:D am glad there are so many ass fans around lol

I CANT WAIT, im practically hyperventilating...i need it ha

oh and i dont mind the mad ass being tiny cuz i dont think i can handle big bikes

the phantom was so heavy when i test drived my dad's

• Replies 39

  xyndz said:

oh and i dont mind the mad ass being tiny cuz i dont think i can handle big bikes

Goodness... what, are you like 1.2m 30kg? joking hor... :angel:

  desewer said:
Goodness... what, are you like 1.2m 30kg? joking hor... :angel:

to be exact 162 43 kg

i couldnt turn the "head" of the phantom or rather control it well la, sides aching after that. but the feeling when i rode MAN...addicted for life

  xyndz said:

you still have the Kawasaki KSR as an option too, it's really small :)

a new direction, a new inspiration

http://www.easyriders.jp/complete/nm/nhm_gallery/cub_red1_s2.jpghttp://www.easyriders.jp/complete/nm/nhm_gallery/cub_be1_s2.jpg

Dun think this bike has much issue in terms of safety and stability. This is basically a cub made by the europeans (seem to have better forks and sus = better handling) and u see local cubs zooming ard like nobody's business, so this bike can definitely hold its ground on the expressway.

hmmm.. the ksr looks really familiar.. i think i saw it parked in front of someone's house at yew tee.........

parked on the damned 9th floor sia! i was working pizza hut back then... wonder if it's still there... :confused:

Nothing in the world compares to the feeling of raw power between your legs..... well, except maybe a pint of cold Coke.....

Hi guys, yea..i like this bike too, trying to find out more info, if it is a 125 bike, will it run like wave?i am afraid it will be a bit shaky on ex-way.On road cost is 6 k, then its damn ex for 125 bike,i saw it in oz and they are selling at 2999 for 125. But well its here n i saw a (old) man riding near pkpj. Anyone know how much they are selling at??

  jytheorem said:
if u get the madass, i think u can even save $$ on parking!! Should easily go into an elevator!!

Can put inside the house also......heheeeee...

:popcorn:
  ivan_nette said:
What is Mah?

Its what a lot of Singaporeans call their mothers.