goalpost to. IMO, its much much better than street soccer.

:btw: Isnt ah koon there need to book via the CC for the usage of the court?

1)jB

1) shevchenkyu

2) jB

3) ZellGlory

Judging by the time, guess I cant make it le! :(

Sorry, as I could oni squeeze out 1-2 hrs... Any more I cant le...

KeV's: miss those from my sec sch..played daily...if only we could go back to my sec sch :p hey dude if you want you can go there earlier and I'll accompany you to play..maybe some who don't need to brake fast can do so too..like myself and replay.we can play till the muslim bros are done :thumb:

1) shevchenkyu (will try to be dere from 5pm)

2) jB

3) ZellGlory

~Against all Odds~

I dont promise.....but if im there....im there.....will try to make it though.......

PS: If i come, dont blame me if suddenly u feel like ur playing with Ronaldinho okay...

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

shevchenkyu: haha you can come around that time and tcss with koon's customers there.. :D bringing any ball?

Blackenese: gaucho?? blomqvist will take you on! :box:

:btw: guys if you've soccer ball pls bring along, no air can pump at koon FOC. Also if you know of any courts around the area do tell us, just in case the court at koon is taken up we got alternatives. I told panda about Tanglin Halt.Not bad to play there.Think about that time if anybody around those courts near koon ok? thanks.

06apr06: its a lil costly for the cage dude($90 per hour) ;) I'd prefer an open air st soccer court for starters..maybe Tanglin Halt st soccer(played there back in sec sch)

Metalfyre: I've a pair of GK gloves, not opened/worn yet. Interested we can train together someday?? :D

vincekam: we'll be depending on you for the pretty cheerleaders :cheer: :cheer:

If you need a P/T GK, Im here. Can play also in the heart of defence too.

Metal, if you need gears, I can lend you some. ;)

:btw: there's a new indoor(or izzit outdoor??) artificial pitch similar to Cage, its @ Jln Bahar, Jurong there. Cheaper if signed up as member, $80/hr(*peak hr). Its call FICO Sports HUB

I still have some of my gear...i think my goalie jersey n pants lying somewhere in my mum's place...dunno still can wear anot..hahaha

but no boots

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

KeV's: miss those from my sec sch..played daily...if only we could go back to my sec sch :p hey dude if you want you can go there earlier and I'll accompany you to play..maybe some who don't need to brake fast can do so too..like myself and replay.we can play till the muslim bros are done :thumb:

Well, my record was 7 days a week, straight thru the O levels. :faint:

Mata come liao, oso know we are the usuals, but we give & take lah, when the lights go off, we'll stop.

Eh, since shevchenkyu suddenly auto add my name again, I try to be there, but shld leave latest by 8pm la.

BUT, I'll confirm my attendance again by Friday can? Just in case I've to OT... =.="

I still have some of my gear...i think my goalie jersey n pants lying somewhere in my mum's place...dunno still can wear anot..hahaha

but no boots

No boots, track shoes(if gahment sponsor de) oso can la. I play in my SAF NB shoes during my NS days when playing inter-company tournament sia... Goal kick power terima wor!

friday nite im working lah...cmi

Chao keng, MC, swap duty, etc etc.... Need to flip out all the old tricks in the books? kehehehe

KeV you can chao keng too like how you teach metalfyre :D practice what you preach ma :cheeky:

"Chao keng, MC, swap duty, etc etc"

siao liao, think have to bring many stuffs to play with you all liao lo..bring gloves, ball, goalie pants(think I goalie if non) and lastly bring my bike let koon see WTF is going on with it after he fixed the sprocket back..doesn't feel the way it is before :(

i'm just not experienced enough to troubleshoot or tell what problem exactly is it.

KeV you can chao keng too like how you teach metalfyre :D practice what you preach ma :cheeky:

"Chao keng, MC, swap duty, etc etc"

siao liao, think have to bring many stuffs to play with you all liao lo..bring gloves, ball, goalie pants(think I goalie if non) and lastly bring my bike let koon see WTF is going on with it after he fixed the sprocket back..doesn't feel the way it is before :(

i'm just not experienced enough to troubleshoot or tell what problem exactly is it.

Ay? No la, for what malinger for no apparent reason?

You dont have to bring so many things la, all we need is mayb 2 balls? 1 or 2 pairs of gloves & thats abt it!

SHOES, SOCKS, CLOTHES, DRINKS & FOOD IS BY OWNSELF. :thumb:

DRINKS & FOOD IS BY OWNSELF. :thumb:

we can rob ah koon's water cooler amd layer cakes...