Dear all...

After months of selling my R6, I finally managed to get my ass moving & snap pictures of some remaining items now up for sale...

Remaining from the bike sale, I have the following for sale.

BRAND NEW Shark RSF2 RACE - RACE FOGGY (Limited Edition With Foggy Signature)

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s720x720/319603_10150394786148034_119281238033_8698987_872748193_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/385474_10150394786348034_119281238033_8698989_1237553507_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/392708_10150394784263034_119281238033_8698975_1680482445_n.jpg

• Limited Edition Cillection, With Foggy Signature

• Comes with box, manual, card

• Was @ Stupendous price, Going for S$555

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/378645_10150479770995850_568300849_10614677_612245551_n.jpg

USED Ohlins/Scotts Rotary Steering Damper (Extremely new!!)

•

• Damper is able to on ALMOST ANY motorcycle

• Kit Come Complete w/ ORIGINAL Hardware & Brackets

• Included hardware mounts on 2006~2011 Yamaha YZF R6

• Bought @ S$820/set, Going for S$620/set

• Cheaper than Ebay...

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://www.tuning-in.cz/fotogaleries/208-denso-iridium-ikh22-spark-plugs-set-of-5--695-p.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/311743_10150479770560850_568300849_10614673_1645952361_n.jpg

Boxes of BRAND NEW Denso Iridium Spark Plugs

• 4 plugs/box

• IU24 x 02 boxes

• IU27 x 01 box

• Bought @ S$98/box, Going for S$65/box

• 3 boxes available

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/381947_10150479770790850_568300849_10614675_742806327_n.jpg

A pair of BRAND NEW RS-Taichi GP-WRX Racing Gloves (NXT-043 Red)

• Says ¥15,960

• Bought @ S$262, Going for S$222

Maxima Products

Chain Wax (13.5 fl.oz.) = S$21/bottle

SC1 = S$17/bottle

Spray & Shine = S$20/bottle

I have about 1 carton of each above

Ultra4 (5W50) = S$20/bottle

I have 3 bottles

I am contactable @ +65 9695 0802

Ride hard & safe...

• Replies 29.8k

Hmmm... Don't know if anyone here will go in to JB via second link. Coz I usually go via second link.. No R6 kaki so far.. :sian:

Second link to my house ubi got 50km. Omg! Lol. Jb better lah. After that go new York. Massage good good. Lol

venire videre vincere

Should try the bubur Taiwan. Porridge with kangkong plus century egg plus ikan bilis with peanuts. Fuyoooh

Next time bring me go leh! I don't know this 2places. Haha.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

You always service there? :)

Yeah, been going there pretty much since my super 4 days. Although the prices are competitive but i trust the mechs there.

I find them costly. But I heard that they are good. May service there soon.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

Fazzy: which year R6 you're riding? If 06 or 07,they have arrow full system. Approved. My friend just went for inspection. Pass!

Sure nt bro, arrow full systm APPROVED for 06-07 model???? Better check properly, esp wif LTA directly. Coz many ppl assume its approved cos most of us went inspection on 3rd party grounds (vicom/sta/jic). If its really true and LTA CERTIFIED/COMPLITANT, i oso want. Bt before all tat, need to check wif my kaki @ biketech21. Pls correct me if im wrong.

Wave-S 125

Super4 Spec1

YZF-R6 '07

FZ1S '10

You always service there? :)

Yeah, been going there pretty much since my super 4 days. Although the prices are competitive but i trust the mechs there.

woah. ur R6 which color/decal? skali bumped to u before. yeap. true price a bit more but they're fixed and mechs and sales team there are quite nice?

2006 - 2007 WR200 FP1**1R

2007 - 2007 Wave 125R FZ1**3M

2007 - 2009 DRZ400SM FBC2**8U

2010 - 2012 Gilera VXR 200 FBB4**0C

2011 - Present YZF-R6 FBF7**2C

http://www.inmotionsg.com

woah. ur R6 which color/decal? skali bumped to u before. yeap. true price a bit more but they're fixed and mechs and sales team there are quite nice?

Would like to bring my baby there

Second link to my house ubi got 50km. Omg! Lol. Jb better lah. After that go new York. Massage good good. Lol
I don't like to join the jams at first link mah.. Damm sian leh the jam..

Anyway, got a question to ask. I topped full tank and rode to about 90km on my millage before the fuel warning light came on. Is that the usual millage you guys get too? Or is it because my speedo is in miles? Coz I don't know how to change it too.

Sure nt bro, arrow full systm APPROVED for 06-07 model???? Better check properly, esp wif LTA directly. Coz many ppl assume its approved cos most of us went inspection on 3rd party grounds (vicom/sta/jic). If its really true and LTA CERTIFIED/COMPLITANT, i oso want. Bt before all tat, need to check wif my kaki @ biketech21. Pls correct me if im wrong.

Should be ah. My friend got caught for no silencer. Then fine and ask him go inspection. Now all clear. Riding freely. With silencer. Not too sure how inspection center and LTA/TP work. Giving all sorts of different info.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

Anyway, got a question to ask. I topped full tank and rode to about 90km on my millage before the fuel warning light came on. Is that the usual millage you guys get too? Or is it because my speedo is in miles? Coz I don't know how to change it too.

Yah. Miles. That's why light up. Come my place. I help you change to km/h. Forgot press what already. You try go to the timer there. Then hold reset.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

LOL. Thought you were Daniel!! Same dp. That's why I ask you come over. Hahahaha. Sorry sorry.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

IIRC it's press and hold the select button. Later when I get back to my bike I double check for ya. Haha.

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

LOL. Thought you were Daniel!! Same dp. That's why I ask you come over. Hahahaha. Sorry sorry.

Where gt same sia!!! Hahahahah!!

Anyone tried changing your own EO? Shall organize a bikini babe wash cum servicing day.

Hahahaha

If you're the one in bikini I sure on!! Hahahahahah!!

Red and white R6 with Santander logos, 08 model.

Somehow i don't feel like i will be ripped off when i go there. They never pressured me to change things that did not need changing, and if indeed something needs to be changed they will explain to me and show me why my existing part is defective or spoiled.

IIRC it's press and hold the select button. Later when I get back to my bike I double check for ya. Haha.

Huh? IIRC? Please enlighten me man! :sian:
I thought that time you used that picture?

No la!

I think thats him on his own bike! LOL

Huh? IIRC? Please enlighten me man! :sian:

IIRC = If I Remember Correctly!