[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

We have a deal here.

If you'd allow me to use your Busa for the trip, I'll may consider fetching you for trips? heh heh heh

The gas is on me of course.

Give it a thought.....

can fetch me for trips....???

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

• Replies 5.5k

We have a deal here.

If you'd allow me to use your Busa for the trip, I'll may consider fetching you for trips? heh heh heh

The gas is on me of course.

Give it a thought.....

Laoda wanna try busa??? :confused:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

Any PK from east? First time going and not yet familiar with weast side, so a miniconvoy would be great for a newbie.

If it is light rain I am still on, unless a heavy downpour then homemade teh tarik will do:cheeky: and esso beside my HDB will suficeo_O

I just love the looks, feel and sound of an old good Guzzi, though it has been around since the time of my Grandfather. I guess "they" don't do things like that anymore! Well it's not true.

"They" still do URALS

so tonight at west coast confirm? if not later i go nobody there.

how to contact who when reach the west coast mac?

TA 200 FW8213H from Dec 2004 and still running...

Hi Mamduh,

1. You take ECP all the way towards World Trade Centre.

2; Use the flyover and hit straight like endlessly.

3. Once the endless flyover finish, straight all the way.

4. Keep going straight and towards a few traffic lights.

5. Lookout on the "LEFT" and you can't miss WEST COAST MAC.

Alternatively, I can meet you and we ride there before 10:30pm.

Cell: 9106 6988

(I hate phones!!!!)

See you there.

Any PK from east? First time going and not yet familiar with weast side, so a miniconvoy would be great for a newbie.

If it is light rain I am still on, unless a heavy downpour then homemade teh tarik will do:cheeky: and esso beside my HDB will suficeo_O

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Sorry guys can't make it for tonight as I need to see a doctor.

I'm running a fever and looks like its not going down.

Will be catching up with you guys the subsequent rides. :faint:

I love the responsibility of riding smartly.

I love riding alone on a motorcycle.

I love riding in groups.

I love how motorcycles make me feel the hero I'm not.

Excerpt from Cycle World Sep'07

I am gona miss the joy of group ride for the next few weeks, going oversea tomorrow. I will be back.

I am back,

saw that there are getting more ERP all over this island, to build up the statistic in economy. another million dollar project.

Looking forward for the next gethering or meeup :cheeky:

another million dollar project.

Looking forward for the next gethering or meeup :cheeky:

hahahaha... another million dollar project indeed, to collect millions from motorists :giddy:

hey bro ausa, wanna join the sunday ride to mersing??? if bad weather, we probably detour or turn around, have makan, pa yiu and head home :cheeky:

may all be well and happy

exactly they install ERP gantry on the only road that I can go to Farrer Park without going through the gantry

God in his wisdom will protect you

:pray:

exactly they install ERP gantry on the only road that I can go to Farrer Park without going through the gantry

Pay And Pay... Pay And Pay... Pay And Pay... Pay And Pay... Pay And Pay :angry:

:gun: Pay And Pay... Pay And Pay... Pay And Pay... Pay And Pay... Pay And Pay :giddy:

Reporting strength!!

Seems quiet here, Lauda, dont tell me you tonight bo eng?

Cos I got permission cum nights off! :D

wow.... kev i believe he will bo going....

Aey? yr englund beri cheem, i kanchnot understan la..

Is means he not comin out? Or izzit u typo, means he'll be comin out?

oppssss. typo erro.... i mean he ill be going.......

he ill and be going??? wah steady lah...sick also can go... :thumb:

jk jk...typo again right???

wats e kang tao for tonight man????

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Bo eng.. Yeah... I'll be busy on Fri night.

It's reserve for Fri night ride! Heh heh heh

Good to see you back on track tonight.

Reporting strength!!

Seems quiet here, Lauda, dont tell me you tonight bo eng?

Cos I got permission cum nights off! :D

You learn fast bro Rich.

7-11 is never close. Heh heh heh

wow.... kev i believe he will bo going....

You learn fast bro Rich.

Lets raid the petrol, food & some smokes...

Need some fresh air too...

Whats in store for tonight? :smile:

as posted above...:lol:

You learn fast bro Rich.

eh laoda...u salah liao...7-11 do close, but only for renovation...hahaha...sorry lame...

now time to burn my lungs scare the bejeebers outta my pillion, who happens to be my CO...hmmm long distance ride????

J. P. Morgan

Got any destination for tonight?

Would you guys be away to sneak out earlier?

Probably we can explore some place we never been before. (at least some of us)

he ill and be going??? wah steady lah...sick also can go... :thumb:

jk jk...typo again right???

wats e kang tao for tonight man????

Huh!.... sick also going? Better stay home and rest bud.

What's for tonight? It's still the same bud.

Just hanging out there and catch up with bud.

Do come along.

as posted above...:lol:

eh laoda...u salah liao...7-11 do close, but only for renovation...hahaha...sorry lame...

now time to burn my lungs scare the bejeebers outta my pillion, who happens to be my CO...hmmm long distance ride????

sollie sollie... yeah.. it does close "unless it RAIN" too.

Eh... you guys post real fast....

Long distance? Hmmmm we could arrange to sneak out earlier and then decide where to. A total of 300KM distance is what I am appetite for.

Okie.. gotta go to office and collect my letter offering by 11am.

Then, probably sneak in to 2nd link for a preview. heh heh heh

sollie sollie... yeah.. it does close "unless it RAIN" too.

Eh... you guys post real fast....

Long distance? Hmmmm we could arrange to sneak out earlier and then decide where to. A total of 300KM distance is what I am appetite for.

Okie.. gotta go to office and collect my letter offering by 11am.

Then, probably sneak in to 2nd link for a preview. heh heh heh

mind waiting for me??i wanna tag man...boring at home, maybe aft dat can wash bike...gam???

J. P. Morgan

hi guys... should be joining tonight, exploring new makan place is great, but prefer not too far :D

KeV's can also take a look at the new givi side bracket, and maybe give some suggestions :cheeky: