[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

Heck care of that. And it says Smart casual too. Amazing Who wanna be on smart casual on a Fri evening seen on a bike?

Anyway, you guyz have a nice ride out there tonite.

lauda: oya, open for class 2 holders nia. as stated in the email.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

• Replies 5.5k

Heck care of that. And it says Smart casual too. Amazing Who wanna be on smart casual on a Fri evening seen on a bike?

Anyway, you guyz have a nice ride out there tonite.

well, there's bound to hv someone dis-obeying the rules, no?

no local u-turn for u lauda?

neway, lets chat in chit chat instead, going off topic... :angel:

kev i'm in tonight, will text u.

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Roger that.

Will beep u once im done.

lauda: oya, open for class 2 holders nia. as stated in the email.

fyi, my normal nowadays is after 1030, usually 11.

Weekly Friday Night Ride

DATE: 10th July 2009 Friday

MEETING VENUE: JURONG BIRD PARK ENTRANCE

MEETING TIME: 2200Hrs (10:00pm)

MOVE OFF: 2230Hrs (10.30pm).

Itinerary:

SGP 2nd link - TBC - GP Shell - Home/TBC

• Toll Charges:
    SGD 0.70¢ per In/Out via Cashcard;
    RM 1.60 per In/Out via Cash/Touch'n'Go

Checklist:

• Valid Passport with more than 6 months to expiry.

• Ringgits for own use(i.e. Toll, food & petrol);

• Sufficient credits in Cashcard; Touch n Go card;

• Filled up White card;

• Please come in at least T-SHIRT, JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. KeV - 96801016

2. lun

3. Nivlek

Weekly Friday Night Ride

Itinerary:

• Toll Charges:

Checklist:

• Filled up White card;

• Please come in at least T-SHIRT, JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. KeV - 96801016

2. lun

3. Nivlek

4. Mark (may catch up with you guys at customs)

i'll b w/o pc by 5.30pm

so those whose interested & added after the time, pls sms me if u r coming. thnx. cya all later.

freaking work pc hang, hv to use hp to post. :sian:

Weekly Friday Night Ride

Itinerary:

• Toll Charges:

Checklist:

• Filled up White card;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. KeV - 96801016

2. lun

3. Nivlek

4. Mark (may catch up with you guys at customs)

swee i like ur style....when im not around u come out....when im out playing u hiding behind screen...

why raining season dun like going out with me huh???

but now June leh....wait till monsoon season u lagi jia lat ah....hahahaa

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

swee i like ur style....when im not around u come out....when im out playing u hiding behind screen...

why raining season dun like going out with me huh???

but now June leh....wait till monsoon season u lagi jia lat ah....hahahaa

Say me until like that...... :cry:

hey all

are there any more friday nights out to accomodate small phantoms?

Every friday night bro/neighbour. May not necessarily be always phantoms but just good company.

hey all

are there any more friday nights out to accomodate small phantoms?

Every friday night bro/neighbour. May not necessarily be always phantoms but just good company.

yesh. its a open to all categories of makes of bikes.

we dont restrict to just phantoms only.

but all in all, its the company that matters.

haha. hi smartbets & kev,

thanks for the message. i'm consoled. but i still love my bike and won't want to change in this period yet.

i wanna go again this friday! please accomodate my slow 90km/h... lol

Weekly Friday Night Ride

DATE: 17th July 2009 Emoday

MEETING VENUE: OPPOSITE JURONG BIRD PARK ENTRANCE

Itinerary:

• Toll Charges:

Checklist:

• Filled up White card;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. KeV - 96801016

nasi lemak???

yes no???

J. P. Morgan

nasi lemak???

yes no???

huh? apa itu? di mana?

i may hv to fifo.... u noe my situation.

cuz tot of going to kulai for a nasi lemak meal....hmmm

J. P. Morgan

the timing, gum boh? would it be too late?

we hit earlier???...nb now den realise u got no comp....oh ****...talking to air.....woohoooo!!!

J. P. Morgan

we hit earlier???...nb now den realise u got no comp....oh ****...talking to air.....woohoooo!!!

tak boleh leh. got lesson til who-knows what time...

hence the meet time @ 10pm, roll off @ 10.30pm.

i tink, most prob R&R, thou I know it maybe sian to some, but then, if you all got plans, can go ahead, cos I need to FIFO... paiseh.. :o

Kev, will join you for FIFO bah.

ok, yr monster ok le? or on TA? but list only me nia leh....

come on ppl...

&... work pc lag liao, pruss no com from 5.30pm onwards.

someone pls help me monitor the list?

thnx..

gona log off soon...

sms us where u guys decide to head to...can???from there we'll linkup with u guys hor....cheers!

J. P. Morgan

So only kev and I will be meeting up at JBP? We'll rendevouz with the kulai people in m'sia. Anyone else who wants to join please contact me or kev...our numbers are in this thread..

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

after FNO while returning home, saw a freaky ghost HIDING on top the bridge linking NTU and Pioneer North....scary....worst part was the smile on his face.....then lastly the black belt slung across his chest and 2 hands carrying a phucking camera....

time to recieve letter liao....&^$OI*(#*&^#

J. P. Morgan