[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

just heard from the news, caltex rising thier petrol by 4 cents. I believe soon all will follow. :faint:

well..... the increase in petrol will just making people to pump even more in malaysia to booast malaysia economy...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

• Replies 5.5k

Sorry guys could not make it last fri, had to go out of town..... didn`t have time to log on and inform you guys.... sorry bout it

Kev,

Do we have the ride template ready?

K, comin up, but I cant lead as I dont want to fly kite in the last minute shld anything crops up frm work(on standby... :sian: ), as you know, 1 fella decided to "lari kuat kuat" frm a "relac" place & send the whole nation looking for him...

:offtopic: :sorry: kev you got PM!

Er... Read, but he didnt send anything ley, chat via MSN, if, Im online... :sweat:

:btw: some advice, maybe you shld try Quote the post you are replying to, so there wont be too much confusion when reading when your post is posted after one another. :thumb:

Er... Read, but he didnt send anything ley, chat via MSN, if, Im online... :sweat:

:btw: some advice, maybe you shld try Quote the post you are replying to, so there wont be too much confusion when reading when your post is posted after one another. :thumb:

haha.. i wanteed to keep it simple mah.. :p

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

Ladies & Gentlemen; By demand, here's the template! :smile:

Note*: PLANS SUBJECTED TO CHANGED DEPENDING ON CUSTOM TRAFFIC(&, :pray: WEATHER)

Weekly Friday Night 2nd Link Ride/Makan (optional)

DATE: Friday, 7th March '08

TIME: 10:00PM onwards

MEETING VENUE: WEST COAST MAC

MOVE OFF: TBC.

Checklist:

Please get ringgits/passport/cashcard. NO MORE FILLING OF WHITE CARD.

Toll to & fro: Cashcard SGD$0.70 (x 2) + RM1.60 (x 2)

PS: TIRED, FEELING not well/good pls don come

Name List:

4. KeV

well..... the increase in petrol will just making people to pump even more in malaysia to booast malaysia economy...

No la... The only reason M'sia petrol is cheap is because its subsidised by the government. The more Singaporeans pump, the more they lose. Boost the Malaysian economy? Hardly....

Note*: PLANS SUBJECTED TO CHANGED DEPENDING ON CUSTOM TRAFFIC(&, :pray: WEATHER)

Checklist:

Name List:

4. KeV

BO LANG?????? :rolleyes:

If no then I go myself then....

Checklist:

Name List:

4. KeV

8. Richsg300 (still have me) :)

BO LANG?????? :rolleyes:

If no then I go myself then....

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

I was looking at the " Petrol Savings Chart " in the why pay more forum done by one of the member, which make sense, wonder if anyone ever look into it.:)

Latest frm the newpaper: Jams(heavy traffic) expected frm customs due to ppl going overseas for a short 1 week holiday. Flow expect to swell starting frm Friday evening(going in)...

so bro still going in?

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

I just came back from 2nd link, the jam for the big lorries is so long and longer than the last time when we saw it. On the left you can see Mercedes Benz or Panasonic Building :giddy:

er .. not to disturb u all

10 plus still jam leh at second link

uncle stan > i also wanna eat cheese crab hahah .btw that time at dam , my bike the coolant cap spoil nia , HENG

so bro still going in?

Brudder, do you mind if we wait til last min & see hw? Cos Im nt sure too, I dun mind the jam. Do u?

Checklist:

Name List:

2. jB (h/p:81123990 in case someone needs to find me)

4. KeV

8. Richsg300 (still have me) :)

Ah rich, u all wont mind if i reach WC Mac late?

Cos nid to settle my family @ in-laws then rush back to gt kitted then over there.

Rich & jB: we'll contact via hp as the weather suddenly changed.... :sian:

er .. not to disturb u all

10 plus still jam leh at second link

uncle stan > i also wanna eat cheese crab hahah .btw that time at dam , my bike the coolant cap spoil nia , HENG

u r the bike that came in with the busa at CK's BD BBQ ?