• Replies 29.8k

Daniel: Should try IPONE Sand Chain also. About 25$ because it doesn't attract sand! Hahaha.

Clarence: Just revert all back to stock. If I'm not wrong, the pilot light also tak pass.

venire videre vincere

LOL. I'm a guy rider not a girl!!

They like it that way la...

:deal:

Guys, how much is the trottel cable and clutch cable?

Bro nullified changed his clutch cable recently.

My WILD GUESS is 30plus to 40plus SGD, with reference to my buddy's FZ1N is 40SGD.

Throttle I got no idea.

Why dont ring up one of the shops and get a rough quote? :)

Daniel: Should try IPONE Sand Chain also. About 25$ because it doesn't attract sand! Hahaha.

Clarence: Just revert all back to stock. If I'm not wrong, the pilot light also tak pass.

Hmmmm... Will try that next time!

Now I looking for that small cute chain lube bottle which is refillable.. Forgot what brand alr.

Use finish that one then just refill the IPONE in and use!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Haha! GP style + Akra Headers can be a lil annoying. I agree. Especially in KPE. :faint:

But nowadays I feel not very loud alr. Maybe used to it alr. LOL.

Haha, maybe u get your friend to ride and u follow, u will be amazed again..

Yamaha X1 --> FY

Honda RVF --> FQ7***J

Yamaha R6 --> FBC 8**2U

Haha, maybe u get your friend to ride and u follow, u will be amazed again..

HAHA!

You back from overseas alr? The TPS issue I settle alr. Sweet bike!

You found/bought your ducati alr?

Tak pass? What is that? My pilot stock white. 08 cannot change color.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

Tak pass? What is that? My pilot stock white. 08 cannot change color.

Tak pass = cannot pass.

Yamaha X1 --> FY

Honda RVF --> FQ7***J

Yamaha R6 --> FBC 8**2U

Your ex owner?!!

Why so shock? My ex wife got problem? Haha

Yamaha X1 --> FY

Honda RVF --> FQ7***J

Yamaha R6 --> FBC 8**2U

Wah kanina. Sure noisy like noisy. Like noisy. LOl. Otherwise good mod!

Try mjs header? 400 from this guy called ah gan. Local racer. South east Asia champ.

who is ah gan sio!!! south east asia champ.... hmmm must be a fast racer!

Edited by billybombers89

ladies!!! ride big bike must have big balls!!! so must have loud and fast bike!!! TP/LTA see liao they know u racer so they dun bother stopping u cause they can't catch u!! LOL

all he TP's and LTA pls dun see this post... LOL!!!

ladies!!! ride big bike must have big balls!!! so must have loud and fast bike!!! TP/LTA see liao they know u racer so they dun bother stopping u cause they can't catch u!! LOL

all he TP's and LTA pls dun see this post... LOL!!!

After they see this sure angry!! Hahahahaha!!! :faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

Dont catch me!! Catch billybombers!!

Guys, how to identify when your starter coil need to change?? Because recently, when I start my bike, the ideling is less than 1, than after 3 to 4sec, it goes up to 1.4... Anyone can advice me on this... ? Wat's the problem?? Batt? Coil? Or rectifier? Or it's normal??

They like it that way la...

:deal:

Bro nullified changed his clutch cable recently.

My WILD GUESS is 30plus to 40plus SGD, with reference to my buddy's FZ1N is 40SGD.

Throttle I got no idea.

Why dont ring up one of the shops and get a rough quote? :)

Hmmmm... Will try that next time!

Now I looking for that small cute chain lube bottle which is refillable.. Forgot what brand alr.

Use finish that one then just refill the IPONE in and use!

I changed my clutch cable for $75 at unique.

After they see this sure angry!! Hahahahaha!!! :faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

Dont catch me!! Catch billybombers!!

daniel... u go out with the grp den u will forget what is speed and who is TP hahahhas!!! and u will know how many ppl are using mjs1 ans akra header... and!!! u will come to a point that "WTH is happening in singapore" lol!!

Hahahahhahaahhha!!

My balls small leh!! Go out with big group see TP is trouble liao!! :faint:

Im a WUSS.... In SG. LOL!!

Guys, how to identify when your starter coil need to change?? Because recently, when I start my bike, the ideling is less than 1, than after 3 to 4sec, it goes up to 1.4... Anyone can advice me on this... ? Wat's the problem?? Batt? Coil? Or rectifier? Or it's normal??

Should not be batt,coil or retifier. Should be ignition coil. Should be.. Low rpm jerky when riding?

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

Try tis cheap remedy, buy the STP fuel injection cleaner. Available at most petrol kiosk, btl is black in colour. Pour half of it into fuel tank and topup petrol till full. If tank full, jz pour half also. Den jerk the bike like most premix 2B bike usually do. Test bike at 2nd link, no need to go far. Go there, u-turn and come back. Of course must blast ur bike la bt do it at ur own risk. Hopefully it solve the problm.

Wave-S 125

Super4 Spec1

YZF-R6 '07

FZ1S '10

Try tis cheap remedy, buy the STP fuel injection cleaner. Available at most petrol kiosk, btl is black in colour. Pour half of it into fuel tank and topup petrol till full. If tank full, jz pour half also. Den jerk the bike like most premix 2B bike usually do. Test bike at 2nd link, no need to go far. Go there, u-turn and come back. Of course must blast ur bike la bt do it at ur own risk. Hopefully it solve the problm.

If not working. Bring to shop and check. Don't delay long.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

Tat fuel injection cleaner really tat gooD?? Muz whack bike after put uh ?

Disconnect battery for ard 5 mins after that install back and monitor.......