• Replies 29.8k

I think its kinda heng/suay.

I ride my DRZ into JB no problem. I park in SG got stolen! :faint:

For me usually I head in Danga Bay SS, Taman Sentosa and the seafood restaurants near ZON. Pandan not my kinda thing, Too crowded and cluster fcuked! LOL!

Or further in is Kulai for YewMeng or Nasi Lemak.

hahaha i see..eh, i thought danga bay area all become ghost town redi?

but then pandan at night okay mahh, not much of a crowd..

Honda NSR SP 150

Honda NC35 RVF 400

Yamaha 08 YZF R6

He spotted you!

that's not me bro. I have not been there for a long time.

2006 - NSR SP

2009 - Spec III

2011 - R6 '08

http://image.automotive.com/f/newsandupdates/racing_news/122_1103_progress_for_ducati_marlboro_team_as_qatar_test_kicks_off/32274961+soriginal/122_1103_03_o+valentino_rossi_ducati_marlboro_q

hahaha i see..eh, i thought danga bay area all become ghost town redi?

but then pandan at night okay mahh, not much of a crowd..

Til few months back Danga Bay SS had sheesha. So me and my friends always slack there with their hot music and great food. But now not much alr.

Pandan always attracts me when I need to get my FAK-OAKLEYS! :p

15RM where to find!! LOL!! :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Til few months back Danga Bay SS had sheesha. So me and my friends always slack there with their hot music and great food. But now not much alr.

Pandan always attracts me when I need to get my FAK-OAKLEYS! :p

15RM where to find!! LOL!! :cheeky:

haha what time u guys usually go to danga bay?

& clarence just told me your bike is friggin loud..hahaha..

Honda NSR SP 150

Honda NC35 RVF 400

Yamaha 08 YZF R6

it only in SG, no chewing gum & got summon for illegal mod when the bike is park in MSCP...if SG really build a race track, i start a bike tow service.

Like that you will never start a bike tow! Damn SG and their support towards local motorsports!

haha what time u guys usually go to danga bay?

& clarence just told me your bike is friggin loud..hahaha..

Usually late like 11plus onwards then reach there. Haha.

I like danga bay SS cos alot of variety of food, drinks, Music, projector TV (sometime heng heng got MotoGP) and all quite good standard!

He bluff one la!! LOL! You buying his GPR Thunderline?

LOL. He's in ms now.

Haha! Weekly affair la! SG abit boring for bikers!

How come you spotted me sia! I dint even see you! LOL

The following week I got block leave. Kulai?! Heh Heh Heh!

Like that you will never start a bike tow! Damn SG and their support towards local motorsports!

I like danga bay SS cos alot of variety of food, drinks, Music, projector TV (sometime heng heng got MotoGP) and all quite good standard!

Haha! Weekly affair la! SG abit boring for bikers!

How come you spotted me sia! I dint even see you! LOL

The following week I got block leave. Kulai?! Heh Heh Heh!

I was under void deck! Haha. On!! Weekdays? Wed!

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

i see i see..shall try that place soon..

i dun tink so, like the same la to me..i think better to buy fs or go the illegal path and get a mjs midpipe..haha..

Honda NSR SP 150

Honda NC35 RVF 400

Yamaha 08 YZF R6

i dun tink so, like the same la to me..i think better to buy fs or go the illegal path and get a mjs midpipe..haha..

Mjs mjs mjs!!! I feel like getting too. Tgt lah!

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

Damn! Wednesday cannot!! We plan again! Text you again!

ok ok! :thumb:

SS is a good place. You shld try!

Selling

Mjs header

Termi shorty

Intergrated Tail light from 06 till 11

Pm me leh....

Mjs header still need midpipe? Or your header with my end can will do? Enlighten me ah Gan..

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

Mjs header still need midpipe? Or your header with my end can will do? Enlighten me ah Gan..

Heh heh heh!

DARK SIDE DARK SIDE!! Hahahahahh!!

No need mid pipe. Will fit just fine with your current end can, if it fits well with the stock header. The owner of mjs, he uses stock header, cuts off the cat box, welds on the mjs midpipe and then coats the whole header with some ceramic coating and vola.. you got the mjs header.

Why do you think mjs accepts stock header trade in + discount ;)

Can get the mid pipe and do yourself for half the price. But if billybomber is letting go at a good price, might be worth it..

No need mid pipe. Will fit just fine with your current end can, if it fits well with the stock header. The owner of mjs, he uses stock header, cuts off the cat box, welds on the mjs midpipe and then coats the whole header with some ceramic coating and vola.. you got the mjs header.

Why do you think mjs accepts stock header trade in + discount ;)

Can get the mid pipe and do yourself for half the price. But if billybomber is letting go at a good price, might be worth it..

Meaning mjs header is actually stock header plus their own midpipe without our cat box? So if I convert to mjs header,in a way it's a full system already?

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

Meaning mjs header is actually stock header plus their own midpipe without our cat box? So if I convert to mjs header,in a way it's a full system already?

In a way it is.

Get billybomber's one la! Im sure he will give you a price you definitely cannot resist!!

:deal: