hi, my colleague drop her cb400, the speedometer and headlight glass break...OMG!!! She didnt install or change anything at the front of her bike(faring). Original spec 3 got nothing to cover the speedometer but some ppl install RXZ "sai tao" to cover their speedometer. Went to yishun dam last night and saw many design of "sai tao". Care to share some pictures of your CB400 "sai tao"???

• Replies 101

i dun think there's any diff installing cowlings to the cb400 in terms of whether it can secure ur speedometer....

as for cosmetic,my personal preference is the stock one looks better

as for performance, the headlights totally sucks,no diff in high or low beam....

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

haha, yupe agree! the headlights totally sucks,no diff in high or low beam... I was thinking to install a "sai tao" on my CB400 but not changing the headlight. Any folks wanna share some pictures of ur cb400???

if you really want powerful headlights, can go try find those adventure bikes ones..

comes in a pair, something like the Truimph Speedtriple, if you get what i mean..

should look very unique!! :thumb:

braders, he is lookin for sai tao pics lah dey...ahaha

sape aku kamu tanye?!- akulah BAPAKAU!!!!

who am i you ask?!-i am LIN PEY!!!

wor si shui?!-wor shi ni de LAO PA!!

-golden words of everyday-

my rd350 head fairing.........

s4streetfighter[1].jpg

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

ktm dukes head assembly???

whooaa! i thinks its just the new ktm 07 model scrammies headlite set lah

is kinda like pentagon in shape rite???

i was kinda looking out for it tooo

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/269/oldnnew3aa9.jpg
ktm dukes head assembly???

whooaa! i thinks its just the new ktm 07 model scrammies headlite set lah

is kinda like pentagon in shape rite???

i was kinda looking out for it tooo

how come the exhaust is on the left?!

Aug 06 - Sep 07 Daelim Daystar VL125 (FR 7xxxL)

Sep 07 - DEC 08 Honda CB400 SpecIII

Dec 10 - Now 2005 Zx-6R

bro any idea where to buy 2nd headlight for spec 1?mine kana scratch...

hi guys does anyone eva wonder if kawasaki z1000 headlight onto s4??? :thumb:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

there is this facemask from eqpt ext sells and it looks like z1000.. check them out man

but the advantage of installing the rxz saitao is dat the signal lights is together wit d saitao. unlike those of the duke's n z1k's..

Jεήgσ™ : |l|l|ll| With great power comes great responsibilities.Think safe, ride safe |ll|l|l|

Mine nice or not? hahhHaHahHAhah....

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k291/shootmie/project1_signature.jpg

hey guys ..

my bike is currently on the rxz saitao. thinking of changing it to the acerbis blitz or replica kind. anyone here wanna sell or wanna do a trade?

pm me.. thanks..

btw my bike is not s4. oops..

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

bro any idea where to buy 2nd headlight for spec 1?mine kana scratch...

u want to consider rxz head? cos i wish to change it.. don worrry its in working cond

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

u want to consider rxz head? cos i wish to change it.. don worrry its in working cond

ur is wat bike?u noe how to install?how much?

to yr disappointment, i dunno how to install !! haha~~~

price i really dunno cos i nv check outside how much they selling for brand new ones. selling cos i wanna change it. btw mine is yellow in colour.

maybe u could quote me a price? but at the same time i must find a headlight first ah b4 i sell u if not i no light liao.. lol. mine is comet125. =)