[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

vincekam

Alamak!!!! I checked my passport, last month only got go to Malaysia 3 times!!!! :faint:

Cannot make the MACs liao... :(

can, just ask them nicely... if they are unwilling, just cross the customs a few more times and try again...

bring yr RM mula & passpork pigtures.

ONLY @ the returning side customs, after you hv clear the counters, park @ side just after the counters, there's a lift & stairs nearby, go up & go into the office that's for the MACS.

yesh...

and try to fill up the renewal form first :smile:

• Replies 5.5k

bring yr RM mula & passpork pigtures.

ONLY @ the returning side customs, after you hv clear the counters, park @ side just after the counters, there's a lift & stairs nearby, go up & go into the office that's for the MACS.

yesh...

Bro, wat bike u riding? I most likely ridig my fz150i

Alamak!!!! I checked my passport, last month only got go to Malaysia 3 times!!!! :faint:

Cannot make the MACs liao... :(

can, just ask them nicely... if they are unwilling, just cross the customs a few more times and try again...

Ok will try, I got 2 stamps in April, 4 in march, 5 in Feb and 4 in Jan. See if they can close 1 eye.

Do they have the form there at the counter?

I don't have the application form.

juz to add on MACS counter is 24hrs open when the guy issuing white card at 2nd link checkpoint told me...was 3weeks ago news...

HUAT AH!!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Guest B_E_N
Ok will try, I got 2 stamps in April, 4 in march, 5 in Feb and 4 in Jan. See if they can close 1 eye.

can print from there, last year i did that.. now i dunno anything haha

Guest B_E_N
You organise we all go lor! :angel:

Must be like Hamster bring us somewhere we never go before one hor! :lol:

lol.. tink nvm.. will be on new ride :D dun dare go far or dangerous or unfamilar place yet hehehehe

oyes... the form too

Bro, wat bike u riding? I most likely ridig my fz150i

spec 3 brudder. :thumb:

can print from there, last year i did that.. now i dunno anything haha

they have ready forms over the counter. :thumb:

Guest B_E_N

eh i prefer a low profile 1.. haha

on new toy dun wanna chiong jus wanna get used to it 1st hehehe

Date 060511

time to meet 2200hrs GP Esso

Eat drink pump tcss

Bkt Indah tze char cheap n good confirmed!

list of ppl

1. ham and girl 976--9-79...61

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Guest B_E_N

Date 060511

Eat drink pump tcss

list of ppl

2. B_E_N and himself

Date 060511

Eat drink pump tcss

list of ppl

2. B_E_N and himself

3. SNapEl

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Date 060511

Eat drink pump tcss

list of ppl

2. B_E_N and himself

3. SNapEl

4. Silent hunter

oya, went in yesterday evening, base on hunch & luck, tried what direction Alan See has given last PK cohesion ride..

short & interesting...

for the usual, to go U-turn & refill, will usually hit 312C for the roundabout...

now, there's even a shorter route, albeit not really reccommended for the big Asses & rainy days.

the entrance is just before the R&R of GP Esso(going in), 2 bollocks, just nice for small to medium width bikes.

follow brick trail but becareful not to fall to the left side as its a slight ditch down.

upon end of trail, 2 bollocks again, turn left & follow semi-dirt trail towards an "unofficial" exit to a flyover, which in turn will lead the rider back to the road towards Sgp(i.e. U-turned liao).

& off for a shorter refill FIFO!...

oya, went in yesterday evening, base on hunch & luck, tried what direction Alan See has given last PK cohesion ride..

short & interesting...

for the usual, to go U-turn & refill, will usually hit 312C for the roundabout...

now, there's even a shorter route, albeit not really reccommended for the big Asses & rainy days.

the entrance is just before the R&R of GP Esso(going in), 2 bollocks, just nice for small to medium width bikes.

follow brick trail but becareful not to fall to the left side as its a slight ditch down.

upon end of trail, 2 bollocks again, turn left & follow semi-dirt trail towards an "unofficial" exit to a flyover, which in turn will lead the rider back to the road towards Sgp(i.e. U-turned liao).

you think my bike can fit "that" route??

I can't remember what boxes you are using, e21s will clear them... but speedy dem*ns like you should just blast up and down 312 as per normal... :clap:

can, I got mine thru, slow & easy..

I can't remember what boxes you are using, e21s will clear them... but speedy dem*ns like you should just blast up and down 312 as per normal... :clap:

more like noisy farters bah.... kwahkwahkwah....

Guest B_E_N

short & interesting...

GS1150 can pass :D

with tourertech side box :)

GS1150 can pass :D

with tourertech side box :)

if yr refering to Alan, that would be because his is mounted close to the bike body instead of those sticking out ones.

Is it still dark and narrow with 2 way traffic.

huh? :?

i dunch unnerstand yr engrish leh..

u say wat?