Nobody was talking to you leh! :p

White R6 very prone to ppl kick away the side stand, let it drop to the ground and turn 3 round on its side eh... Just saying... Hahahahah!!

:deal:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

• Replies 29.8k

Daniel: Hahaha! I wanna change to integrated taillight leh, my signal lights always got twisted la by my pillion. Argh

Hahah!! Your signal light too big uh?! Change small led one settle!!

But integrated also nice! But don't buy the cheapo ones, buy the sequential signal light. That one nice and bright and stylo and milo!

Daniel: Hahaha! I wanna change to integrated taillight leh, my signal lights always got twisted la by my pillion. Argh

Don't need signal lights lah. Racer!!!!

Hahah!! Your signal light too big uh?! Change small led one settle!!

But integrated also nice! But don't buy the cheapo ones, buy the sequential signal light. That one nice and bright and stylo and milo!

Don't put tail light sua!

Any of u guys gt change TPS before? Tink mine is almost up already. Tot of changin both the TPS. Always got error 59 whenever i open my throttle more during speedin. Any price recomendations???

Wave-S 125

Super4 Spec1

YZF-R6 '07

FZ1S '10

Hi Guy , need some info from you alls

May i know to maintain R6 and do servicing rougly how much?

Full tank how much?fuel consumption ?

Easy to maintain?

Spare part expensive?

08 onward roughly how much on market now?

Coz intend to bought a second hand R6 but worry cannot maintain and end up bought for few month need to sell off..

Kindly advise .

How reliable is your voltmeters?

Last friday i used my bike and the idle voltage was 12.2 to 12.6; running is 13.7

Today when i start it idles at 11.2 to 11.5, running at 11.8v. Bike starts up fine, no problems. Magnetic coil? Rectifier?

How reliable is your voltmeters?

Last friday i used my bike and the idle voltage was 12.2 to 12.6; running is 13.7

Today when i start it idles at 11.2 to 11.5, running at 11.8v. Bike starts up fine, no problems. Magnetic coil? Rectifier?

Creepy or what?!

Mine was fine til last sat. Suddenly idles at 13.2, running 13.3V. On was 11.8V.

I thought my rectifier was fried but the bike cranks as usual.

Monday I brought it down for a check, it was a faulty Voltmeter. It idles and run at 14.4V like a dream. LOL

Maybe its the season for the voltmeters to get scrwed?

Creepy or what?!

Mine was fine til last sat. Suddenly idles at 13.2, running 13.3V. On was 11.8V.

I thought my rectifier was fried but the bike cranks as usual.

Monday I brought it down for a check, it was a faulty Voltmeter. It idles and run at 14.4V like a dream. LOL

Maybe its the season for the voltmeters to get scrwed?

LOL, serious sh!t coincidence? I do hope its just a voltmeter problem. Because, it starts up fast on cold mornings, or hot days. No loss in power, lights as bright as ever. Maybe i should get it checked out.

Maybe time to get a voltmeter+gear indicator.

Actually voltmeter is jz a reference in general. It depends on where the tapping is made, nt all mechs will fix the same. Eventually theres no need to b shocked abt it, all u need is a reliable multimeter if u sense sometin is wrong. Theres no need to change the voltmeter either, u can mod frm it to fine tune to exact reading. Jz my 2cents

Wave-S 125

Super4 Spec1

YZF-R6 '07

FZ1S '10

Mine was fine until suddenly its started to screw up the readings.

My new voltmeter is tapped to the same place as my ex - voltmeter. Haha.

Yeah! I should have gotten the acumen one! Gear indicator plus volt!

DAMN~ That will be nice!

I jus gotta wait for mine to spoil again... :deal:

Its nt the matter of wat brand izit or the pricing, its hw gd can the device perform. I dun mind buyin cheapo brands, bt i noe it can gif a gd reading. Afta all wats the main function of the voltmeter, to gif a accurate reading. My another 2cents, total 4cents already, lol.....!!!!!

Wave-S 125

Super4 Spec1

YZF-R6 '07

FZ1S '10

Eventually our own bike originally gt own voltmeter too, on the speedometer. If u really noe ur bike, u shld noe wat i meant too

Wave-S 125

Super4 Spec1

YZF-R6 '07

FZ1S '10

Its nt the matter of wat brand izit or the pricing, its hw gd can the device perform. I dun mind buyin cheapo brands, bt i noe it can gif a gd reading. Afta all wats the main function of the voltmeter, to gif a accurate reading. My another 2cents, total 4cents already, lol.....!!!!!

LOL. Mr gauge is one of the not bad voltmeter yet cheap. More accurate than other brands. The range doesnt jump as much. More stagnant.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

LOL. Mr gauge is one of the not bad voltmeter yet cheap. More accurate than other brands. The range doesnt jump as much. More stagnant.

Agreed wif ur statement bro, unless these 'rich' guys dun mind thier voltmeter kena stolen. Lol....bt seriously confirm u guys will get aggitated by it afta alot of ppl hv reported their accessories being stolen. Ive been thru tis stage b4

Wave-S 125

Super4 Spec1

YZF-R6 '07

FZ1S '10

Agreed wif ur statement bro, unless these 'rich' guys dun mind thier voltmeter kena stolen. Lol....bt seriously confirm u guys will get aggitated by it afta alot of ppl hv reported their accessories being stolen. Ive been thru tis stage b4

Your stuffs got stolen before? Damn ****. Why must they steal?!!! My friend voltmeter went missing last mth. It was like what the.... Voltmeter with the wire. All gone. Skill.... LOL. Budget.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

Your stuffs got stolen before? Damn ****. Why must they steal?!!! My friend voltmeter went missing last mth. It was like what the.... Voltmeter with the wire. All gone. Skill.... LOL. Budget.

Mine open carpark mah, TWICE...havin the third one nw. Den these ppl who stole the items are living ard the neighbourhood. Suspect ppl wif small bikes and wldnt b surprise if they riding big bikes either. Mine they kapok until my 3M tape caused cosmatic damage, wire cut half way. I didnt realised until my gf told me. Lol....gt money buy bike, no money to buy voltmeter. Stupid....

Wave-S 125

Super4 Spec1

YZF-R6 '07

FZ1S '10

Mine open carpark mah, TWICE...havin the third one nw. Den these ppl who stole the items are living ard the neighbourhood. Suspect ppl wif small bikes and wldnt b surprise if they riding big bikes either. Mine they kapok until my 3M tape caused cosmatic damage, wire cut half way. I didnt realised until my gf told me. Lol....gt money buy bike, no money to buy voltmeter. Stupid....

LOL. Maybe can consider covering your bike up but troublesome. Hahaha. Else make our bike look simple. Nothing to steal. Stress free!

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

LOL. Maybe can consider covering your bike up but troublesome. Hahaha. Else make our bike look simple. Nothing to steal. Stress free!

Yes ar bro....nvm nw awaitin pin-hole wireless security camera. Want to install and catch the culprit. Den purposely post on all social media, make them malu den report to authorities. Look whose havin the last laugh, haha...!!!

:cunning:

Wave-S 125

Super4 Spec1

YZF-R6 '07

FZ1S '10