[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

A total of 300KM distance is what I am appetite for.

Hey big bro if you can get the day off this Saturday join lah

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=168633&page=2

Meeting up at 7am @ GP Esso.

I love the responsibility of riding smartly.

I love riding alone on a motorcycle.

I love riding in groups.

I love how motorcycles make me feel the hero I'm not.

Excerpt from Cycle World Sep'07

• Replies 5.5k

I wan to join leh, but got night class, and only end around 10. You guys rolling off latest by what time?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/44/27584435/1_410853473l.jpg

meet up @ west coast mac @ 10pm Move off @ 10.30pm for 2nd link Exit @ 312c turn back to NSHW towards GP r&R to have kopi and lamee burger. After pump lung execrise head back to sg customs and home sweet home... Just a suggestion.... :angel:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

family day for him leh...ask him out so many times on sat, veli hard to get him going....fri night is his bikers night, so u can meet him out no prob

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

http://www.driedfruits.com.cn/images/yunan-chilli02.jpg

Hoi~! Hiam Jio Gau Gau....

Pls dont spoil my "night off"....

wa... 300km hmmm... kulai for nasi nelmak???? hahaha... go perling eat lor. cheap n good food there....

Hmm, I raise my hand for that...

hi guys... should be joining tonight, exploring new makan place is great, but prefer not too far :D

KeV's can also take a look at the new givi side bracket, and maybe give some suggestions :cheeky:

Ya, no problem. :smile:

meet up @ west coast mac @ 10pm Move off @ 10.30pm for 2nd link Exit @ 312c turn back to NSHW towards GP r&R to have kopi and lamee burger. After pump lung execrise head back to sg customs and home sweet home... Just a suggestion.... :angel:

bro, tot the lamee burger oreadi close by that time?

Just a suggest, who know how to go A&W? :D But I think they close ard that time too...

I wan to join leh, but got night class, and only end around 10. You guys rolling off latest by what time?

Me too, where you studying? See if gum, we can rendezvous b4 we join them... Me @ Ngee Ann...

Rich: WooHoo~!!! Hmm... Now wait for lauda's confirmation & plans... :D

P.S. I want to try yr FZ1 can? :D

:slapforehead: Aiya...

Arbo @ 1 round within the petrol station?

See if I can convince myself to Yammies bike...

Me too, where you studying? See if gum, we can rendezvous b4 we join them... Me @ Ngee Ann...

Me studying in Bukit Merah, SPRING SINGAPORE. Lesson ends around 10. By the time I reach Ngee Ann should be around 1020pm.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/44/27584435/1_410853473l.jpg
Kev don think the lamee burger close looks like they open 24/7 wan lay.. :cheers:

Just to keep you guys updated.

That lamlee burger place also got money changer leh.

rate at 2.29 or 2.30 last deal done on 12 Dec 07 Wed afternoon.

10:30pm sharp... tyre roll off.

Attire: NO SHORTS/BURMUDA/SLIPPER.

Hi osfar,

Thanks for inviting to the trip. But I choose to spend time with my family this Sat/Sun. Maybe next time okie...

You guys have fun!

mind waiting for me??i wanna tag man...boring at home, maybe aft dat can wash bike...gam???

Bro hamsterwhale,

You better cross your finger and hope an alien starship stop by West Coast Mac tonight before 10:30pm.

I was told by friends that when aliens pay earth a visit, "THINGS STOP WORKING"....

Then, our clock would not past 10:30pm and we'll wait you up. Hah hah hah

Same rules.. move off time 10:30pm...

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Weekly Friday Night 2nd Link Ride/Makan (optional)

DATE: Friday, 14th December '07

TIME: 10:00PM onwards

MEETING VENUE: WEST COAST MAC

MOVE OFF: 10:30PM SHARP.

Checklist:

Please get ringgits and fill up your white card and bring along cashcard.

Name List:

1. VinceKam

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Me studying in Bukit Merah, SPRING SINGAPORE. Lesson ends around 10. By the time I reach Ngee Ann should be around 1020pm.

Yikes.. Guess we hit straight WC Mac better.

if nt raining i join

would like to see you there lol..dunno if it'll rain during soccer later but i'm game for some burgers :D though my tank is kinda full :p

Checklist:

Name List:

1. VinceKam

2. Richsg300+GF

would like to see you there lol..dunno if it'll rain during soccer later but i'm game for some burgers :D though my tank is kinda full :p

Lamee burger right... king size :lol:

if nt raining i join

Shhhhhhhh!!!!! Don't mention that word "RXXN" leh... Pantang..... Heh heh heh

I am frying chilli at my kitchen right now. Will sent the offering and "RXXN" will not come tonight.

Eh.. you not need to shake a boom boom with you jugs and bottle of cocktail tonight meh?

Hope to see you.

Checklist:

Name List:

1. VinceKam

2. Richsg300+GF

3. KeV