[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

Hey guys, nice ride yesterday!:thumb: everything went well except when Ivan's backside (XR) was almost kissed by the travel coach just before GP esso. All in all, it was a good experience for us who just venture out of Sinkapo for the first time. Hope can join you guys again next week! :cool:

arhhh... that's why defensive riding is very important. always lookout for potential threats and always give way if the other party is not.

don't care who right who wrong, we bikers are always on the loosing end :cry:

good to hear that u enjoyed the trip... see u next time :thumb:

may all be well and happy

• Replies 5.5k

oei!!!... who steal my man away ah????

hehehe urs truly....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

:offtopic: sorry guys, I've asked countless of times but no response, anybody knows what happened to "thatone1" and his bike? never see him post and the friday outings I go, I don't see him there either.

nobody seems to know leh... last thing heard was after spark plug n steering cone fixed by ah chong, bike seems better. then he MIA liow.

dang, though I only met him like that only.. I really wonder where's him man :confused: not only that, I still owe him his goretex jacket..do you think he's back in army or sth?

So this coming friday any pump session????

eh got meetup session at KKFC leh...collection of Tees

J. P. Morgan

Is it???? Plus collection of numbers?

yup no recieve PM from arjen???hmmm...u eng hor today...no work meh???

J. P. Morgan

So this coming friday any pump session????

Hey bro richsg300, i'm sure Vincekam will be riding every Friday and i'll definitely be there. Time as usual 10pm onwards meet @ West Coast Mac. Tires roll out 10:30pm.

I love the responsibility of riding smartly.

I love riding alone on a motorcycle.

I love riding in groups.

I love how motorcycles make me feel the hero I'm not.

Excerpt from Cycle World Sep'07

Hey bro richsg300, i'm sure Vincekam will be riding every Friday and i'll definitely be there. Time as usual 10pm onwards meet @ West Coast Mac. Tires roll out 10:30pm.

eh scroll up bro...theres a mass collection of Ts and Stickers on Fri night @ KKFC...

J. P. Morgan

Weekly Friday Night 2nd Link Ride/Makan (optional)

DATE: 30th November 2007 Friday

TIME: XX:XXPM onwards

MEETING VENUE: KALLANG KFC

MOVE OFF: XX:XXPM SHARP.

Guyz, after collect Ts/Badge/Chat, then move out to 2nd link.

Hence timing to start meet up and move off not known yet.

Checklist:

Please get ringgits and fill up your white card and bring along cashcard.

Name List:

1. VinceKam

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Checklist:

Name List:

1. VinceKam

2. Richsg300 (riding yellow iron horse in)

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

eh scroll up bro...theres a mass collection of Ts and Stickers on Fri night @ KKFC...

Sorry bro overlooked that. Do I get a T ?? :p

I love riding in groups.

Checklist:

Name List:

1. VinceKam

3. osfar

I love riding in groups.

Checklist:

Name List:

1. VinceKam

3. osfar

4. fire_stream

5. XR

hmmm... guess i'll skip this trip coz the next morning (1 dec) me organizing the scrapyard outing :angel:

Checklist:

Name List:

1. VinceKam

3. osfar

4. fire_stream

5. XR

XR is me lolz ... Ivan here ... yes that night was scary when the bus was like right next to us ... anyway great ride. Really looking forward to riding with you guys again.

To be honest, I was surprised that singapore has such a close biking community (: Cheers to that man ! On top of that, I used to be abit apprehensive about posting in forums cuz of all the alias and anonymity. after chilling with you guys it's all nothing but great fun haha (: Cheers dudes !

Let's roll soon !!!

oh ya joseph, do you think they have phantom fuel tank there?

dunno coz i olso 1st time going, but think the odds are good... u can try calling the yards first mah. i called one of the yards and they have what i want, problem is it comes with more than what i want... duwan to pay for things i duwan leh o_O

will let u know if i see any :cool:

:offtopic: but never mind la... :p

hmmm... guess i'll skip this trip coz the next morning (1 dec) me organizing the scrapyard outing :angel:

Aiya..another week..another reason, just ride on Friday night lah!

[Off topic]I'll be joining you for the scrap yard too [/Off topic].

I love riding in groups.

indeed, wanna come jus come, fri nite ride dun need and dun wanna hear reasons. Just come or dun come. :)