• Replies 34

You can try selling them on Garage Sales thread. I don't think there is such a thing as trading in helmets at shops. :dot:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

Are you a supporter of Greenpeace? :angel:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

eh... i'll just put in on my bike unlocked... wait for people to steal.... confirm got some cheapo desperate for my used and smelly helmet... just treat it as charity lor.... :lol:

ya i also wonder if i throw away? it was like wasting money, if i keep also no point, sell no wan will buy a smelly and dirty helmet..

how??

use my method.... you happy, the thief also happy.... :thumb:

Quite true and you got a new reason to buy new one...

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

i also do that. But then huh... When u dun want them to steal they will steal.. When u dun want the helmet waiting for people to steal no one steal... :dot:

If half face helmet can use for skateboarding.

If full face can use for modern day Jousting.

2 people with Full face helmet each holding a beach ball at chest level count to 3 and charge at each other. Who bounce backwards farther, who lose.

Hey guys, need to ask what u do with used helmets?? any places to sell your old helmets or can trade in for new helmets?

You get what you asked for. :lol:

Can sell to Gurang Guni Man

thanks for the crappy answers guys....very entertaining...

You are welcome. :lol:

Haha i prefer the one which you put on your bike and wait for pple to steal. Kinda like that, i think i will do that when i wanna change my helmet. Lolz.

put it outside salvation army booth.

i also do that. But then huh... When u dun want them to steal they will steal.. When u dun want the helmet waiting for people to steal no one steal... :dot:

it is because they want challenge. if the helmet is easy to take, then no challenge lah. these idiots seek thrills in taking things :faint:

if the thief does take the helmet from one's bike, who knows what else will he take from that bike in the future?

any damn thing that they fancy. i've got my rubber protector for the odometer reset "stick" stolen :angry:

Lol.. come to think of it.. i also got open face helmet sitting in my cupboard which i dun use anymore, cause now only wear full face all the time. Want to hang on bike and wait for people steal leh, i also dun bring it along and no one wants scratched helmet, leave in my cupboard leh also waiting to be thrown away. End up keep as spare.

someone said sell ti garung guni, how much they paying?? 50cents?? or 1 dollar can consider since someone mentioned that cash convertor take in for 2 bucks

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1150/1426483839_2b47be539c_o.jpg

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2