Jerry Brave Balls: It's because I was stationary at the traffic light with him.

How to whack n run? Furthermore, I think he's too fat for the bike to carry him. Hahaha

Honestly it's not about got balls or not but look at situation bah. If at traffic light stop I also no where to run ah. Hahahaha.. But if it's TP, don't play hor, I know one of them whom got play track will chase one. lol..
  • Replies 29.8k

Qns to ask.. Is it advisable if I buy a lowering kit? I'm tip-toeing while bike is upright and I've been riding a for a few months (R6 07) and pretty comfortable abt it but rather insecure.. I don't play track also and its just for street use..

So if I lower the bike and also lower the fork, can it compensate the handling??

Aft about 2 months of no big bike.. tmrw taking out big bike again.. woooooooooo

what bike???

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/5575/mywifeneonlight2.th.jpg è°èƒ½æ˜Žäº† 人éžäºº,è‰éžè‰,æ˜¯åæ˜¯å¥½,梦想颠倒,å¿ƒè¡€æ¥æ½®,云散烟消
So fast?!! Thought you say not so soon! Hahaha. Feeling coming back tml!!

Friend gave me a good deal, hard to say no.. haha.

My bike biggest! But on loan to Rossi :(

He gave his bike to me, that's why you got chance loan to him!! Haha

Qns to ask.. Is it advisable if I buy a lowering kit? I'm tip-toeing while bike is upright and I've been riding a for a few months (R6 07) and pretty comfortable abt it but rather insecure.. I don't play track also and its just for street use..

So if I lower the bike and also lower the fork, can it compensate the handling??

I would say ride it the way it is! Youve alr rode it so long. Dont screw around with it! LOL

Aft about 2 months of no big bike.. tmrw taking out big bike again.. woooooooooo

S1000RR or RSV4

Both also :lovestruck:

sad nowaday riding R6 wif a little mod is like just robbing bank, rape & kill someone daughter

Stinkapore!

All those reckless drivers, race here race there, tailgaters, lane hoggers & those road ragers dont catch.

Catch ppl with mods... :faint:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

hey bros, need some advice.

my engine oil red light keep coming on, but after awhile of riding, it turns off.

is it cuz i didnt warm my bike up long enough? or just the cold weather lately? haha

like getting me worried sia..

Honda NSR SP 150

Honda NC35 RVF 400

Yamaha 08 YZF R6

hey bros, need some advice.

my engine oil red light keep coming on, but after awhile of riding, it turns off.

is it cuz i didnt warm my bike up long enough? or just the cold weather lately? haha

like getting me worried sia..

How often you see it? Maybe sensor faulty. I saw mine twice ever since I got it.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

WTS Arrow full system.

Arrow Pro Racing Titanium endcan street legal for 06/07 condition 9/10, no dent = $600.

Arrow stainless steel race header (bigger than stock header diameter) should be suitable for 06 onwards = $600.

Endcan is made for race header so it's perfect fitting. Get the whole system for better price.

PC3 for 06/07 = $280. Will let go PC once my f/s is sold.

Feel free to whatsapp me at 92213930.

EPK: Faster! What bike? Lol. How can it be better than R6, unless you're getting KRR KIPS 150cc

Got a duc.. rumbling of the v twin with the termis, ringing of the dry clutch.. makes me wet my pants!!!!!

First dibs on your bike!

HAha i'm the only one that have easy access to it hehehehehehehhehehe. Make sure you park in your usual lot hur, so that i can view it everytime i leave and come home.

Oh BTW, i'm going to have a new addition to my stable - a WAVE R. lol.

Duc man!!

Hopefully get to see you around the neighbourhood!!

F la . I just went Minerva. Saw a 848 evo. I cum on the sales lady face instantaneously

Guess she get that alot. I did that last week too. :/

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

First dibs on your bike!

HAha i'm the only one that have easy access to it hehehehehehehhehehe. Make sure you park in your usual lot hur, so that i can view it everytime i leave and come home.

Oh BTW, i'm going to have a new addition to my stable - a WAVE R. lol.

Yeah it'll be there tonight. Haha. Having a kup as transport is amazing. It's so cheap to ride around you'll practically feel like its free!!! And my friend riding wave r, he's clicking 50km/ltr :D

Man I love my spark!!!!

Duc man!!

Hopefully get to see you around the neighbourhood!!

Guess she get that alot. I did that last week too. :/

Yeah prolly bro. My gf lives down the road, compassvale sec there. But I won't be riding it much lah, got my wonderful spark :thumbup:

Yeah it'll be there tonight. Haha. Having a kup as transport is amazing. It's so cheap to ride around you'll practically feel like its free!!! And my friend riding wave r, he's clicking 50km/ltr :D

Man I love my spark!!!!

Yeah prolly bro. My gf lives down the road, compassvale sec there. But I won't be riding it much lah, got my wonderful spark :thumbup:

Awesome, both of us keeping our small bikes in addition to the big ones. hehe.

Going out later tonight, don't mind if i take a sneek peek yeah. *feeling so jealous right now...* :p

I just used epk bike. It was in my garage, I disassemble the dry clutch, replace it with Johor kupkia clutch

Your termis also I change to a sardine can. So sound like Malaysia ginna bike. Hahaha

venire videre vincere

LOL!! I feel like buying back spark for transport too.

Well if you can afford it why not. R6 not really meant for daily transport; so it makes sense especially since you are literally increasing the wear and tear of the r6 if you ride it normally everyday.

More of a lifestyle bike for me now.